2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP3-UM312AOIEW NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 45

UTG 3-12 EZ Tap Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TXCOONDOG (verified customer) from HIGHLANDS on Nov 13, 2011
Pros:  Positive in adjustment, illumination is good in low light, glass clear on all settings
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

TXCOONDOG wrote:

I gave this scope five stars because of the features you get for $100. Holds zero thus far, positive in adjustment, glass is clear on all setting but not as clear as A Nikon Prostaff but close, illumination is perfect for low light (dawn, dusk, night) which I use on a AR in 223 hunting predators. My clarity comparison was done at night under a full moon with no other light source. The illumination doesn't drown out the sight picture but does light up the tube a little but not to bad or at least it doesn't distract me. However, you cannot see the illumination in bright day light but who cares because the mil dot reticle is very visible even in thick brush. The side focus does work at the advertised 10 yds plus settings as advertised. I haven't had any POI shifts between magnifications yet. If money is tight then I recommend this scope as temporary solution until you can afford a better scope. I will be replacing this scope with a Trijicon Accupoint after the holidays are over, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was TXCOONDOG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Easily worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ZORT 88 (verified customer) , Mainly Target shooting. M&P (5.56), G19 (9mm), and .17hmr., from Rochester, NY on Oct 13, 2011
Pros:  ease of use, multi-color sight, lens covers included, quality rings included
Cons:  at this price, none.
Would recommend:  yes

ZORT 88 wrote:

Mounted this scope on my S&W M&P15 (5.56). Very clear sight picture. Easy to zero in. The sight is black when not using the colored sights, so you don't need to drain your batteries every time you use it. Have fired approximately 200rds without any movement or losing zero. For the price, excellent scope for plinking. No issues with clarity. Very easy to adjust from targeting 50 yards, then moving out to 200 yards.

Was ZORT 88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

I want another!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darrell (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 22, 2011
Pros:  Good, clear optics, Nice Features.
Cons:  Nothing major.
Would recommend:  yes

Darrell wrote:

Mine had a decent sized nick in the front part of the tube. A little black marker hid that. The eye relief is great on my S&W M&P15-22 the stock fully extended except at full zoom and even there it is very usable.

Was Darrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dodgethisram8 (verified customer) from san antonio, tx on Sep 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dodgethisram8 wrote:

unit had light scratch in finish but not enough to bother me.. plus its going on an ar anyways. overall great scope for the price

Was dodgethisram8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

BEST Scope for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: petedragon21 (verified customer) from fullerton ca on Sep 14, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, fast shipping, exceeded my expectations
Cons:  Non so far
Would recommend:  yes

petedragon21 wrote:

Haven't put the batteries in yet but so far everything looks great even for a product that was Made in China. The cross hair is dead center unlike on some of the other reviews I read about on other scopes. Shipping was fast even though it was shipped during a holiday. Not very experience with scopes, so for a beginner like myself, this MORE then what I needed for plinking. This scope makes me feel like I can be a sniper.. haha. The price is perfect as well. Will recommend this scope and optics planet to my friends and family.

Was petedragon21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Excellent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gpeacock (verified customer) from Montrose, Colorado on Sep 11, 2011
Pros:  Good glare reduction
Cons:  Stiff zoom and focus controls
Would recommend:  yes

gpeacock wrote:

Mounted this scope on my Colt M16 22lr. Looks good and works excellent. I found while shooting side by side with my Son, who has a more expensive scope, that when shooting toward the morning sun his does not reduce the glare nearly as well as this scope does. The optics are very reasonably clear at full power. For the price I am very happy!

Was gpeacock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Optics For The Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: riderrick65 (verified customer) from Canton, MI 48188 on Sep 8, 2011
Pros:  Looks good, easy setup, & many features
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

riderrick65 wrote:

I mounted this scope on my AR 15-22 with the UTG QD 30mm 4-screw Hi-Profile scope rings and it looks totally "bad-azz"! It was easy to sight in and once I got familiar with it I was shredding the bulls-eye out of the target @ 25 yds. I have had a lot of "thumbs-up" @ the range and my shooting buddies couldn't believe the cost! I would definitely recommend this scope!

Was riderrick65's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Can't beat it for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: harvick from elburn, il on Aug 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy set up, comes with rings,Perfect for my .22lr!!!!
Cons:  36 colors not visible outdoors in sunlight, but still usuable
Would recommend:  yes

harvick wrote:

Great scope for the money, clear lens, only complaint is colored recticle is unusable in bright daylight conditions, but standard black crosshairs work great. I would recommend this scope for high value, comes with rings, and great for .22lr indoors or out.

Was harvick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bgjohn (verified customer) from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  price, features, appearance
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bgjohn wrote:

Have only used it the range once. It was easy to sight in and it did the job. I installed the tactical wheel on it which makes it very easy to focus. Excellent value.

Was bgjohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just good value scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mivsi (verified customer) from Arlington, TX on Jul 22, 2011
Pros:  cheap
Cons:  you get what you are paing for
Would recommend:  yes

mivsi wrote:

Just a good simple scope. Basically you get what you paid for. For me it's enough. I would recommend it.

Was mivsi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW - UPC: 4712274527416