2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
MNT-RS10S2 Leapers UTG 1in High 2 Slot Hi-Profile Riser Mount, Super Compact - MNT-RS10S2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG 1in High 2 Slot Hi-Profile Riser Mount, Super Compact - MNT-RS10S2 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers UTG 1in High 2 Slot Hi-Profile Riser Mount, Super Compact - MNT-RS10S2 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Need a lift.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rick from Farmland, Indiana on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  Works well-nice price-built tough!
Would recommend:  yes

rick wrote:

I needed this Leapers UTG 1" High 3 Slot Hi-Profile Compact Riser for my AR 15.

Was rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

More good stuff from Leapers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave T. (verified customer) from Visalia,CA on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  well made and great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave T. wrote:

I wanted to raise my scope and these little guys did the job perfectly. The Weaver mounts on the scope mated to the risers with absolutely no hassel. The quality on the UTG parts far surpasses the price.

Was Dave T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikebr from Goodyear, AZ on Jun 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mikebr wrote:

I used this to mount a Bushnell Tactical Red Dot on my M & P 15. The mount is the perfect height for the scope/weapon combo.

Was Mikebr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simple and cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blackwatermutiny from garland tx on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  very easy to use, quick to action, hard to find other 1' risers especially for the price
Cons:  does not hold tight after 2 30rd mags of 5.56. have to retighten it. Cant use loctite with it due to setup of tension screw.
Would recommend:  yes

blackwatermutiny wrote:

Works well for small red dots like the bushnell trs-25 trophy. Hard to find other 1' risers that arent insanely expensive. Solid construction and very light. I love it and I would recommend to anyone that shoots for fun

Was blackwatermutiny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 1" High 3 Slot Hi-Profile Compact Riser Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Headsmaster (verified customer) from Rocky Mountains, CO on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  Value, Strength, Easy off in an emergency for BUIS use
Cons:  Maybe a tad heavy ? Maybe not...
Would recommend:  yes

Headsmaster wrote:

Holds my Sig Red Dot tight and aligned on a 5.56. The 1" riser height is perfect when used with a CAA 5 position flashlight holder behind it that has a 2.5 X doubler.

Was Headsmaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG 1" High 3 Slot Hi-Profile Compact Riser Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lux from Granite City Illinois on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  Great price for what I was looking for
Cons:  Retention screw does not come off base
Would recommend:  yes

Lux wrote:

My intention for buying the UTG riser was to couple this with a NCStar short scope and NCStar Cantilever see through mount. By doing so I am now able to use my iron sights for close range shooting and the scope for long distance. The UTG mount is just a hair too short to completly see the front sight, but the back lines up perfect under the scope, giving me a 100% sight picture. I was pleased and have not seen many other set ups like this.

Was Lux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Useful Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sierra (verified customer) , Infantry, from mi on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  Cheap Price, Good Product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sierra wrote:

I needed this UTG riser to get more picatinny real estate, been looking for something like this to mount my scope ring. I was actually surprised at the machining, it does not feel cheap at all. Tightens up solid and the thumb nut does not come fully out if you loosen it, UTG built in a stop so you won't loose the thumb nut, nice idea.

Was sierra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value riser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ostentatious from Elkhorn, WI on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  PRICE, Sturdy, now I can see my red dot!
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

ostentatious wrote:

Awesome mount for my STS-081 Mini Red Dot Sight, on my AR.

Was ostentatious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG 1in High 2 Slot Hi-Profile Riser Mount, Super Compact - MNT-RS10S2 - UPC: 4712274526525