2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
PVC-RC42G-A Leapers UTG Combat Weapon Case, 42in, OD Green PVC-RC42G-A is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Combat Weapon Case, 42in, OD Green PVC-RC42G-A and other Gun Storage by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Leapers UTG Combat Weapon Case, 42in, OD Green PVC-RC42G-A Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Leapers UTG 42"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NAiL05 (verified customer) from Dallas, TX on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Fits two rifles, Secures firearms, Storage space
Cons:  Molle attachment feels a bit loose
Would recommend:  yes

NAiL05 wrote:

This bag fits my Arsenal SAM7R just fine and secures it well. Padding feels decent but have not dropped bag to test it. Biggest complaint is the molle attachment pouches (a bit flimsy) due to the webbing being too far apart causing the pouches that come with it to flop around when loaded. Other than that I have not had any issues with it at this time. Use it when I go out to my friends land or out to the range.

Was NAiL05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

46" rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blancol (verified customer) from Fl on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Fits long barrel rifles perfectly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Blancol wrote:

Carries my ar10t to and from the range nicely. Holds up to 8- 20 round mags in the exterior pockets.

Was Blancol's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent for Airsoft

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mauxdette (verified customer) , Airsoft Player, from Hudson NH on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Tons of space to organize
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mauxdette wrote:

I have a KWA SR10 M4 style AEG. There is plenty of room to fit 2 guns with optics. With 4 large pockets, I can organize my mags,ammo, eye pro, tools, gloves, batteries and cleaners easily. There is plenty of room left for a side arm. Very pleased with the quality of construction and the abundance of space.

Was mauxdette's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A little shorter than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Silent Matt (verified customer) from Grants Pass, OR on Oct 17, 2012
Pros:  Well built, shoulder straps
Cons:  Compartment size, overall length
Would recommend:  yes

Silent Matt wrote:

The outside length only measures just over 41" so getting a rifle inside that is close to 42" is a little tough. Real cramped trying to get two rifles in it unless they're both M4's. The center divider should be removable. Works great for a single M4 and accessories and a pistol or two. Also makes a great seat pad when hunting.

Was Silent Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

WILL NOT FIT A 46" GUN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kailo from sarasota fl on Aug 21, 2012
Pros:  quality , craftmenship
Cons:  size
Would recommend:  no

kailo wrote:

i do not recommend this case for a 46" gun the inside dimensions of the product are 44" at best

Was kailo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nothing simple

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stryder (verified customer) , 23 years LEO, firearms instructor/tactial officer/ long time FFL, shooter and firearms user., from Oro Valley, AZ on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Meets size requirements, lots of good, solid features
Cons:  pouches unsnap too easy, come off during transport
Would recommend:  yes

Stryder wrote:

Trying to find a good soft case to transport/carry a 45 inch long bolt action rifle with scope, well there weren't too many availabe and the cost was a couple of hundred bucks. The leapers UTG was priced right, had great features and padding. The 46" barely allowed the rifle to fit but it does. The major issue has to do with the accessory pouches, they will unsnap and if you aren't careful, they'll drop off the bag.I'm carrying extra ammo in two of them and extra four round mags in the main pouch. The rifle carried is an FN TSR XP .308 with a Shepperd Scope. Just make sure you haven't bumped loose the pouches. My intent was to have something to protect the rifle when transporting to the range or out shooting. It serves the purpose without breaking the bank, solid, with many features not found or found in bags costing $200.00 plus. At the price paid for this one, I'll deal with the loose bag. I intend to flatten the snaps a little to engage them a little tighter, I sure that will help them ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Stryder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

UTG 46" Tactical Weapons Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lancer1 (verified customer) from Elk Grove, CA on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  Holds everything I need.
Would recommend:  yes

Lancer1 wrote:

Outstanding case. Holds everything I need for range day with AR 15 - long barell.

Was Lancer1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG 46in Combat weapon case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rscottjr1 (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Jun 25, 2012
Pros:  Lots of room for magazines, tools, ammo, etc. Full size Armalite AR-10A2 with scope fits perfectly. Shoulder straps really help..
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rscottjr1 wrote:

The perfect AR-10 case.

Was rscottjr1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

PVC-RC46G: Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case, 46in, OD Green PVC-RC46G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jhhopper (verified customer) from Ocean Springs, MS on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  Large compartment for weapons. Several large detachable pockets for extras. Well padded.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jhhopper wrote:

I bought this to hold my FNAR with a large scope. Fit is perfect. Lots for room for all of my stuff.

Was jhhopper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

PVC-RC46B: Leapers UTG Combat-Featured Weapon Case, 46in, Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rhino (verified customer) , I enjoy collecting ans shooting old guns., from Hanover, Ma. on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Well made, lots of storage space for ammo, handguns, magazines, and multiple rifles.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rhino wrote:

This is a well made case. I have had two rifles, 3 handguns, and an 18" barrel Mossberg in it all at once and still had room for some ammo! This is a good case for the money!

Was Rhino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Combat Weapon Case, 42in, OD Green PVC-RC42G-A - UPC: 4712274521773