2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-B950 Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt, Black PVC-B950 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt, Black PVC-B950 and other Riflescope Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt, Black PVC-B950 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

LE Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edindah (verified customer) , Retired, from North Georgia on Aug 11, 2013
Pros:  Good depth and rigidity
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

edindah wrote:

I bought 3 of these belts to set up three weapons systems so I do not have to change out holsters and spare mags when I change pistols. he belt is constructed well enough to hold up the weight a full size 1911 and the horizonal mag pouches allow 2 spare mags without the mags extending below the belt and digging into my waist when I sit.

Was edindah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great inexpensive belt for paintball or airsoft.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Primarily a competition shooter, usually IDPA, sometimes IPSC, bowling pin shooting, etc., from Chesterton, IN on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Low cost, comfortable, very adjustible, includes keepers and mag pouches.
Cons:  Not tough enough for heavy duty use, belt keepers mostly cosmetic.
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

This belt includes some nice features. Length adjusts with hook and loop, and the loop runs completely around the back to make this belt very adjustable in size. There are two magazine pouches included, large enough to hold most double stack magazines, as well as four belt keepers. The belt keepers do not actually snap open for easy addition or removal however, and couldn't be used to attach the belt to a vest that was meant to use keepers to do so. The belt does not include an internal stiffener, and doesn't seem heavily built enough for use in serious situations, but due to the low cost it should make the perfect belt for any paintballer or airsofter to start building up their gaming equipment.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bang for the Buck Gun Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RuDdOgG (verified customer) from Irvine, CA on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Adjustable, tough, mag pouch
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

RuDdOgG wrote:

Great for the $

Was RuDdOgG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Belt!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Carty (verified customer) , I am an avid hunter, a certified hunter safety course instructor, and working towards my certification as an instructor for field training exercises., from Gainesboro, TN on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Ease of adjustment, comfort, strength
Would recommend:  yes

J. Carty wrote:

Great belt. It supported my 357 sig its holster on one leg and a dump pouch on the other leg with no problem. It seems to be a very strong and durable belt. I haven't gotten to use it very much, but look forward to doing training exercises with it.

Was J. Carty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good valie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arushus (verified customer) from Chouteau, OK on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Very sturdy
Cons:  somewhat inconvenient to resize
Would recommend:  yes

arushus wrote:

Very good for the price, it cant be beat. Everything functioned just as it should, Id buy it again.

Was arushus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

eapers Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocker357 from Phoenix AZ on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  Just as expected
Would recommend:  yes

Rocker357 wrote:

Works great with Leapers Adjustable Law Enforcement Tactical Leg Holster

Was Rocker357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

PVC-B950R:LEAPERS HEAVY DUTY PISTOL BELT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LEN HUGHES (verified customer) , 63, RETIRED, MY WIFE AND I ENJOY PISTOL SHOOTING AND I CLING TO MY BIBLE., from BODEGA BAY CALIF. on May 20, 2010
Pros:  STRONG BUCKEL, VERY GOOD MAG POUCHES, SIZEABLE TO ANY SIZE, GOOD SHADE OF GREEN.
Cons:  FITS TIGHT IN BELT LOOPS. GREAT AFTER IT IS ON, BUT TIGHT GETTING THRU LOOPS. BUT MORE THAN WORTH THE EFFORT.
Would recommend:  yes

LEN HUGHES wrote:

I HAVE FOUND THE BELT THAT WILL WORKS WITH MY MUCH TO LARGE WAIST SIZE. IT DOSEN'T SLIP DOWN BUT STAYS IN PLACE. ANOTHER BENNIFIT IS THE DUEL MAG POUCHES. THEY ARE PURFECT FOR CONCEALED CARRIE AND CAN BE REMOVED BY TWO STRONG VELCRO STRAPS. THEY ARE GOOD SIZED AND CAN HOLD A THIRTEEN ROUND CLIP FOR 45ACP DBL. STACK ROOM TO ADJUST OUT. ANOTHER PLUS IS THEY LAY INLINE WITH YOUR BELT, AND LESS NOTICEABLE. STRONG, GOOD LOOKING AND FUNCTIONAL. BEST EVER AND ALMOST FREE.

Was LEN HUGHES's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Pistol Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Douglas (verified customer) from Bakersfield, CA on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  Alot
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Douglas wrote:

I love this belt I got It to use the Blackhawk! serpa leg holster (Got the holster from here) The mag pouches are very good and you can remove them via the two velcro straps that keep it on the belt. The belt Is good I would recomend It for sure, Great value!

Was Douglas 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kalendrinn (verified customer) from Washington on Oct 18, 2008
Would recommend:  no

kalendrinn wrote:

Simple belt, nice quality, decent design, solid, and cheap! Works great for my use and the loops on the inside can be useful if using holsters or other items that velcro.

Was kalendrinn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt, Black PVC-B950 - UPC: 4712274520028