2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP-432AOMDTS Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-432AOMDTS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-432AOMDTS and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-432AOMDTS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Maj1971 from Colorado Springs, Co on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, great at 25 yds
Would recommend:  yes

Maj1971 wrote:

Great price, easy to install and use. Great at 25 yds. Have yet to test more than 25 yds. Great Value

Was Maj1971's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee74 (verified customer) , Hobbyist , from Tacoma on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Very clear glass! Mil dots.
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Lee74 wrote:

Light weight, solid scope. High value and easy to use. Highly recommended for air rifles and rim fire. You wont find a better scope in its class.

Was Lee74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 4x32AO....Get it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldtoys1961 (verified customer) from Hohenwald TN. on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Mildot, rock solid.
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

oldtoys1961 wrote:

Before wasting time,pellets and dealing with aggravation get this scope. I went through 4 Centerpoints on my Nitro Venom Dusk. Was about to toss it. So I went one more time and got the 4x32AO w/mildot Leapers. Glad I did. Holding zero now, hitting consistently out to 55-60yds.The air rifle is deadly now with it and a GRT trigger. Optics Planet was fast and fair on the shipping too. I'm finally happy.

Was oldtoys1961's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers 4x32 A.O. Mil-Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stockup1 from Lexington KY on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Great Scope and a Great Price !
Cons:  None !
Would recommend:  yes

Stockup1 wrote:

Replaced the scope which came with my Crossman .177 Nitro Venum and Wow ! Accuracy consistanty greatly improved. The Leapers 4x32 A.O. Mil-Dot is a wonderful value !

Was Stockup1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nyarcher from Arcade, NY on Dec 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

nyarcher wrote:

This is a great scope for the money. I've had no issues with it being mounted on a RWS 48 air rifle.

Was nyarcher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4x32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beasleydano (verified customer) , avid shooter/law enforcement background, from Horn Lake, MS on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Features, value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

beasleydano wrote:

Great scope for the price with all the features and accessories that I wanted in one package. Excellent at 50 yds. and good at 100 yds.

Was beasleydano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great deal for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Snake (verified customer) , 3 yr. shooter, from Louisiana on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  Includes rings, sunshade, scope caps, and cleaning cloth.
Would recommend:  yes

Snake wrote:

This one of best scopes you can get for the price. The package includes scope, scope rings, sunshade, scope caps, cleaning cloth, and instructions. The scope zeros very easily, and the mil-dot reticle helps dial in those shots. If you're looking for a close to mid-range scope with everything you need to get started, this is it.

Was Snake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-432AOMDTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wadsie from Benbrook, TX on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  Price Works Great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wadsie wrote:

Bought this for my grandsons air rifle. Now he is wearing me out shooting at his targets. He loves it.

Was wadsie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

This little scope shocked me, and rocked me!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aaron Olmstead (verified customer) , Just a normal working guy on a budget, who loves to shoot., from Kuna, Idaho on Sep 5, 2010
Pros:  Clear, Bright, Tough, Affordable.
Cons:  Can't think of any, since I have only used it on my Ruger 10/22.
Would recommend:  yes

Aaron Olmstead wrote:

I needed a good quality scope for my Ruger 10/22 and didn't have a lot of meney to spend. Having Luepold's and other higher end scopes in the past, I must be honest... I was a little bit skeptical as to what I was going to get when my scope came in! I was ROCKED! The scope was more than I could have ever dreamed of for the money! really Bright. Really Clear. Have had it for a while now, and it hasn't skipped a beat! The Sunshade, the Scope Rings, the really strong One Piece tube... Everything exceeds what anyone would ever need on a .22LR. This scope is the best buy on the planet for a .22! Optic's Planet was FAST, the scope came without a scratch, and I will be getting my next Redfield for my hunting rifle from them as well! 110% Pleased! Thank you Optic's planet.

Was Aaron Olmstead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

All you need for an airsoft sniper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andgarr (verified customer) , I play airsoft, from Virginia on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  cheap, clear, easy to set-up
Cons:  lens cover tend to fall off, but they're not a necessary when using the scope
Would recommend:  yes

andgarr wrote:

I got this to use for my UTG MK96 sniper and it's just what I needed. It's clear, has some nice features like distance adjustment and magnification, and it's relatively cheap. There's no need to buy a fancier scope with illumination that you're not going to ever end up using or paying hundreds of $$$ more for a scope that gets the job done the same way this one get it done. I highly recommend this scope to anyone who's on a budget but really needs a scope.

Was andgarr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Golden Image Master Sniper 4X32 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP-432AOMDTS - UPC: 4712274523067