2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-392AOMDTS Leapers Golden Image 3-9X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-392AOMDTS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Golden Image 3-9X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-392AOMDTS and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers Golden Image 3-9X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-392AOMDTS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

fine scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Relatively new air rifle user., from Pendleton, SC on Oct 19, 2011
Pros:  mil dot, clarity, and low light performance, even at 9x
Cons:  AO bell a tad stiff
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I put this on a 0.177 CFX for pest control and it's working great. No movement from recoil (in fact, I was able to detect a weaking spring, later confirmed by chrony). Between the gun and scope, I'm nailing headshots at 25 yards. For me, the AO is more for focus than parallax at varying ranges; learn to use those mil dots (especially for high angle shots) and you won't have any problems. For example, at 9x, the difference between aiming a 10 yard and 25 yard shot is about 4 mil-dot. BTW, a lot of price comparison lead me here.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Leaper 3-9x40 AO mil-dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sisu from Michigan on Oct 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sisu wrote:

This scope is worth on money.

Was Sisu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Leapers 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee74 (verified customer) , Hobbyist , from Tacoma on Aug 26, 2011
Pros:  High value, clear scope
Cons:  No illumination
Would recommend:  yes

Lee74 wrote:

You get a lot of scope for little money. The optics are clear and great for shooting at 100 yards. This is an ideal scope to have on your air rifle or rim fire rifles. It is very light weight and easy to use. The mil-dots are a plus too.

Was Lee74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Pellet Gun Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Linx48 from Winneconne WI on Jul 21, 2011
Pros:  Good Quality; Good Value for Price
Would recommend:  yes

Linx48 wrote:

I purchased this scope form my Crosman 1377c pistol. My range is 10m so I needed the A.O. to be able to accurately site the scope. I have been been very pleased with the scope and would not hesitate to buy another for any future pellet guns I acquire.

Was Linx48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x 32 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grant Berry (verified customer) , spring and pump pellet guns, from Banner Elk, NC on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Price and features
Cons:  front lense cover
Would recommend:  yes

Grant Berry wrote:

Great product; using on a HW30s springer and has been very stable; front lense cover easily slides off and on

Was Grant Berry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good accurate well-built scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Massey1155 (verified customer) , Diesel mechanic,machinist,shooter, reloader, Mopar nostalgia drag racer. astronomy telescope user. , from Claypool IN. on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  easy to use adjustments, heavily built, bright and clear.
Cons:  lens caps do not allow easy use of focus or objective adjustment.
Would recommend:  yes

Massey1155 wrote:

I purchased this scope for a .22 rim fire that will easily print into a nickle at 100 yards with RWS subsonic hollow points. I needed to move to a scope with parallax adjustment (wouldn't own a scope without it) due to changing ranges during pest control. I also needed adjustable focus as two people use the rifle. The Leapers delivers! I take off the lens covers to allow me to better adjust the objective and then replace them when I am done. this scope shoots as well as a $700 Leupold at these ranges and will probably get put on a .35 Whelen just to see how it holds up, (seems to have plenty of eye relief) if it does I will be using it to replace the scopes on all but my 2 low light long range guns (.22-250 and .300 mag).

Was Massey1155's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shahpshooter (verified customer) , workin' stiff and recreational shooter, from Hollis Center on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  great optics, easy to zero, great price
Cons:  flip up lens covers, directions are lacking clarity
Would recommend:  yes

shahpshooter wrote:

I bought this scope to replace a Bushnell rimfire scope that would not keep its zero on my air rifle. I have to say this is one of the best Chinese made scopes I have seen and will most definitely buy another if I by a second rifle. You can't go wrong with this scope.

Was shahpshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love it on Marlin 22mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dice (verified customer) from Atoka TN on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  Great value for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dice wrote:

Can't beat this scope for the money!!!

Was Dice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe conroy from youngstown, ohio on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  clear, easy to use and mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

joe conroy wrote:

Mounted this scope on my tuned B26 .177 and I am hitting everything. Shot open sights for years but this Christmas I treated my self to this scope. Doesn't have all those fancy red/green reticals that everyboby forgets to turn off. Just a great scope that does what you ask it to do. I use it out to 50 yards max and it is more that I expected. You will like. Also bought a one piece mount from here and the set up is great.

Was joe conroy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Leapers Golden Image 3-9X32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 916rob (verified customer) , 47yr male , from sacramento ca on May 6, 2010
Pros:  good features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

916rob wrote:

great airgun scope

Was 916rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leapers Golden Image 3-9X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-392AOMDTS - UPC: 4712274525894