2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-EDS21 Leapers Universal Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight SCP-EDS21 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Universal Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight SCP-EDS21 and other Red Dot Sights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.4 / 5
Features 3.3 / 5
Value for your money 3.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Leapers Universal Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight SCP-EDS21 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Leapers Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight SCP-EDS21

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from Indpls In on Sep 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  Plastic & unstable
Would recommend:  no

Joe wrote:

could not recommend this product for adult use maybe good for a young childs air rifle??

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tdschlichter (verified customer) from Cincinnati, OH on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Price, functionality
Cons:  materials
Would recommend:  yes

tdschlichter wrote:

The scope works well for the price. I have it mounted on S&W .22 pistol and it gets the job done. It is pretty cheaply made and materials are as well but as long as your not expecting a $100 scope here and hopefully not mounting on anything too high power you should be ok. It puts my .22 on target.

Was tdschlichter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: kpride (verified customer) , I like to shoot, from Union City California on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  it works
Cons:  it doesnt work well
Would recommend:  no

kpride wrote:

I bought this for 22 rifle for my kids....worked for about ten rounds then started to short out... will work consistently about 1 clip or so before flickering out....next time Ill pony up the extra dough and get something that works....

Was kpride's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JR from Southern New Jersey on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, accurate
Cons:  Plastic construction, optics
Would recommend:  yes

JR wrote:

You are getting what you are paying for. Inexpensive cost means inexpensive materials. What they did with these materials is very good though. Purchased this as a replacement for the original iron sights on a Crosman 3100. It was less expensive than replacement original sights. This sight works well, provides quick target aquisition and has held its settings very well. Just don't expect rock solid construction and bright high quality optics for the price and you'll be happy with your purchase.

Was JR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Not bad for a toy sight....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jerryv13 from Folsom CA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive and easy to set up
Cons:  Construction seems flimsy and week, lens is very dark
Would recommend:  yes

Jerryv13 wrote:

Got this sight for my Airsoft rifle, looks are decent, functionality is OK, overall just an average sight, seems to bee holding zero so far, very inexpensive and easy to use, the only drawback I can find is that the lens is very dark, can't really see through it indoors or with artificial lighting

Was Jerryv13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Red Dot.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) from Shultz on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  it was easy to mount
Cons:  Glare
Would recommend:  no

David wrote:

This scope has an awful glare on it. its a pain to use outside. its also some what loose. I wouldnt recomend it to anyone spend a little more and get something good. I guess I got what i paid for...

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy Something Better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kpd105 from Kingsport, TN on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Low Cost
Cons:  Everything Else
Would recommend:  no

kpd105 wrote:

I bought my son this item for Chrismas to put on an airsoft gun. The sight was so dim you could barely see it. After about 5 shots through the airsoft gun the power switch fell out of the sight. I did not expect much for the prie, but thought it might last more that 10 minutes.

Was kpd105's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

You Get What You Pay For

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kragshot (verified customer) from Bremerton, WA on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Cheap
Would recommend:  no

kragshot wrote:

Extremely flimsy and crude. I got one to use as a "disposable" sight for paintball, but after opening the package I never even bothered to mount it on the gun. No chance of surviving any kind of recoil much less holding a zero.

Was kragshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leaper Quick Air

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. Bill (verified customer) , Retired pilot and sport shooter, from San Antonio, Texas on Sep 26, 2009
Pros:  Great utility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. Bill wrote:

I mounted this sight on my S&W 22. With tri-focal glasses, the front sight was in focus and the target, not so much. With this, the red dot and target are in focus with the distant lense! Wonderful improvement.

Was Dr. Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr.Bob (verified customer) , Airsoft, from Jacksonville, FL on Sep 15, 2009
Pros:  Easy to put on, easy to use, looks great, good for the price, works well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dr.Bob wrote:

This red dot works awesome. Especially with airsoft. I put it on my JG M4 and it is a lot easier to aim and hit what I'm trying to hit. The adjustments work perfect also. And to me, it looks just like the picture.

Was Dr.Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Leapers Universal Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight SCP-EDS21 - UPC: 4712274525245