2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Leapers Tactical Scenario Vest - Light Material For A Sportier Look PVC-V568BT
$54.97 $59.97 Save $5.00
Browse by Rating
(26 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great vest for the money
This vest is lightweight and comfortable. It's a good alternative to have around in place of a standard ches rig. It's well-made/well-sewn with a real...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Tactical Vest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 5, 2013
great product
Pros: top quality
Cons: runs a little small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT VEST

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 25, 2012
NICE VEST FOR THE MONEY, WELL MADE AND STRONG
Pros: VALUE,COMFORT...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on May 21, 2012
I usually buy the most expensive model, especially when I haven't had "hands on" inspection. Price usually denotes quality, I was glad I am growing in my old age, I liked the price and description online, I love the vest and am happy with my selection. I may get a second for my brother.
Pros: A perfect fit right out of the box, it has all the features you'd find in far more expensive vests
Cons: When I find one I will let you know. ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 24, 2012
Just what I wantted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Feature packed vest for a good price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on July 22, 2011
A very well made vest. Lot's of storage options and features. The only minor issue I had was it was a bit of a pain to adjust the fit, especially since I'm of a smaller framed person. But it did not take away from the overall quality and usability of this vest. A very good buy indeed.
Pros: Well made, a lot of compartments, attach points, storage space, etc
Cons: Sizing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Vest

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 18, 2011
For The money you pay this vest is awesome. I think you can feel the quality in the material. Great for hiking or the back country where I have used it....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tactical vest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on March 19, 2011
All and all it's a great vest!
Pros: Great vest for the price!!
Cons: A little big ....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great vest for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on July 8, 2010
This vest is lightweight and comfortable. It's a good alternative to have around in place of a standard ches rig. It's well-made/well-sewn with a really good quality zipper and good snaps. The belt and buckles are adequate for hanging gear from, although the belt isn't plastic-reinforced and therefore not as stiff as other duty belts. The cross-draw pistol holster is secure, being held on by velcro and a couple of attachment hooks, and is replaceable with an M4/M16 2-mag pouch also attached with velcro. Frankly, I'd rather that that velcro panel was MOLLE/PALS loops instead. The back is ALICE-compatible, but not MOLLE. The vest already has a built-in hydration pouch so no need for MOLLE to attach one, but it would be nice to be able to attach a shotgun scabbard for 3-gun events that allow it. It is possible to attach a MOLLE scabbard with ALICE clips, but it's kind of a kludge.

And I wish it had velcro panels for name tapes/morale patches.

All-in-all though, this is a really great vest for the money.
Pros: Durable, well-made
Cons: No MOLLE capability, no velcro panels for name etc...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome for the price.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 25, 2010
This product is a great value. The material is very durable and relatively light weight. My only complaints is the shoulder pad which seems uncomfortable on the butt of my AR and the belt system for it could be more secure.
Pros: Value
Cons: Shoulder pad...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Vest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on June 2, 2010
This vest is totally awesome.

It fits well and allows for both waist & chest adjustments. It has lots of pouches for ammo clips or whatever else you need to pack. The pistol holder can be removed and replaced with a high-capacity ammo pouch which is included with the vest.

Very durable, and it looks good with BDU pants. And the price cannot be beat.

I would highly recommend!
Pros: Price, Durability, Features
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 26 User Reviews of Leapers Tactical Scenario Vest - Light Material For A Sportier Look PVC-V568BT