2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP3-U416AOIEW Leapers UTG AccuShot 30mm Tube 4-16x44 IE Riflescope w/AO Mildot, EZ-TAP & Rings SCP3-U416AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG AccuShot 30mm Tube 4-16x44 IE Riflescope w/AO Mildot, EZ-TAP & Rings SCP3-U416AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers UTG AccuShot 30mm Tube 4-16x44 IE Riflescope w/AO Mildot, EZ-TAP & Rings SCP3-U416AOIEW Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Average Joe (verified customer) , Just the average 9 to 5 working American, from Canoga Park, CA on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  It's all good for the price
Would recommend:  yes

Average Joe wrote:

This is a good looking scope, very reliable, the clarity in the zooming is amazing, I have tried it out at range and after a few shots and a few adjustments, I can honestly say that it is accurate, the bottom line is, do your homework, learn how the scope operates and you should be right on the money, speaking of money this is a great scope for the price

Was Average Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jassing (verified customer) , Gun novice, from Tacoma,WA on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  easy to adjust/use, solid mounting
Cons:  No way to add an extended sunshade.
Would recommend:  yes

jassing wrote:

For the price, you can't beat it... great clear view, easy adjustments

Was jassing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG AccuShot 30mm Tube 4-16x44 IE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve H. from Leesburg, VA on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Features, Clarity
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Steve H. wrote:

Nice Scope, large and heavy, mil-dot. Long range/target use, wouldn't want to carry it around all day! Multi color reticle lighting is kind of gimmicky, but works.

Was Steve H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Accushot 30mm tube 4-16x44 IE Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: calcu2021 (verified customer) , Male 40 yrs old, from Coamo, Puerto Rico on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Nice scope and very well contructed for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

calcu2021 wrote:

Nice scope for the price

Was calcu2021's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: papeon from hampton, NH on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  many
Cons:  rings
Would recommend:  yes

papeon wrote:

great value. I really didn't know what to expect at this price point but there is a lot of value in this scope. It comes with flip open covers and rings. Glass is very clear, nice reticle. Overall sturdy construction, nothing feels cheap. Turrets are stout, good click feel.Nice mildot reticle,tons of features. Mounted today on my 10/22. Probably should have gotten better rings, the rings that come with the scope are fine for .22 but I don't like the way they clamp and not convinced of the tolerances from one to the other. I had to shim the rear ring to bring the scope down 8" at 50 yds but windage was only about 1" right after mounting. Better rings probably would have given better results but at this price point who can complain? Zero was easy after shimming. I was shooting the 1/4" ring numbers printed on the target at 50yds with WOLF MT in no time at all with a bipod. Really enjoyed the scope had it all the way out to 16X still acceptable eye relief, FOV, Clarity etc. 300 rounds no ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was papeon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RK (verified customer) , Target shooter, varmint hunter , from Bremond, TX. on Oct 5, 2012
Pros:  AO
Cons:  Does come with the big wheel
Would recommend:  yes

RK wrote:

Mounted on Weatherby Vanguard 2 .223 like the mill dot and the AO. clear optics, good price, and better scope than a BSA.

Was RK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lefin102 (verified customer) , Target, plinking, just for fun, from LEH, NJ on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Like everything, easy to use, has good rings set.
Cons:  None come to mind
Would recommend:  yes

Lefin102 wrote:

Had just returned a Millet 4x16x50 because the elevation turret had a tight spot. While waiting for the return aproval I looked at these. Glad I did very happy! Between the Millet this Leapers the turret knobs look identical. I wanted the side parallax & mil dot retical.mbothnwork well. The Millet has a illuminating retical vs the Leapers back lit type. Not a big deal to me. Buy this first and if it's not for you move up. I doubt you'll send it back. I'm very impressed and have bought another one this month. I'll get my third before the end of June. For what I mostly do , plinking this a great scope. Hope this helps.

Was Lefin102's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Leaper UTG Rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grogman (verified customer) from Ranchester Wyoming on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  Best of the best for the value
Cons:  No problems
Would recommend:  yes

Grogman wrote:

This rifle scope is by far the best on the market for the money!! If you have not tried one, you should because they are getting to be very popular and for the money and quality of the scope, you will not find a better deal. Clarity is great, durability and craftmanship is #1. Well built to withstand abuse from higher powered rifles like my .300 Win.Mag... you cannot go wrong with this scope so why delay, buy one today!!! I for one have bought 2 Leaper scopes and both are 4x16 power, one with 40mm and the other with 44mm with illuminated mil.dot reticles. I am very impressed with these scopes. For me, I would rank them right up there with Leuopold or Burris. Value wise they are unequalled by any other scope on the market, in my opinion.

Was Grogman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 1

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: enforcer from tacoma wa on Apr 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

enforcer wrote:

I bought this scope for use on a high powered airgun, and it has held up to the infamous airgun recoil nicely. Holds zero, and easy to adjust with the locking rings on the knobs. Good scope for the money.

Was enforcer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Accushot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daryl from Tacoma on Mar 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Daryl wrote:

I put this on a nitro piston .22 cal. airgun, and it performs great. Have shot it several hundres times, and it is holding up well to the punishment airguns inflict. I can hit a quarter at 50 yards!.

Was Daryl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leapers UTG AccuShot 30mm Tube 4-16x44 IE Riflescope w/AO Mildot, EZ-TAP & Rings SCP3-U416AOIEW - UPC: 4712274528789