2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-MC32B Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32in. PVC-MC32B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32in. PVC-MC32B and other Gun Storage by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32in. PVC-MC32B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32" PVC-MC32B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: transam6t9 (verified customer) , target shooter, from vinton va on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  excellent fit and finish
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

transam6t9 wrote:

excellent fit and finish, made very well, will buy again, this is my 3rd leapers case i have bought and i have never had a problem with them.

Was transam6t9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great case !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunner from Tucson, AZ on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Great features !
Cons:  Padding could be heavier.
Would recommend:  yes

Gunner wrote:

Case has great features but padding could be heavier.

Was Gunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Already fraying

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: nsollman from Indianapolis on Jan 12, 2011
Pros:  Great price, good features
Cons:  poorly constructed
Would recommend:  no

nsollman wrote:

Perhaps I got lemon, but my bag already has a large area pulling away from the seem and creating a hole. It also seems to have trouble holding its form with a heavy weapon inside. I'm really disappointed as it otherwise gets great reviews here. I hate to spend the money on another, so I guess I'm left to get as much life out of this as I can, or attempt some sort of patch.

Was nsollman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32" PVC-MC32B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: laguy (verified customer) from longview tx on Jul 14, 2010
Pros:  Resonable price, Size, Security
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

laguy wrote:

The case has plenty of padding, straps, and pockets. The shoulder strap is handy as well.

Was laguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great value gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alteon180e from Florida on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  price and features
Cons:  new utg label is a bit ugly
Would recommend:  yes

Alteon180e wrote:

i use this bag for transport of two AR's with collapsible/folding stocks. perfect fit. holds everything i want and doesnt look like a bag-o-death when taking it in or out of the car or going through a hotel lobby.i bought the bigger 42inch back to strap into my pelican case for the airport checkins. also, a perfect match. plenty of pockets, quality fabric and zippers, and alot of velcro straps way more than i needed. i dont know if its just the new ones, but the utg label is a bit tacky on the front. its really small above the card/label slot. a flat stitch of utg would've been better.

Was Alteon180e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ar15 case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nacgolfer from nacogdoches on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  excellent quality to price ratio
Cons:  dont know if it is airline qualified
Would recommend:  yes

nacgolfer wrote:

Great case, the straps in the main compartment are perfect for scoped ar15.

Was nacgolfer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Homeland Security Covert Gun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dino92g (verified customer) , Reloader, competition shooter, IHMSA shooter, from Parma, OH on Jan 31, 2010
Pros:  Holds the weapon securely; appears to be made well. Time will tell.
Cons:  Needs more width if you're going to put a pistol and multiple magazines inside with the carbine.
Would recommend:  yes

dino92g wrote:

Overall a good case, could have more padding, and unless you're going to put a small Golden Boy lever action in there, you're NOT going to get two rifles in it. However- for the price and the features - it's a GOOD deal for one carbine or shotty.

Was dino92g's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

This is the best case, hands down.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: quickdraw from Omaha, Ne on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  Everything about the case.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

quickdraw wrote:

I am just thrilled beyond belief about this case. Every aspect of this case is perfect. If you are looking for the perfect case at any price, this is it.

Was quickdraw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Perfect for my needs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimz06 (verified customer) from Auburn WA on May 17, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

jimz06 wrote:

This is a nice looking and well constructed case for the price. It is just the right size for my Airsoft M4 and I am able to store it with the ACOG scope mounted. Plenty of velcro straps are provided to secure the gun and the side storage pocket is perfect for magazines and other accessories. I liked this case enough to buy the shorter version for my son's Airsoft MP5K!

Was jimz06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice case for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bonzo from Co Spgs, CO on May 4, 2009
Pros:  Price, features
Cons:  quality & materials not on par with expensive cases
Would recommend:  yes

Bonzo wrote:

For the money this case is great. It's not as nice as a very high end case, of course, but its much nicer than the cheap gun show stuff for the same (or higher) price point.

Was Bonzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32in. PVC-MC32B - UPC: 4712274520189