2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LT-ZLP38 Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight w/Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck LT-ZLP38 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight w/Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck LT-ZLP38 and other Flashlights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight w/Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck LT-ZLP38 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

UTG Laser & Light Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Edwin (verified customer) , Collector, occasional shooter., from Fairfax VA on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Compact Setup
Cons:  Riser Knobs on the Large Side
Would recommend:  yes

Edwin wrote:

This laser/light combo is typical of UTG quality...fit and finish very good, durability unknown in tactical situation. The laser can be rotated on the mount and has individual locking points. The riser knobs are a bit large and may get in the way. A quick release mount would be perfect.

Was Edwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Junk, died, you get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jay from Columbia, SC on May 30, 2013
Pros:  it worked for about a year
Cons:  waste of money
Would recommend:  no

Jay wrote:

I should have paid for something not made in China. The bulbs are china made also. It died on me and my batteries were good. I even bought a replacement bulb and it wont work either. I put these batteries in my shurefire and they work, so it the unit. I pulled out my ohmn meter and I get 6 volts too. You get what you pay for. Pay more and get a shurefire.

Was Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value, Very Functional

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wcgiii (verified customer) , Active Duty Military, from Fairfax, VA on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  Simple to use and mounts
Cons:  Double Sided Tape is weak
Would recommend:  yes

wcgiii wrote:

This is a great value and very functional light. I am very very pleased with this outfit. Have purchased 6 of these for my weapons and my freinds.

Was wcgiii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: medstar5 (verified customer) from Warrenville on Mar 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

medstar5 wrote:

Excellent price and product.

Was medstar5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Looks great, not installed yet.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtmo (verified customer) from Centralia, PA on Jan 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jtmo wrote:

Fast service. Haven't installed yet, but it looks great.

Was jtmo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Christopher (verified customer) from Spokane, WA on May 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Christopher wrote:

Slick design, easy to install.

Was Christopher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: gopforme (verified customer) from Philadelphia on Mar 21, 2012
Pros:  cheap
Cons:  battery life, finish, accuracy, reliability, durability
Would recommend:  yes

gopforme wrote:

I bought this honestly because it looked decent, I wanted a light and laser, and it was cheap. Everyone knows the saying "you get what you pay for," and this is a shining example (no pun intended). The battery life is terrible (I took it shooting at night and it lasted about an hour), the construction is cheap, the laser doesn't hold on target by a long shot (another pun not intended), the pressure switches and the push buttons are useless, and if it gets ANY water on it, you're screwed. If you want something that looks cool on an assault rifle, and you aren't thinking about actually USING it or DEPENDING on it, this is a decent option for your money. Otherwise, get something else. I removed the laser from the P.O.S. to use with my cat, threw the rest away, and bought a Streamlight TLR-1. The other reviewers seem thrilled with the UTG flashlight, which tells me they haven't used it.

Was gopforme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Solid product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Smooth Walker from Fort Washington, MD on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Smooth Walker wrote:

I haven't shot my rifle with with this product mounted to it yet, so I'm not able to give it 5 stars across the board. Having said that I don't expect any problems. I'm impressed with the construction of the unit as it's one piece of Aircraft Grade Aluminum. The only part that is removable is the red laser.

Was Smooth Walker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight w/Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ZombieKiller101 (verified customer) from NY on Aug 1, 2010
Pros:  Great Price, Good Quality, Very Durable
Cons:  Laser could be better.
Would recommend:  yes

ZombieKiller101 wrote:

Great for the price and easy to set up. The light is brighter than I expected, but the laser could be a little better. This is very durable, Iv dropped it a couple times and haven't had any issues with it. This is a great addition for the price.

Was ZombieKiller101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Tactical Flashlight Red Laser Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lewgman74 (verified customer) from Shillington PA on May 16, 2010
Pros:  Easy Set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lewgman74 wrote:

Very nice addition to my AR. Excellant value for my money.

Was lewgman74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG 2-in-1 Weapon Flashlight w/Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck LT-ZLP38 - UPC: 4712274524217