2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case
$79.97
Purchase
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review UTG Tactical case
Can fit a full length AR with 20 " barrel in main compartment and a 16" upper with optical sight in side compartment with room for a 1911 gov. Pouches...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG 42"

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on July 28, 2013
This bag fits my Arsenal SAM7R just fine and secures it well. Padding feels decent but have not dropped bag to test it. Biggest complaint is the molle attachment pouches (a bit flimsy) due to the webbing being too far apart causing the pouches that come with it to flop around when loaded. Other than that I have not had any issues with it at this time. Use it when I go out to my friends land or out to the range.
Pros: Fits two rifles, Secures firearms, Storage space
Cons: Molle attachment feels a bit loose...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

46" rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 12, 2013
Carries my ar10t to and from the range nicely. Holds up to 8- 20 round mags in the exterior pockets.
Pros: Fits long barrel rifles perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent for Airsoft

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on April 27, 2013
I have a KWA SR10 M4 style AEG. There is plenty of room to fit 2 guns with optics. With 4 large pockets, I can organize my mags,ammo, eye pro, tools, gloves, batteries and cleaners easily. There is plenty of room left for a side arm. Very pleased with the quality of construction and the abundance of space.
Pros: Tons of space to organize
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A little shorter than expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on October 17, 2012
The outside length only measures just over 41" so getting a rifle inside that is close to 42" is a little tough. Real cramped trying to get two rifles in it unless they're both M4's. The center divider should be removable. Works great for a single M4 and accessories and a pistol or two. Also makes a great seat pad when hunting.
Pros: Well built, shoulder straps
Cons: Compartment size, overall length...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nothing simple

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on July 28, 2012
Trying to find a good soft case to transport/carry a 45 inch long bolt action rifle with scope, well there weren't too many availabe and the cost was a couple of hundred bucks. The leapers UTG was priced right, had great features and padding. The 46" barely allowed the rifle to fit but it does. The major issue has to do with the accessory pouches, they will unsnap and if you aren't careful, they'll drop off the bag.I'm carrying extra ammo in two of them and extra four round mags in the main pouch. The rifle carried is an FN TSR XP .308 with a Shepperd Scope. Just make sure you haven't bumped loose the pouches. My intent was to have something to protect the rifle when transporting to the range or out shooting. It serves the purpose without breaking the bank, solid, with many features not found or found in bags costing $200.00 plus. At the price paid for this one, I'll deal with the loose bag. I intend to flatten the snaps a little to engage them a little tighter, I sure that will help them hold.
Pros: Meets size requirements, lots of good, solid features
Cons: pouches unsnap too easy, come off during transport...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG 46" Tactical Weapons Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 8, 2012
Outstanding case. Holds everything I need for range day with AR 15 - long barell.
Pros: Holds everything I need....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG 46in Combat weapon case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2012
The perfect AR-10 case.
Pros: Lots of room for magazines, tools, ammo, etc. Full size Armalite AR-10A2 with scope fits perfectly. Shoulder straps really help..
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

PVC-RC46G: Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case, 46in, OD Green PVC-RC46G

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on June 22, 2012
I bought this to hold my FNAR with a large scope. Fit is perfect. Lots for room for all of my stuff.
Pros: Large compartment for weapons. Several large detachable pockets for extras. Well padded.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

PVC-RC46B: Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case, 46in, Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on May 7, 2012
This is a well made case. I have had two rifles, 3 handguns, and an 18" barrel Mossberg in it all at once and still had room for some ammo! This is a good case for the money!
Pros: Well made, lots of storage space for ammo, handguns, magazines, and multiple rifles.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 23, 2012
At first glance the the case looks tough and well made. The material is very tough and all the seams, buckles and straps are amazingly put together. The removable pockets are very useful and hold a lot for their size. The mid pocket I use for storing 6 tapco Ak-47 magazines. They all fit very well in their and the bungee cord holds them in nice and tight. The other pockets are a bit smaller but good for range gear and any add on parts for the rifle. The main compartment inside is well built and padding is not an issue. 2 Velcro straps hold each rifle in place with a center, padded, divider that separates the the rifles. There are also triangle pads to protect and hold the muzzle and butt-stock of the rifle. The secondary compartment has two separate compartments that will house a pistol and also has velcro. They also have MALLE webbing inside for attachments. My only complaint is that the secondary compartment isn't the full length of the case and in my honest opinion should go from end to end but it's not a big deal. The OD green case I received came with lockable zippers. The case also has a feature that allows you to carry the case like a back pack and it is VERY comfortable. It would be cool if it came with a waist strap but it's not a big deal. Hands down one of the best investments I've made for my gear and it's at an amazing price for what your getting.
Pros: Tough, Practical, Good Protection, & Comfortable.
Cons: Secondary Compartment is Kind of Small...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case