2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP3-UM312AOIEW NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 45

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Illumination Enhancing Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: greese munkee (verified customer) from roseburg on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Price, Fit
Cons:  Rear flip up
Would recommend:  yes

greese munkee wrote:

This is a review on the compact version. I put this on a stag model 3 ar15. I bought the UTG high profile rings to clear my magpul rear sight. Without th high profile you will not be able to clear your rear sight in the flipped down position. The only complaint is the rear fip up lens cover fall off every time you flip it up. The front flip up works great so I just use the rear as a lens cover. Shipping from optics planet was fast without any problems.

Was greese munkee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Great for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Degenetron from Norway on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, locking turrets, side focus, clear optics
Cons:  Not that small, Rear cap falls off when opening lid, Doesn't come with SWAT wheel.
Would recommend:  yes

Degenetron wrote:

Got this as a replacement for a Xisico 3-9x40 I had on my AirArms tx200. I wanted something with side focus and a bit more magnification. My title and pros/cons pretty much sums it up for me, but i will go into a bit more detail on a couple points. With the price in mind the build quality seems to be excellent. I paid nearly the same at a norwegian shop for the Xisico which is a cheapo chinese brand i believe.. and it shows. This however feels like a quality scope and overall i am very happy with it. There are a couple of drawbacks though. The fact that it is the "Compact" version would perhaps make you think it is a small scope. It isn't. It is more compact than the full size 3-12x44 from leapers, but still not a small lightweight thing ;) Secondly, the side focus knob is pretty tight. This will probably losen over time, but i would siggest picking up the optional SWAT wheel to get a bit of leverage on it. This bring me to my 3rd issue.. why is the swat wheel optional? It should ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Degenetron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 1

good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: python1106 (verified customer) from lincoln park MI on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  light up cross hairs
Would recommend:  yes

python1106 wrote:

good scope , made good to

Was python1106's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

Totally cool on my Hi-Point 995.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 9mm Shooter from San Jose Ca on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Does it all.
Cons:  Doesn't have a rocket launcher.
Would recommend:  yes

9mm Shooter wrote:

I like this scope. I got to use it at the range today and at 100 yards,12 power is nice. I have the "SWAT Big Wheel 80" added to it and that makes focusing easy and crisp. It seems like a rock solid unit, but only time will tell. This thing looks cool too.

Was 9mm Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Sweet Lil Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chevy3501980 (verified customer) from Penrose, NC on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Compact, w/rings
Cons:  Lock rings for turrets
Would recommend:  yes

chevy3501980 wrote:

The Illumination is pretty neat and 30mm, do you need 36 colors doubt it but I will take it. The lock rings for the turrets are cheap and the turrets are cheap I couldn't feel the clicks maybe that's the reason for the lock rings so it cant move?! Put this on a tactical 22 and makes it just mean looking, I have some high dollar scopes and this isn't bad quality at all.

Was chevy3501980's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

for the money...?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MarineMD (verified customer) , sportsman, from New York, NY on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  side wheel parallax is a great feature, ease of set up
Cons:  bad clarity at lower magnification, crooked elevation turret and hard to hear adjustment clicks
Would recommend:  yes

MarineMD wrote:

This is my third Leapers scope. The first is a 3-9 full size that is excellent. I can't say I am not somewhat disappointed in this one, but for the money it is a feature packed scope, it keeps its zero. At low mag, the picture is blurry at the outside of the sight picture. I would recommend for a cheap scope to mess around with.

Was MarineMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

swat scope for AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buckmaster79703 (verified customer) from midland, texas on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  very clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

buckmaster79703 wrote:

Good scope for the price.

Was buckmaster79703's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spokeeffe (verified customer) , Hunter and target shooter, from Dawsonville GA on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  low cost
Would recommend:  yes

spokeeffe wrote:

This is a great scope for the money. I have a few high dollar scopes that are better but this scope does hold zero and is very clear. If you don't have the money for a top of the line scope, I recommend this one. It dies the job for a low price.

Was spokeeffe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spokeeffe from Dawsonville, GA on Dec 19, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

spokeeffe wrote:

I purchased the Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT scope a few months ago and it seems to work very well. First I installed it on an AR-10 but decided to use it on my deer rifle instead. THe scope has held zero very well on my Marlin 30-30 with no issues so far.

Was spokeeffe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 72Camaro (verified customer) , Casual hunter and racer, from Graham, WA on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Lets lots of light in, very clear
Cons:  Not a standard length scope to fit all rifles without mods
Would recommend:  yes

72Camaro wrote:

I started with this scope for a 22cal rifle and then wanted to switch it to a rifle with weaver bases and the scope was too short to fit the rings mounts. Scope is great but in the profile it needs to be listed that it will not fit premounted Weaver bases without some sort of adapter. Liked it so much though, I bought a 4x16x44mm Leapers scope of the same design.

Was 72Camaro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW - UPC: 4712274527416