2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP3-UM312AOIEW NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 45

AR-10 .308 with Leapers/UTG swat 3x12x44 ez-tap scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sgt j mac from Gulfport, MS on Dec 18, 2012
Pros:  Awsome scope at an amazing price.
Cons:  little hard to get and keep you favorite color setting for the reticle.
Would recommend:  yes

sgt j mac wrote:

I ordered this scope after reading many reviews on several sites. Very few reviews talked about the scope holding zero when used with heavy recoil rifles. I am giving my review after testing the scope on my AR-10 .308 rifle. When I received the scope and held it in my hands, I could tell that it was a well build scope. It took about 5 mins to mount and torque the scope in place. After mounting I set up a zeroing target at 50 yrds and fired 3 shots from a prone (laying down) position without any sort of sighting contraption. Not only did the first 3 rounds hit the paper in a 1/2" circle, but to my surprise, it was dead center and only 3" low. I made the necessary adjustments and fired 3 more rounds. It was then only 1" low. Adjusting once more, the next 3 rounds were in a 1/2" circle in the center bull's-eye. I then moved the target out to 100yrds and shot 80 rounds with the zero still holding true. After moving to 200yrds and firing another 220 rounds I was convinced that this scope ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was sgt j mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 48   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot, UM312AOIEW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Witold Kujawski from Norton Fitzwarren, UK on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Very clear and bright view
Cons:  Not much space left to adjust the turrets
Would recommend:  yes

Witold Kujawski wrote:

Good choice for a rifle - even for .338 Lapua Magnum. Not good for an air rifle, though - once you mount it, there's no space left for a flashligh and precision eye relief adjustment may be a little problematic. Overall - really good scope.

Was Witold Kujawski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Rear flip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Felipe from Lansing, mi on Nov 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Felipe wrote:

Just got another scope for my dad, and it came in a new package. The rear flip seems to b a lot tighter than the previous ones and doesn't come off as easy.

Was Felipe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Decent scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Art (verified customer) from NC on Nov 10, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Compact, 30mm tube
Cons:  Reticle is too thick
Would recommend:  yes

Art wrote:

This is a decent scope for the money. Held zero on my 10" blackout upper after 50 shots and counting. I bought this because of its compact size as I mounted a PS22 in front of it. The top turret is not exactly level but seems to work fine. Nice audible clicks and I like the lockable settings. Has a nice finish and looks 'tactical'. Rings supplied are nice and sturdy. I wish the illuminated reticle started off on low and increased in power with each tap instead of vice versa. The reticle is too thick for long distance shooting. It is so bright at night it casts a glow on my face when I initially press the button. I like that it has an adustable focus. Would highly recommend.

Was Art's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spoder514 (verified customer) from Sacramento, Ca. on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Features, mounts
Cons:  Yet to find one.
Would recommend:  yes

spoder514 wrote:

Great scope for the money. Easy to use features, clear, and it comes with mounts! Can't beat it for the price!

Was spoder514's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Illumination Enhancing Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scotty from Euless, TX on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Great value, Bright, Easy set-up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scotty wrote:

Great scope for the money. Multicolor illuminated reticle makes sighting easier in low light situations.

Was Scotty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

exceptional value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lseven (verified customer) from Irving, Tx on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  mil dot
Cons:  36 colors
Would recommend:  yes

Lseven wrote:

holds zero well. set the cross at 50 and the first dot hit the center at 100. looks good on my ar.

Was Lseven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Super happy with this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clay Gowers (verified customer) from Red Cliffs on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, sick reticle, slick looking
Cons:  none found yet
Would recommend:  yes

Clay Gowers wrote:

Great Price for a great scope

Was Clay Gowers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best scope I have ever had!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cadcom (verified customer) from Cadillac, MI on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Gets you up close and personnal
Cons:  Rear lens cover a lirtle loose.
Would recommend:  yes

Cadcom wrote:

This is great, parallax works great.

Was Cadcom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lalchief (verified customer) from Madisonville, tn on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Well Made Holds zero, zeros with a few shots
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lalchief wrote:

Purchased this until I could purchase a better scope, I found I don't need to purchase a better scope this scope worked great.

Was lalchief's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW - UPC: 4712274527416