2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-H175B Leapers Adjustable LE Vertical Shoulder Holster, Black - Universal Fit - PVC-H175B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Adjustable LE Vertical Shoulder Holster, Black - Universal Fit - PVC-H175B and other Holsters by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 3.4 / 5

Leapers Adjustable LE Vertical Shoulder Holster, Black - Universal Fit - PVC-H175B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Tactical Wear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Johnny (verified customer) , Ex-Army NCO - survivalist, NRA , from Kissimmee, Florida on Nov 11, 2013
Pros:  Well built' quality material and durability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Johnny wrote:

I bought this in black for wear with my survival gear' it's well worth the price and meets all expectations - I have no complaints what so ever.

Was Johnny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Lara Croft eat your heart out!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mel2L from Vallejo, CA on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  quick setup, loops for tactical belt.
Cons:  mag holders are a bit sketchy as they open at the bottom.
Would recommend:  yes

Mel2L wrote:

Bought this for double duty; as part of my daughter's Halloween costume and her first holster. She loves it and can't wait to go on trip to the local indoor range, and an upcoming costume party.

Was Mel2L's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

You get what you pay for.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: oussan (verified customer) , American soldier; carry M9, M4, from Tikrit, Iraq on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  Price, pouches, Army digital camo color
Cons:  Holster latch design, shoulder imbalance
Would recommend:  no

oussan wrote:

I carry a Beretta M9 and two magazines every day in Iraq. I wanted a shoulder holster in ACU color, and this one looked good and had a great price. The ammo pouches work well, and the overall color is good. Because only a single strap connects the left and right sides, the holster is very unbalanced. This could be remedied by attaching the holster to a belt, but this is not possible in uniform, as it must be worn over the top of the ACU jacket. Also, the latch on the holster is funky, doesn't hold the pistol in very well, and the pistol jabs into the wearer's side. Ultimately this holster is uncomfortable, unbalanced, and not suitable for wear over the top of ACUs - but it is a great price, so you get what you pay for!

Was oussan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers Law Enforcement Vertical Shoulder Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KC (verified customer) , Retired teacher. Love hunting and shooting., from Goshen, Indiana on Dec 1, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, versatile
Cons:  Difficult to access
Would recommend:  yes

KC wrote:

The holster fits and works well. My only problem is the difficulty in releasing the firearm and reattaching the straps when re-holstering the weapon. Possibly after the straps break in a bit more they will be easier to manipulate. Other than that minor gripe, the holster is great.

Was KC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Experiment gone bad.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: RangerN10 (verified customer) from North Rim, AZ on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  Price!
Would recommend:  yes

RangerN10 wrote:

Product is too bulky and stiff to really conceal in normal clothing. On the plus side it does holster my P220 with tac light. I still prefer my leather shoulder holster.

Was RangerN10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: patrickHarp from hutto on Jun 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

patrickHarp wrote:

very nice product need another

Was patrickHarp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Latest Purchase Utility Shoulder For Hog and Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Mike Duff from Nanaimo BC on Feb 28, 2010
Pros:  Does what it was intended to.
Cons:  Came unsewn in two places making it useless until I sewed it up again.
Would recommend:  no

Mike Duff wrote:

Normally I would send these items that are faulty back but with our pablum puking liberal socialists running our borders the duties and scrutiny is unbelievable. No I would'nt recommend this holster due to it's unsuitability when it arrived. Stitching is poor and thread used is marginal. I had better duty thread at home !

Was Mike Duff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

LEAPERS JEAPERS!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kcki11akev (verified customer) , 30yr old gun collecter, from kansas city MO on Nov 14, 2009
Pros:  dirt cheap
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kcki11akev wrote:

i bought this to try to hold a kel tec plr16 223 pistol. i had to take off the red dot and the forend flashlight. i removed the bottom barrel strap and then adjusted the thumb snap strap to go thru the trigger guard and it holds it perfect! i thought i was gonna have to get a holster custom made but leapers make everything! im gonna have to take out the center stiching on the mag pouch to fit ar15 mags. this is one awesome holster. i bet the sub-machine gun leg holster is ecen better. 15 bucks a piece...just buy both:-P

Was kcki11akev's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Adjustable LE Vertical Shoulder Holster, Black - Universal Fit - PVC-H175B - UPC: 4712274523883