2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-LS268 Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 and other Laser Sights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

Chuck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck (verified customer) , Avid gun collector and target shooter, from Houston Texas on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Fits my Para 1911 rail and is easy to operate as well as small enough for my needs
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

I had a devil of a time finding an under barrel laser for my Para Black ops 1911. Para does not see fit to make the cross groove deep enough to work with 99% of the under barrel products. This laser does not have a cross bolt/pin so it fits and is secure enough not to move. Easy to use also.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Decent for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: joshnthayer (verified customer) from everett on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Holds zero.
Cons:  Not quick detach, extension cable switch broke right away.
Would recommend:  yes

joshnthayer wrote:

The cable switch that comes with the laser is junk. I even bought an extra to go with it - but ended up using the button cap instead as the pressure switch cable is sporadic if it works. Decent laser for $30. Wouldn't recommend for duty work. For plinking/fun it's ok.

Was joshnthayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

So So

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Brent Tubre (verified customer) from Floresville, TX on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  bright enough
Cons:  won't hold zero
Would recommend:  yes

Brent Tubre wrote:

Will not hold zero under recoil. Not reliable at 50 yards used on an AR15 .300 Blackout. But, it is bright enough and ok for close range. The adjustments just don't seem to be very tight.

Was Brent Tubre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LP-LS-SCP-LS268-EE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: wil , Gun enthusiast and collector, from Ewing NJ on Jan 23, 2013
Pros:  A+++
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wil wrote:

Laser LP-LS-SCP-LS268-EE. My Name is Wil Rod from NJ. Mount this on my AR15-M4 for a back up next to my night vision scope and it work like a champ. Excellent item, more then I can barging for. Fast delivery A+++. Looking forward to buy a second one. Thank You.

Was wil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Leapers SCP-LS268

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toma222 (verified customer) from Hollis, NH on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Compact size
Cons:  adjustment with slotted screww driver. Drift
Would recommend:  yes

toma222 wrote:

I like the compact design, it fits in front and under the sight picture of my ACOG. Don't like the adjust with slotted screw driver. tends to drift after a few shots with .308

Was toma222's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

utg new gen tactical laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: rex , advid hunter, from Larwill, Indiana on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  bright laser, see a long way
Cons:  does NOT stay zeroed in
Would recommend:  no

rex wrote:

Mounted on my compound bow,very little recoil, nothing compared to a gun, and just does not stay zeroed in ! Needs readjusted after each shot. I thought it might be me, but my buddy also bought one and he had same poblem. Like the one guy said,"You get what you pay for". Fun to play with for a toy though.

Was rex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kolepa (verified customer) , Retired, from Vacaville, CA on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Many
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kolepa wrote:

Being my first laser sight I can't compare it with any other but I'm as pleased as can be. It works exactly as I expected and mounting on my Picatinny rail was a snap. Adjustment of the dot couldn't have been easier, I placed it on the crosshairs of my scope and when I took it out for a test guess where it hit? I ran through a couple of hundred rounds and it never moved. I bought two of them and I'm planning to pick up a few more.

Was Kolepa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great laser for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KB from Denver, co on Mar 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

KB wrote:

Haven't shot my gun with it yet.....

Was KB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

So far so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Smooth Walker (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Fort Washington, MD on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Smooth Walker wrote:

Haven't shot with it on my rifle yet, so can't give it 5 stars across the board yet. Easy set-up.

Was Smooth Walker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

great product without braking the bank.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hank (verified customer) , 64 years old guy who loves to shoot, from loveland, ohio on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hank wrote:

for the money hard to beat. bought for a m and p 22 15 works great

Was hank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268 - UPC: 4712274523791