2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-LS268 Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 and other Laser Sights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 45

leapers laser sight LS268

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: frye from kingston ok on Mar 6, 2010
Cons:  a waste of money
Would recommend:  no

frye wrote:

The sights point of aim wanders, can not keep the laser on target Ive tried it on several different rifels, it just wont work.

Was frye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG Tactical Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CH013 from KY on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Well made, bright beam, secure mount.
Cons:  Touchy to adjust, needs a bit of lock-tite to hold zero.
Would recommend:  yes

CH013 wrote:

Good piece of gear, well made.

Was CH013's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The best your gonna get for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timbo (verified customer) from Kewaskum, WI on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Bright, dependable,good pressure switch
Cons:  Does not hold zero without locktight
Would recommend:  yes

Timbo wrote:

The only reason I did not give it five stars was the fact that it does not hold zero at all without lock-tight. Should not be a problem if you only set it up for one gun, but if you are using this laser for multiple weapons it becomes a problem because you may never be able to adjust it again.

Was Timbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sweet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cybervee from Hollywood, Fl on Mar 3, 2010
Pros:  It doesn't cost $150
Cons:  You get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Cybervee wrote:

I have used several of these on my WASR-10s. For an AK they are a very good buy for the money. For an AR or something 'long range' I would go with a top of the line device for about $150.

Was Cybervee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: weapon engineer (verified customer) , design engineer, from barberton ohio on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  Good Laser
Cons:  Poor mounting system
Would recommend:  no

weapon engineer wrote:

poor mount. does not have a blade on oppposite side and has a gap so it cannot be positioned on scope ring mounts. It also does not sit high enough on the front gas block to overcome the handguard rail behind the laser.

Was weapon engineer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Awesome laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob from Geogia on Feb 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I have only had the laser for a few days but it works fine so far, the pressure switch works really well, and it hooks on to my gun nice and firm. My friends around the house have been playing with it a lot and the batteries seem to still be going strong. For the money it is definitely an awesome buy.

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great laser for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: benroe , I have been shooting since I was 10, and have owned more than 100 rifles/pistols with about 30,000 rounds sent down range., from Milan, TN on Feb 1, 2010
Pros:  extremely small, mounts easily
Cons:  difficult to hold adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

benroe wrote:

I put this on my AR15 pic rail mounted under my handguard. It was extremely hard to adjust, but that was not the laser's fault. The pic rail is angled up slightly. It is set to be dead zero at about 15 ft. I applied a bit of blue locktite on the setscrews and this completely solved the walking problems. The remote switch is great, and the beam is crisp, and can be seen at 150yds in the day and up to a mile at night!!

Was benroe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

great purchase for newbie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ironhammer101 , newbie , from brentwolod,tn on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  easy to assym.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ironhammer101 wrote:

i bought this for my uncle as a christmas present and it was a hit he had it up and running in no time

Was ironhammer101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 - good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jbrunges (verified customer) , Avid user, from Bath PA on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Good quality, batts included, free pressure switch
Cons:  cap switch has slight dead spot when tightened hard
Would recommend:  yes

jbrunges wrote:

Comes in a great package. Includes batteries, click switch and unexpected remote pressure switch with sticky tape, allen wrench and mount. Adjustments are accurate and hold zero. I'm using it on 22LR so recoil is not a factor for me yet.

Was jbrunges's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not bad for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Motorman464 (verified customer) , "Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum" , from Nassau County, Florida on Dec 15, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Inexpensive
Would recommend:  yes

Motorman464 wrote:

For the money, you can't beat it. I put mine on a Bushmaster and then decided it would better serve on a Kel-Tec PLR-16. Remember you get what you pay for. If you want something for duty carry, you need to spend a little more. This one is for fun and seems rather sturdy.

Was Motorman464's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 - UPC: 4712274523791