2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-V747KTB Leapers UTG Modular 10 Piece Web Vest & Holster Kit - Black PVC-V747KTB is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Modular 10 Piece Web Vest & Holster Kit - Black PVC-V747KTB and other Vests by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.5 / 5
Usability 3.6 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Leapers UTG Modular 10 Piece Web Vest & Holster Kit - Black PVC-V747KTB Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

decent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: patrick (verified customer) from eversman on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  looks badass
Cons:  confusing to setup
Would recommend:  yes

patrick wrote:

I bought it thinking it would be use full for shooting but it was and is complicated to rig up

Was patrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

UTG Tactical Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Feminator from Austin, TX on Sep 26, 2012
Pros:  Lots of options
Cons:  no top hook for camel back hydration
Would recommend:  yes

Feminator wrote:

This has everything I expected. I priced a 5.11 system and it was over $250 for this set up. I am 5'11" and weigh 190 and it fits perfect with adjustment. Only thing I wish it had was a top hook for a camel back hydration system in its back pouch.

Was Feminator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

PVC-V747KTB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: waynes (verified customer) from germantown, md on May 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

waynes wrote:

at first i thought it was a very nice package with very decent price but I wouldn't pay this much for this if i could do it all over again. I am still somewhat satisfied with the product

Was waynes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

pvc-v747ktr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rich Foley from hudson, florida 34667 on Dec 30, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Rich Foley wrote:

Left hand holster is confusing to set up if it can even be done?

Was Rich Foley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Close but no cigar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Crimsin (verified customer) , I like guns and outdoor activities, from Washington on Aug 11, 2011
Pros:  You get a lot of attachments
Cons:  Better products out there
Would recommend:  yes

Crimsin wrote:

When I first saw this package, I thought I wanted it, but once I got it I quickly realized it was not for me. So far I have taken 90% of all the attachments off, and bought the ones I wanted. Do yourself a favor and buy the vest only and buy the things you want separately. I would look at the Black hawk vest, and go from there

Was Crimsin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: incubi21 from Indiana on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Cheap, Versatile, Sturdy, Easy to Use
Cons:  Belt is large, gun harness straps cumbersome
Would recommend:  yes

incubi21 wrote:

I was surprised at the quality of this piece. For $150 I got a nice piece of gear that will last. The only issues I have with it is the gun holster attachment is a bit awkward. The double strap where it goes on the leg makes it cumbersome. The ease of use makes it a wash however.

Was incubi21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Buy it!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phoenix IX from Pittsburgh PA on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, lots of possible combinations, durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Phoenix IX wrote:

This system is great. I have one in black and one in woodland digital. Comes with basically everything you need. Is all MOLLE so you can move everything around if you need to. Although thier placment is really good. The only reason I gave it a 4 for the easy to set rating is cause to get it perfect when you move stuff around you have to relace the MOLLE webbing but that is any MOLLE system when you trying to dial it in. The only thing this system doesn't come with is a hydration pack. Getting one for my black system was easy but had to look forever to find a digital woodland one.

Was Phoenix IX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Completely dissatisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dpiert10 (verified customer) , Ret. Military/Govt. Security/Hunter, from Surprise Arizona on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  None
Cons:  Everything
Would recommend:  no

dpiert10 wrote:

I ordered this vest in the Army digital camo which opticsplanet had listed "in stock". A day later after the money from my account had be authorized I was informed that the vest was out of stock, and a 3-4 week back order at best. I was given the option to get Black, or OD Green. Neither of these were what I wanted but I agreed to have the OD Green sent out anyway. What a mistake! I look like a target from 300+ yards away when mixed with camo clothing. Opticsplanet should update the database soon enough that "In Stock" means in stock... not maybe. I could have ordered it from a bunch of other sites and not ended up wasting my time and money.

Was dpiert10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 54

Reviews - Leapers UTG Modular 10 Piece Web Vest & Holster Kit - Black PVC-V747KTB - UPC: 4712274524897