2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster
Starts at $17.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Very Good Holster
This is a good holster that fits easily to an ALICE belt or any other type of tactical belt. I have both a 1911 .45 and a S&W Sigma 9mm, and they b...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great buy for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 7, 2013
I've purchased several Leapers products and have not been disappointed to included this one. Great equipment with a great price.
Pros: Well built and roomy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 1, 2013
Leapers really have the best tactical gear out there. They are built tough and well made. Cannot go wrong with Leapers!!
Pros: Leapers have the best gear out there...period!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best leg holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on February 13, 2012
Really happy with this purchase.
Pros: sturdy, roomy, reliable
Cons: somewhat large holster if there arent any accessories attached...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on February 7, 2012
This leg holster is very well made. It held my Glock 17 securely. It was very comfortable to walk around even run while wearing it. I am 5'5" tall and had trouble adjusting the drop strap to where I was comfortable wearing this holster. I had to cut the strap to make it shorter to fit my leg length. After this minor adjustment this holster fits my frame very well. I would recommend this holster to anyone.
Pros: Easy to set up, stays secure
Cons: adjustability...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 29, 2011
works great on mine CZ75 SP-01 and Beretta PX4 Type F. Great value for the price.
Pros: does a great job at securing your pistol
Cons: not set up for quick draw...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leg Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 10, 2011
No need to spend half a pay-check on any of those other drop holsters. This on will carry any compact or full size semi-auto handgun without a problem.
Pros: Price/ease of use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Good Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on June 2, 2010
This is a good holster that fits easily to an ALICE belt or any other type of tactical belt.

I have both a 1911 .45 and a S&W Sigma 9mm, and they both fit in the holster. They do sit a tad low in the holster for my liking, but I can still pull each gun easily.

Overall, it is a good holster for the money!
Pros: Fit, Usability, Price
Cons: A tiny bit large...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 14, 2009
For $15 how much could you expect? This definitely exceeded my expectations by far.
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster for the price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 23, 2009
I purchased this holster and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the stitching and material. It's very sturdy and fits my S&W M&P 45 very well.
Pros: Sturdy material and stiching.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on December 25, 2008
For the price this is a well made holster, if you do not have a lite on your pistol it will fit to low in holster.
Pros: Well made holster for the price
Cons: Only works well for a pistol with lite...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster Product Reviews Comments