2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG AR15/M16 Ergonomic Combat Sniper Pistol Polymer Hand Grip
$17.97 $19.97 Save 10%
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Nice feel
I had a pain putting this on. I didn't expect it to be so. It looks fine, fit fine but had a couple of problems with the holes in it. The one for the ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Grip feels great in your hand!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on October 2, 2013
Leapers UTG AR15/M16 Ergonomic Combat Sniper Pistol Grip is a good replacement grip for the price. It has a well sized storage compartment for battery s. Another great product by Leapers.
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG M4 Pistol Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 4, 2013
Excellent grip w/ few exceptions, even sweaty slippery hands hold firm w/ the UTG Pistol grip. Grips feel reminds me of the P226 ergonomics.
Pros: Great ergonomics for big & small hands
Cons: Storage compartment cover loosens with use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG AR15/M16 Ergonomic Combat Sniper Pistol Grip RB-TPG172B

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, LA Written on February 20, 2013
worked great for ar15 pistol, great control, better than my ergo.
Pros: nice feel, not plastic, larger in size
Cons: must modify to use with enhaced trigger gaurd, not hard to do...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG AR15/M16 Ergonomic Combat Sniper Pistol Grip RB-TPG172B

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2013
This grip has such a molded feel you can hold the rifle with one hand. If there was anything that needed addressing it might be some minor mold marks that can be cleaned off with an exacto blade. I have these on several of my AR's and they give a feel of being personally molded to you're hand.
Pros: Feels Molded to your hand, great looking, well made, has a hidden compartment
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IA Written on August 1, 2012
Fits much better than other types I have used. In fact, I have replaced several of the other ones with this grip.
Pros: Soft, fits well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Combat Sniper Pistol Grip RB-TPG172B

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on July 30, 2012
would recomend to any AR owner
Pros: grip is GREAT. Finger indents are perfect
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on June 18, 2012
Good grip feels good was easy to put on....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 2, 2012
Just what the comp says, have to break master grip in order to operate safety slector
Pros: price, fittment
Cons: interferes with operation of safety ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on April 21, 2012
Great grip. Easy install and perfect fit....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great except for the gunsmithing.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 20, 2012
Great grip. Spent about 2 hours trying to fit this onto my Colt M4 .22lr. Better have a dremel and an exacto knife. Once it fits, you'l never go back.
Pros: Perfect feel and balance in the hand.
Cons: Will not fit the Colt M4 22LR....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG AR15/M16 Ergonomic Combat Sniper Pistol Polymer Hand Grip Product Reviews Comments