2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RGPM2PA-25H4 Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: da357mag (verified customer) , target shooter, from White City, OR. on May 30, 2011
Pros:  Correct hight
Cons:  a bit difficult to get on the dovetail
Would recommend:  yes

da357mag wrote:

While I did have a bit of trouble getting mount on the dovetail it was because it fit tightly, which is a good thing! Overall a good value for the money!

Was da357mag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Cheap and Effective !!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbag from Denver, CO on Mar 19, 2011
Pros:  Holds tight like it should.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dbag wrote:

Bought this mount/rings for my Swiss K-31 scope mount also a Leapers 4X16 scope (both great purchases). The K-31 has a good kick to it and this mount does hold tight and secure. Great purchase.

Was dbag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Airgun high profile scope mount RGPM2PA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron Ward (verified customer) , Airgun enthusiast, from Topeka, KS on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  There is no better scope mount for this application
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Ward wrote:

Magnum springer-type airguns have a considerable double recoil, requiring not only a durable rifle scope, but also a mount capable of securing the scope without slipping or sliding. I installed my BSA3-12x50mm scope with a Leapers Airgun high profile scope mount knowing it would do the job correctly. I have used Leapers mounts on two other airguns and am completely satisfied with the fit, finish and results. If you have a springer-type airgun,Leapers is THE choice for a scope mount.

Was Ron Ward's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

H Run

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hrunnt (verified customer) from Fayetteville, NC on Oct 3, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hrunnt wrote:

Works as expected, used for magnum Air Rifle; no movement of scope or mount

Was hrunnt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers - A Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jwilly from Annapolis, MD on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  Price/ Value, Quality, Easy of Installation, Construction
Cons:  None So Far
Would recommend:  yes

Jwilly wrote:

I bought this mount for my .22 Rifle. I had never purchased anything from Leapers in the past but I knew I had a certain budget I was working with. When I got the item I was initially very surprised in how solid this thing was. It also came with Alan keys to adjust all of the mounting screws. Very Easy Installation and once it's on, it's solid as a rock. For Under $20 it's an excellent choice for anyone in the need of a scope mount for a .22.

Was Jwilly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Absolute must for high power airguns

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: colorado69 (verified customer) , Varmit Hunter, from San German, PR on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy material, strong screws, will not scratch your scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

colorado69 wrote:

A great scope mount at a great price!! If you own a 1000+ fps airgun, this mount is a must! Will not move one bit!! And it also has felt strips inside the scope rings, so it won't scratch it, either.

Was colorado69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

New Member

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben Robinson (verified customer) from Fort Pierce, Fl on Oct 19, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Ben Robinson wrote:

Cheap, well built, works as advertised

Was Ben Robinson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

acaliptos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: acaliptos (verified customer) from Athens 13562 on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  Nice product.The extra screws may be useful.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

acaliptos wrote:

Just what i expected for scopes over 45mm.

Was acaliptos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LJH from LA CA on Feb 23, 2009
Pros:  Strudy construction, multiscrew rings, stop pin
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LJH wrote:

Works great. Very sturdy, clamps down great on the scope and rail along with the stop pin.

Was LJH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TAP (verified customer) , airgun collector, from San Dimas CA on Jan 25, 2009
Pros:  Easy to install and keeps the scope stable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TAP wrote:

This mount includes extra mounting screws in case you happen to lose one. Used it to mount a scope on my XS B26-2 air rifle.

Was TAP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral High Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25H4 - UPC: 4712274524590