2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-MC42B Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B and other Gun Storage by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Great carry-all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whirled (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Baltimore, MD on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Many compartments
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Whirled wrote:

Great case that carries a big gun and your handgun. Plenty of room for ammo and magazines and more. Great bag to tote to range. I haven't had it long so not sure how it will stand the test of time and use but the fabric looks sturdy. I also like that its somewhat inconspicuous with no magazine pockets on the outside. They call it covert but I think if someone saw you toting that around its likely a gun. But still, the shape and style doesn't scream weapons case so I really like it. May get another!

Was Whirled's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gbaza (verified customer) from CA on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  light, many pockets, fits two rifles
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gbaza wrote:

The case is light. It can store 2 rifles, and my pistol. The quality of the product is great, and would recommend this to others.

Was gbaza's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sonni (verified customer) , armed security, from Santa Ana, CA on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Exceeded expectation
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Sonni wrote:

LOVE LOVE LOVE, saved tons of money by purchasing leapers cover gun case and it fit my mossberg 930 shotgun, del-ton ar-15, and glock.

Was Sonni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't beat this for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KyleKap19 (verified customer) from Branchburg, NJ on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Lots of storage room and integral holster and magazine slots for a pistol
Cons:  could use another two small accessory pouches for small tools and cleaning gear
Would recommend:  yes

KyleKap19 wrote:

Was searching for a case for a while and glad I found this. Honestly, don't look further ... this is the one! Only one gripe - needs another one-two small accessory pouches for tools or other gear. The integrated holster and mag slots for my pistol saves me having to bring another case to the range.

Was KyleKap19's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers homeland security covert gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HNL03 (verified customer) from Kailua, Hi. on Jan 30, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

HNL03 wrote:

Excellent case, especially for the price.

Was HNL03's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very sweet indeed!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bignick31985 , Avid shooter always looking for a good deal!, from SC on Apr 29, 2012
Pros:  Alot
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bignick31985 wrote:

I received this range bag a few days ago. Went ahead and mocked it up as if I was going to the range it holds everything very well. I only have one rifle (AK47) but it would hold 2 without mags. 4 mag pouches on the 42" model, and a slew of pistol mag retainers, or you could hold flashlights and such. Even has a pistol carrier. Overall, a very well built bag, can't wait to tote everything to the range in it!!!

Was bignick31985's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dual ARs with scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gdaddy (verified customer) from North Richland Hills TX on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  quality construction, carry 2 rifles, backpack carry
Cons:  Can get heavy if you load up with lots of ammo
Would recommend:  yes

gdaddy wrote:

I wanted a bag for 2 ARs plus ammo and this bag meets those objectives. Even with scopes mounted this bag delivers!

Was gdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great low-profile case solution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bgweed (verified customer) , Shooter, primarily pistols and some rifle. Mechanical Engineer and tinkerer., from Houston on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  Slim, nonchalant, reasonably sturdy
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

bgweed wrote:

I've been using this case about a year now, and I have no complaints. I carry a DPMS LR-308L with a collapsible stock, and it fits fine. I sometimes use the built-in pistol holster to carry a Glock 22. I have carried up to roughly 50lb in the bag without any real issues. If I were to make any change, I would improve or delete the 'backpack' straps, but maybe other's have more to comment on those.

Was bgweed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fxdwgowner (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Moyock, Nc on Mar 31, 2012
Cons:  does not "comfortably" fit TWO
Would recommend:  yes

fxdwgowner wrote:

This is a great product. But, the internal web sewn on mine is crooked. This does not allow two rifle storage. So now i have a bag way to big for one and to small for two. Disappointing...

Was fxdwgowner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Willi J (verified customer) , Target shooter, from RSM, CA on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  Well made, Non-descript, excellent quality with plenty of storage options
Would recommend:  yes

Willi J wrote:

Should have a center tie/together up front for left and right shoulder straps to stablize unit when wearing it as a "backpack". Excellent value for the money.

Was Willi J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case - 42in PVC-MC42B - UPC: 4712274520202