2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-H178B Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Black - PVC-H178B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Black - PVC-H178B and other Holsters by Leapers.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Black - PVC-H178B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Great buy for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Spec Ops soldier, from Arizona on Sep 7, 2013
Pros:  Well built and roomy
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

I've purchased several Leapers products and have not been disappointed to included this one. Great equipment with a great price.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Redford on Jun 1, 2013
Pros:  Leapers have the best gear out there...period!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Leapers really have the best tactical gear out there. They are built tough and well made. Cannot go wrong with Leapers!!

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best leg holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arushus (verified customer) from Chouteau, OK on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  sturdy, roomy, reliable
Cons:  somewhat large holster if there arent any accessories attached
Would recommend:  yes

arushus wrote:

Really happy with this purchase.

Was arushus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Sia (verified customer) from Huntington, CT. on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, stays secure
Cons:  adjustability
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Sia wrote:

This leg holster is very well made. It held my Glock 17 securely. It was very comfortable to walk around even run while wearing it. I am 5'5" tall and had trouble adjusting the drop strap to where I was comfortable wearing this holster. I had to cut the strap to make it shorter to fit my leg length. After this minor adjustment this holster fits my frame very well. I would recommend this holster to anyone.

Was Michael Sia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mqd123 (verified customer) from Fullerton, CA on Apr 29, 2011
Pros:  does a great job at securing your pistol
Cons:  not set up for quick draw
Would recommend:  yes

mqd123 wrote:

works great on mine CZ75 SP-01 and Beretta PX4 Type F. Great value for the price.

Was mqd123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leg Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug S. (verified customer) from Quantico, Va on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Price/ease of use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doug S. wrote:

No need to spend half a pay-check on any of those other drop holsters. This on will carry any compact or full size semi-auto handgun without a problem.

Was Doug S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: leprechaun (verified customer) , Reserve deputy, Civil Air Patrol, from Buford, GA on Jun 2, 2010
Pros:  Fit, Usability, Price
Cons:  A tiny bit large
Would recommend:  yes

leprechaun wrote:

This is a good holster that fits easily to an ALICE belt or any other type of tactical belt. I have both a 1911 .45 and a S&W Sigma 9mm, and they both fit in the holster. They do sit a tad low in the holster for my liking, but I can still pull each gun easily. Overall, it is a good holster for the money!

Was leprechaun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ams30gts (verified customer) from so cal on Jul 14, 2009
Pros:  Quality for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ams30gts wrote:

For $15 how much could you expect? This definitely exceeded my expectations by far.

Was ams30gts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Diesel007 (verified customer) from Winter Springs, FL on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  Sturdy material and stiching.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Diesel007 wrote:

I purchased this holster and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the stitching and material. It's very sturdy and fits my S&W M&P 45 very well.

Was Diesel007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: infamousgimp from Naples,FL on Mar 21, 2009
Pros:  cheap and quality
Cons:  lots of tough rigid velcro
Would recommend:  yes

infamousgimp wrote:

For the money it's awesome seems rugged fits my Beretta 90-two and Taurus tracker.

Was infamousgimp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Black - PVC-H178B - UPC: 4712274520264