2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-MC38B Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case 38inch PVC-MC38B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case 38inch PVC-MC38B and other Gun Storage by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case 38inch PVC-MC38B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Grab-n-Go Gun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jigger (verified customer) from Russia, Ohio on Jun 18, 2011
Pros:  Easy to setup, very well padded, heavy duty construction, backpack straps, lots of nice features
Cons:  Needs either the tie-downs moved out more or overall width needs to be just a bit wider
Would recommend:  yes

Jigger wrote:

Overall it is a great buy for a soft gun case that you can throw over your back and head out. Reason for my purchase was to have the ability to "Grab-n-Go" if the need arose and this bag allows for this. Only drawback I found was that it is not wide enough to get both my AR15 (without sights) and 9mm carbine in it, so I have to change over to put the Mossburg 500 tact. 12 GA and AR15 in it instead and the 9mm carbine into the scabard. But it is made of high quality and I like the secondary large side compartment with the pistol holder, mag. holders, and elastic holders... The price also is a steal compared to Blackhawk and 511.

Was Jigger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: infrared333 from Melbourne, FL on Apr 1, 2011
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

infrared333 wrote:

Well made, well laid out, just what I was looking for.

Was infrared333's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very well padded

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silverrage (verified customer) from Milwaukee, WI on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Lots of padding, heavy duty zippers, lots of padded pockets
Cons:  A little small
Would recommend:  yes

Silverrage wrote:

This is a great little soft case. It has quite a bit of padding, should straps, nice pockets and seems well constructed. It is a little small. Big enough to fit most rifles, but definitely snug. Overall I like it a lot, but I'm not sure if I would continue to use it if I got a hard case.

Was Silverrage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1rawkus (verified customer) , n/a, from ca on Mar 19, 2011
Pros:  bang for your buck
Cons:  none that i saw period!
Would recommend:  yes

1rawkus wrote:

great rifle case looked everywhere online and local and let me tell you found some locally with half the features for double the price ,ridiculouse... then i found some online way to expensive and generic.. finally came upoun this UTG case decided to try it out and was very content.. i can fit my AK aswell as KEL TEC no mags of course thats what the second compartment is for. put my 45 in the 2nd pouch and my 40 cal in the mag sleeve cus it fits of course and jus for kicks put my remington 870 in the nd pouch if u dont mind floating it around and it fit fine.... great case for the 50 dollar price.

Was 1rawkus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danteray from Long Beach, CA on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Excellent value, easy to use
Cons:  alittle small for 2 weapons
Would recommend:  yes

danteray wrote:

A great case for a small price, easy to set up..

Was danteray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good soft-side gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sarah from Clarksville, TN on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  good protection, nice accessory compartments
Would recommend:  yes

Sarah wrote:

This case has two compartments: the main one holds two rifles, and the accessory compartment has three large pouches for rifle magazines, a snap pocket that holds a pistol, and elastic bands to secure pistol magazines. I have only one rifle in the main compartment. It has a scope mounted on it and takes up extra room, so I don't think I would put another rifle in with it. The main compartment also has adjustable velcro closures to hold the rifle in place. The padding is adequate without being bulky. Very satisfied with this product. I was also very satisfied with the customer service. I made a mistake in my online order and was able to quickly fix it by calling the customer service line - to my surprise a human answered on the second ring two weeks before Christmas.

Was Sarah 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great case A+++++

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: a4gunho (verified customer) , likes cars,guns, and family , from Huntington,NY on Aug 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

a4gunho wrote:

this is definitely the best bag ive ever owned fits my ar and ak perfect.

Was a4gunho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Soft Case!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rhat (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Nice padding, convenient storage, strong straps
Cons:  not really for two AR's
Would recommend:  yes

rhat wrote:

This is an awesome soft case. I researched all over for a soft case for a decent price and kept coming back to this specific one. Couldn't be happier with the purchase; couldn't be happier with Optics Planet. Thanks guys!

Was rhat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

leapers gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gslayton (verified customer) from livonia mi on May 20, 2010
Pros:  excellent usability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gslayton wrote:

excellant case

Was gslayton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AR15 case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kevindryden68 from Hannibal MO on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  Great case for the $$$
Cons:  Didn't care for the backpack style straps.
Would recommend:  yes

kevindryden68 wrote:

I bought this for my new RRA AR15 carbine. Fits nicely and has extra room for mags and other stuff.

Was kevindryden68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case 38inch PVC-MC38B - UPC: 4712274520196