2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP3-UM312AOIEW NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

nice UTG for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BOB (verified customer) from s.s.f.,ca on Feb 3, 2014
Pros:  lots of features, great price
Cons:  glass is okay, not great. cross hairs thick at 100yds.
Would recommend:  yes

BOB wrote:

this is the second one i've bought. i really like it for the money on my rimfire rifles. short enough to mount on my 10/22 with cantilever mounts to set correct for eye relief. glass isn't super sharp and crosshairs a little thick at 100 yards but loads of features for the money.

Was BOB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jetjetb from Las Vegas nv on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Great overall
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jetjetb wrote:

Holds zero makes life easy

Was jetjetb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Pretty Blurry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Boomstick (verified customer) from Seattle on Jun 27, 2013
Pros:  3-12x, cheap, looks nice
Cons:  Very blurry at low powers, heavy
Would recommend:  no

Boomstick wrote:

I read all the reviews on this scope and it seemed like it would work out great for me. Received the package and the scope looked great and felt well made. Once I got it mounted up on the gun and started looking through it I realized from 3-6 or 7ish power the outer edge making up about 25% of the picture is very blurry and distorted. From 8-12 it seemed to clear up which is counter to what should be happening. Gonna buy a Nikon P-223.

Was Boomstick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Solid for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D James from NH on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  Short compact design, holds zero, good light transmision
Cons:  precision
Would recommend:  yes

D James wrote:

I bought this for a lower end AR15 (DPMS .223) and I think that it fits the weapon well in both design and function. This is by no means a competition target scope or a high end hunting scope, but it does well for a low cost solution to a multi-use type weapon such as an AR-15. After zeroing the scope, I have found that it holds well over 3 different trips to the range. The zoom is nice for 100 and 200 yard targets or hunting and I like the compact design. The illuminated reticle does little for me. This seems like more of a gimmick to me and I leave it black, but some people like the feature and it is common on entry level to mid level scopes these days. I have competition quality high magnification scopes (both Leupold competition series & the Weavers T36). I also have several Nikon hunting scopes which I swear by. But every rifle and person requires a different application and criteria for use. For me, this is a solid solution for a versatile AR-15 on a budget.

Was D James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lonan (verified customer) from Tampa Florida on Apr 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Lonan wrote:

Great scope with extra clear optics and first class features found on more expensive scopes

Was Lonan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leapers scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John OShields from Pauline, SC on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Clear, accurate
Cons:  Too many recticle colors
Would recommend:  yes

John OShields wrote:

Good product for the price

Was John OShields 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from St. Louis on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Liked everything....
Cons:  Paralax is hard to turn.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Great scope for the money.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

must have got a bad one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: buck (verified customer) from elkmont on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  lit reticle is awesome
Cons:  optics not as good as expected
Would recommend:  no

buck wrote:

Okay, I know it's not a $400 Leupold but it is $100 and the optics in mine is lower quality than some $50 scopes I bought for my .22's. I expected it to be a little better. Also, the reticle adjustment knobs move the reticle all over the place. Right is actual right and up slightly...not good. I like the lit reticle though. I'm color blind so being able to choose something other than red and green is good.

Was buck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

GREAT TACTICAL SCOPE FOR THE MONEY!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bucksandbirds (verified customer) , Love hunting and sport shooting., from El Dorado, AR on Feb 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bucksandbirds wrote:

Mounted this on my wifes DPMS H-bar. Sighted in at 75yds in 4 shots. All functions work great after first day of shooting. I love it!

Was bucksandbirds's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 3-12x44 Mildot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffko (verified customer) , Hunter and Gun Enthusiast , from Chicago on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  good construction and features
Cons:  No ocular adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffko wrote:

The quality of this scope in on par to that of scopes costing 3 and 4 times as much. 36 colors may seem excessive, but each one is unique and you will find your 3 or 4 favorites.

Was Jeffko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NEW Leapers UTG 3-12x44 SWAT Mildot EZ-TAP Riflescope, Matte UM312AOIEW - UPC: 4712274527416