2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
TL-BP69ST Leapers Low-Profile Deluxe Pictanny & Swivel Stud Mount Bipod-Steel Stand TL-BP69ST is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Low-Profile Deluxe Pictanny & Swivel Stud Mount Bipod-Steel Stand TL-BP69ST and other Shooting Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Leapers Low-Profile Deluxe Pictanny & Swivel Stud Mount Bipod-Steel Stand TL-BP69ST Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cgleim (verified customer) from Noblesville, IN on Feb 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cgleim wrote:

The bipod works as expected. The features are outstanding at this price. For a light use bipod, you won't find much better than this.

Was cgleim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great deal for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SGVman (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from West Covina on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  good solid design, price
Would recommend:  yes

SGVman wrote:

Have on my AR-15. Solid when mounted.

Was SGVman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bipod for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thekeeper44 (verified customer) from pittsburgh on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  Quick/easy to install
Cons:  knobs to release legs down can pinch you if you're not careful
Would recommend:  yes

thekeeper44 wrote:

Installed this on my 10/22 so my kids could shoot and shoulder the gun easier. Installation was a breeze. Its easy to opperate and for the money, is a very good bipod. This will install on just about any swivel with ease. The only bad thing i can say about this product is it pinched me once when i released the legs down from the folded position. but that's not really a problem with the bipod, just the user. I would highly recommend this bipod for anyone looking for a bipod and not wanting to spend hundreds on one.

Was thekeeper44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

sweet low in profile and price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grayskull (verified customer) , returned to an old hobbie, colecting & shooting,old school & new tactical weapons., from Toledo, Ohio on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  all good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

grayskull wrote:

like the price and the quality, good fit on my m17s, sweet..

Was grayskull's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice item and nice price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZTrooper (verified customer) from Phoenix,AZ on Jan 31, 2012
Pros:  economical
Cons:  not very quiet when adjusting leg height
Would recommend:  yes

AZTrooper wrote:

I put this on a Ruger 10/22 to see if it was worth using. It's a nice entry level bipod. I'm not so sure it would hold up to much tactical use though. But for a plinking rifle or for just going to the rifle range to check your zero it's sturdy enough to use. The springs that adjust the leg heights are a bit too strong I think. They seem to want to eject the legs clear off when you allow them to extend out. Not the best thing when you want to be quiet.

Was AZTrooper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Bipod for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Meanstreak (verified customer) from Tri-Cities, TN on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  Great all-round
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Meanstreak wrote:

I love it! Can't find a better price/value bipod for comparison. For the price, I prefer it over my Harris models!

Was Meanstreak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

its aite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Snipe (verified customer) from columbus Ms on Oct 27, 2011
Pros:  seems weel built
Cons:  Legs werent straight.
Would recommend:  yes

Snipe wrote:

Overall i thinks its a descent product. But maybe im picky but the legs on mine when folded dont alight with each other causeing it to tilt to one side or the otherkind of a pain. But its cheaper than most so.

Was Snipe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Tactical / Varmint Rifle 'pod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Capt. Woodrow (verified customer) from Ohio on Jun 18, 2011
Pros:  Solidly built.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Capt. Woodrow wrote:

I looked at other bipods, and found they were all made of cheap flat stampings and had springs and other junk hanging off them that would either break, make noise, or snag on brush. The Leaper's is made of heavy gauge tubing, the locking mechanisms are enclosed and positively engage for a solid rattle-free design. At full extension the rifle is aligned perfectly for shooting prone with a scope. Easily worth twice the price.

Was Capt. Woodrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awsome Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Country Boy (verified customer) , Love to hunt and fish and shoot., from New Market, Alabama on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  It is just right for most any gun and at a very good price.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Country Boy wrote:

I have this bipod on my AK-47 and my Marlin .17HMR. It is a perfect application for most any rifle. You get 2 mounts with it. One for a picatinny rail and one for a swivel stud. It is very user friendly. With the legs fully extended it accomodates my AK with a 40 or 47 round magazine with no problem at all.

Was Country Boy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

good bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddperk74 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Easy install, good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ddperk74 wrote:

Good bipod, solid. no problems with it.

Was ddperk74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leapers Low-Profile Deluxe Pictanny & Swivel Stud Mount Bipod-Steel Stand TL-BP69ST - UPC: 4715643990163