Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leapers New Gen UTG AR-15 Front Sight Combo Tool SCP-A1245-A
$6.97 $7.97 Save 13%
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Perfect fit with RGUNS upper A2 style front sight.
This tool worked perfectly with an A2 style front sight on an RGUNS upper. No problems with it being to tight or not to spec. Pros: Easy to use.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on June 25, 2014
Does exactly what its supposed to do with no complaints
Pros: both 4 and 5 prong
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My little helper

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on November 29, 2013
I used to have one of these, took it to the range when I zeroed my m4, loved it but unfortunately someone stole it, glad I purchased another one. Great tool for adjusting front side post!
Pros: dual sided
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leaders UTG AR15 front sight combo tool

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 24, 2013
Good tool to have in your gear bag
Pros: Easy to work with
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit with RGUNS upper A2 style front sight.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on March 24, 2012
This tool worked perfectly with an A2 style front sight on an RGUNS upper. No problems with it being to tight or not to spec.
Pros: Easy to use....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AR-15 Front Sight Combo Tool

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2012
Works as needed
Pros: works as needed
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers AR15 Sight Tool

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ID Written on January 7, 2012
I am using this tool on a YHM front sight on a RGun Flat top. It works good
Pros: Works Good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG AR-15 front sight combo tool

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on December 18, 2011
I need one for the meprolight front post. can any one help me???
Pros: none
Cons: will not work on the meprolight AR front sight. The pins on the tool are to short to push the spring down to turn the front post...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Versatile

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on December 15, 2011
Like the tool, seems sturdy, grip is a little tough to get a hold of, but i'm being nitpicky
Pros: Mutliple thread types
Cons: Grip could be a little better...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great tool

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 8, 2011
Put Yankee Hill folding sights on my AR. Went to the range, tried to make sight adjustments, discovered I needed this tool.
Pros: well made, works great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG AR15 sight tool

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2011
Best AR sight tool on the market.
This is the one you want. Look no further. It won't break after one use like all the others on the market....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Leapers New Gen UTG AR-15 Front Sight Combo Tool SCP-A1245-A