2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-V547BT Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest w/ Quick Draw RH Holster & Pouches - Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest w/ Quick Draw RH Holster & Pouches - Black and other Vests by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest w/ Quick Draw RH Holster & Pouches - Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 64

UTG Tactical Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WS (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Vinton on Apr 15, 2014
Pros:  Price Adjustable Adaptable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WS wrote:

This is a nice tactical vest with several pouches for mags and other items. The quick draw holster holds my pistol securely. It's priced right compared to other vests on the market.

Was WS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nightowl (verified customer) , avid outdoorsman, from West Plains, MO on Nov 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Nightowl wrote:

This vest is what I was looking for. It has many useful features for the shooting range. I liked mine so much that I purchased one for my son and he also likes his very much. I will be ordering another soon for my son-in-law.

Was Nightowl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

The Tactical vest you need

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lsstrat (verified customer) , Retired Law Enforcement, from Candler NC on Oct 30, 2013
Pros:  well built, sturdy, adjustable, lots of pockets
Would recommend:  yes

Lsstrat wrote:

I was looking for a good tact vest that could hold a variety of items and still be balanced. There are many velcro type pockets for compass, magazines, extra ammo, flash light, D-rings, knives, whatever you need. The vest is easily adjusted for chest width, length shoulder to waist and waist size. Great vest

Was Lsstrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

UTG tactical vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GlocKStaR (verified customer) from Ca on Aug 21, 2013
Pros:  fit,quality, awesome vest for $$ spent
Cons:  needs more customizability
Would recommend:  yes

GlocKStaR wrote:

I got the deluxe UTG tactical vest and I can honestly say I have no complaints with this item. It does what it is meant to do. lets me hold 10 10/30 round AR15 magazines (California law :/ ) 4 pistol mags 5 shotgun shells, and I still room for small radio, flashlights or whatever else I need to bring along with me. It is durable and well made. For 60 bucks you cant go wrong with this purchase! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a Tactical vest. One size fits all so it has adjustments for any body type. Plus it looks pretty bad A$$ when its on ! great job UTG and great customer service as always from opticsplanet.com! Highly satisfied customer!

Was GlocKStaR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers Tactical Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Smith , Retired Chief of police, now Range Master/ Firearms Instructor, from Orange, Texas on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  adaptable and functional
Cons:  holster is a little difficult but may improve with use
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Smith wrote:

Very adaptable and functional. Excellent buy for hard use and abuse. Great product.

Was Dave Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coastwizard (verified customer) , USMC vet, Vietnam era, from nehalem, Or. on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  fit, ease of putting on, pockets great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

coastwizard wrote:

super value, great set-up, great flexability,very happy with the whole package !!!

Was coastwizard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Redford on Jun 1, 2013
Pros:  Best tactical gear and well built
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

This is the second vest I bought from Leapers and you cannot go wrong with this. They are well built and will take a beating. Love it!!

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Tactical Vest for Left Handers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fbeg from Colorado on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Easy fit.
Would recommend:  yes

Fbeg wrote:

This fit perfectly and I like the extra pockets for ammo and other equipment. I would highly recommend to left Handers.

Was Fbeg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG deluxe tactical vest w/ LH draw.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zac (verified customer) from Benton, Arkansas on Apr 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Zac wrote:

I wasn't a huge fan of the quality of the holster. I have a full-size 1911 and it drooped too bad in the cross-draw position, so I moved it onto the belt and put the two extra M4 mag pouches where the holster was. Overall I'm very pleased with the vest, it's a great vest for the price range it is it.

Was Zac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great tach vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Redford on Mar 16, 2013
Pros:  Strong and easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Great value and strong tach vest

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Vest w/ Quick Draw RH Holster & Pouches - Black - UPC: 4712274520547