Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG 4in Compact ITA Red-Green Target Dot Sight
$43.99
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Definately worth the money!
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality, and appearance for the money. Pros: Apperance, Ease of use Cons: None that I have found
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

leapers utg 4" ITA sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 8, 2014
Great sight for the money. Nice focused dot. Seems well made and holds zero. Have used on my AR andnow my 10/22. Really like this sight. Lens caps fit well. and much finer dot sand optics then some of the cheap red dot that I have owned. You will like this sight. Have another UTG CQB scope and it is also very nice. Best bang for your buck.
Pros: great value, easy to setup and holds zero.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG Red Dot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 1, 2013
I replaced a Red Dot of another brand on my Kel Tec sub 2K 9mm with rails with this Red Dot . Perfect in everyway holds zero easy to install and easy to see red or green on a real bright day in Florida. For the money this is the one . Thanks
Pros: all good ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG 4 Red-Green

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 29, 2013
Use red outside & green inside works great. Its not militairy grade but neither is my gun.
Pros: Inexpensive & does what it says
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2013
Fits tight and quality is excellent
Pros: Very nice quality and compact site...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 9, 2013
Good value for the money.
Pros: Quick Connector...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Is what it is

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on January 17, 2013
Seems to work ok - no issues yet. A low end red dot sight. I use it with a shotgun, not a rifle.
You'll want swap the nut on the QD handle for a nylock nut or something that wont vibrate loose.
Pros: low cost dot sight...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG 4in Compact ITA Red-Green Target Dot Sight w/Integral QD Picatinny Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 20, 2012
I purchased this with some trepidation but was pleasantly suprised with the ease of installation, easy to zero to the weapon and is actually pretty rugged.

Mine is mounted on my modified 12ga and has held its zero through at least 150 rounds. Best money I've ever spent!
Pros: Very economical/wallet friendly
Cons: None discovered yet!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cost effective and works well

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on February 23, 2012
Really like the circle dot. Quick target acquisition. I've used this on a 5.56 and 9mm carbine and it does hold zero. Kind of a pain to make major sight adjustments using a screwdriver or a coin, but making small tweaks is not as bad.
Pros: Price and does the job
Cons: Adjustments by ... coin?...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Definately worth the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 5, 2012
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality, and appearance for the money.
Pros: Apperance, Ease of use
Cons: None that I have found...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Leapers UTG 4in Compact ITA Red-Green Target Dot Sight