Products
2,499 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4
$13.99 $17.97 Save 22%
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leapers Airgun high profile scope mount RGPM2PA
Magnum springer-type airguns have a considerable double recoil, requiring not only a durable rifle scope, but also a mount capable of securing the sco...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4

by red squirrel, from United States, MN Written on October 9, 2014
I was totally disapointed w/ the rings that came on my Ruger Airhawk. The scope would not stay mounted on the air gun & I was constantly cursing my purchase. I bought this product & the scope has been rock solid ever since. I have had no problems setting up & using these rings. Good product @ a reasonable price....
Pros:
  • Price, performance
Cons:
  • None
Best Used for:
  • Ruger Airhawk
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on May 30, 2011
While I did have a bit of trouble getting
mount on the dovetail it was because it fit tightly, which is a good thing! Overall a good value for the money!
Pros: Correct hight
Cons: a bit difficult to get on the dovetail ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cheap and Effective !!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 19, 2011
Bought this mount/rings for my Swiss K-31 scope mount also a Leapers 4X16 scope (both great purchases). The K-31 has a good kick to it and this mount does hold tight and secure. Great purchase.
Pros: Holds tight like it should.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Airgun high profile scope mount RGPM2PA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on November 18, 2010
Magnum springer-type airguns have a considerable double recoil, requiring not only a durable rifle scope, but also a mount capable of securing the scope without slipping or sliding. I installed my BSA3-12x50mm scope with a Leapers Airgun high profile scope mount knowing it would do the job correctly. I have used Leapers mounts on two other airguns and am completely satisfied with the fit, finish and results. If you have a springer-type airgun,Leapers is THE choice for a scope mount.
Pros: There is no better scope mount for this application
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

H Run

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 3, 2010
Works as expected, used for magnum Air Rifle; no movement of scope or mount
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers - A Great Buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 10, 2010
I bought this mount for my .22 Rifle. I had never purchased anything from Leapers in the past but I knew I had a certain budget I was working with. When I got the item I was initially very surprised in how solid this thing was. It also came with Alan keys to adjust all of the mounting screws. Very Easy Installation and once it's on, it's solid as a rock. For Under $20 it's an excellent choice for anyone in the need of a scope mount for a .22.
Pros: Price/ Value, Quality, Easy of Installation, Construction
Cons: None So Far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Absolute must for high power airguns

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PR Written on January 9, 2010
A great scope mount at a great price!! If you own a 1000+ fps airgun, this mount is a must! Will not move one bit!! And it also has felt strips inside the scope rings, so it won't scratch it, either.
Pros: Sturdy material, strong screws, will not scratch your scope
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

New Member

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on October 19, 2009
Cheap, well built, works as advertised...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

acaliptos

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 23, 2009
Just what i expected for scopes over 45mm.
Pros: Nice product.The extra screws may be useful.
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 23, 2009
Works great. Very sturdy, clamps down great on the scope and rail along with the stop pin.
Pros: Strudy construction, multiscrew rings, stop pin
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4