2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
PVC-H188E Leapers Adjustable Tactical Thigh Holster for UZI/MP5/Pistols w/Accessories, Woodland Digital is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Adjustable Tactical Thigh Holster for UZI/MP5/Pistols w/Accessories, Woodland Digital and other Holsters by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers Adjustable Tactical Thigh Holster for UZI/MP5/Pistols w/Accessories, Woodland Digital Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

leapers tactical thigh holdster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: casper from lima oh on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  great fit. holds my full size 1911 perfectly
Cons:  not a good quick for pro shooting
Would recommend:  yes

casper wrote:

Great add to the vest I purchased. Very functional. Provides great movement with no worries

Was casper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fits great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drizzt6139 (verified customer) from palatine, il on Feb 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

drizzt6139 wrote:

Integrates well with the vest I ordered with it. Exactly what I expected it to be.

Was drizzt6139's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Durable great for hard play!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Hagan from Keene NH on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  Fits large gun
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Hagan wrote:

I use this for my paintball gun that is realy bulky and heavy. I have gone through three leg side drops that have ripped off my leg and straps have broken. This is the best made side leg drop. Great for hard play.

Was Michael Hagan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfortable and Useful

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: The Dude from Redding, CA on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Highly Adjustable, Comfortable, Good retention
Cons:  Thick profile, Some movement while running
Would recommend:  yes

The Dude wrote:

Overall this holster is a great value for the money. I bought it specifically as a light-bearing holster knowing that I wanted easy access whether inside or outside of a vehicle. I found that it would move around a bit while running which wasn't really a deal breaker. The thumb break/retention system is easy to use and effective. The only real complaint I have is that the profile is so wide that the weapon's grip protrudes conspicuously in such a way that it often gets caught on car doors and seatbelts. For use on foot it is just about perfect and for the price it is a great value.

Was The Dude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Versatile Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Veers57 (verified customer) , National Guard Soldier, from Wichita Falls, TX on May 9, 2011
Pros:  Light weight and compact
Cons:  Tricky Setup and Thumb Release
Would recommend:  yes

Veers57 wrote:

A well-made holster that fits both my 1911 and subcompact XD. The velcro fasteners allow for changing the holster's dimensions to hold a variety of pistols. However this versatility can be tricky with multiple trials of how the pistol will sit in the holster. The major complaint is the thumb release. It's velcro and snap button, which doesn't allow for a quick draw. Overall a solid product I would trust in the field.

Was Veers57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holster pvc-h188b

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis (verified customer) from marysville Wash. on Mar 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis wrote:

A great holster if you have lights or lazers on your gun. At half the cost of other web sights, you cant do better. the best i have seen or used.

Was Dennis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1911master from kingman az on Mar 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

1911master wrote:

This holster is absolutely a great buy. It is fully adjustable to fit any gun, I tried it with a few different guns with lights and lasers on them and it will fit about anything. It is very durable. I ordered the leapers law enforcement belt to go with it also and it is a great combo for about $32. and it can carry tree extra mags. i love it...

Was 1911master's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SmartBuyer from San Diego on Mar 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

SmartBuyer wrote:

Exactly as I expected and what I need it for.

Was SmartBuyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt (verified customer) from Brick, NJ on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  Simple and functional
Cons:  Weak thumb break snap
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

I was surprised at the overall quality and ease of use. Aside from a weak thumb break snap,(and the velcro second strap keeps that from being a real problem) it does everything that it's supposed to incredibly well. I bought it as a back up, but instead it's taken the place of another brand holster that cost me four times as much.

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SigP226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SigP226 from Springfield,Mo on Sep 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

SigP226 wrote:

I am very pleased with this product. It adjust quickly and easily to your handgun. High quality equipment.

Was SigP226's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Adjustable Tactical Thigh Holster for UZI/MP5/Pistols w/Accessories, Woodland Digital - UPC: 4712274523920