2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-LS269 Leapers UTG Combat Weapon & Handheld Tactical Green Laser Sight SCP-LS269 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Combat Weapon & Handheld Tactical Green Laser Sight SCP-LS269 and other Laser Sights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Leapers UTG Combat Weapon & Handheld Tactical Green Laser Sight SCP-LS269 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Green UTG laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luke from Lake in the Hills on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  Bright, durable, and stays zero
Cons:  quite large and pressure switch sucks
Would recommend:  yes

Luke wrote:

Another quality UTG product that does exactly what it says. The only issue is the pressure switch, but I like to use the button (which stays locked) anyways.

Was Luke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leaders laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith (verified customer) from Leicester NC on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  Everything about it is sweet
Cons:  Nata
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

Put on my smith ar 22 works great no complaints

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers SCP LS269 Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , 57yr lifelong shooter/reloader new to NV trying to decide if it's worth it to spend up to the Gen3 or 4 products., from Portland OR on Dec 31, 2012
Pros:  Rugged Construction, Compact, Very Bright!
Cons:  Pressure Switch provided is not durable
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

User Level: Experienced Shooter This is a very nice laser for the price. I have had two of these and both had pressure switches that didn't last a week but if you are OK with the regular on/off switch, the unit is superb!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Green Laser for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MickeyRay (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Columbus Ohio on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Well built; bright laser; Easy to use
Cons:  Windage and elevation adjustment are sensitive
Would recommend:  yes

MickeyRay wrote:

Another good UTG product. I have this mounted on my S&W M&P .300 Whisper/.300 ACC Blackout. Recoil does not effect the laser.

Was MickeyRay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG LS269

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Optic Junky (verified customer) from Kenosha, WI on Sep 7, 2012
Pros:  Great Price
Cons:  Could be smaller
Would recommend:  yes

Optic Junky wrote:

60 rounds 6.8spc, and so far no loss of zero. I think they could shrink it down a bit, but for $100 great laser.

Was Optic Junky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Combat Weapon & Handheld Tactical Green Laser Sight SCP-LS269

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: doctorj50 (verified customer) , guns are facinating, from Richlands, NC on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  price, switches
Cons:  doesn't hold zero
Would recommend:  no

doctorj50 wrote:

Went off zero when gun fired, the elevation and windage adjustments are kind of flimsy, I guess you get what you pay for

Was doctorj50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Combat Tactical Green Laser SCP-LS269

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Via from Rockwall, TX on Jul 19, 2012
Pros:  A great Value
Cons:  Did not meet my expitations
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Via wrote:

Leapers SCP-LS269 does work as stated. I was a little disapointed in the loss of visual in bright daylight. It was only visual up to 30yds at mid day. It works great at twilight and dusk. I purschased it to compensate for my red laser in the day time or bright conditions. It seems to loose 0 after 10 shots by a 1/4"to 1/2". It serves it's purpose and am very happy with Optics Planet. This is my second purschase from them and have been great. Hope this helps.

Was Mike Via's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Green Laser for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MickeyRay (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Columbus Ohio on Apr 22, 2012
Pros:  Durable, Easy to install, Value, Bright
Cons:  Windage & Elevation will sometimes lose zero; pressure switch pad too small
Would recommend:  yes

MickeyRay wrote:

First off, I am not one to review products on a regular basis. However, when I do take the time to write a review it is because the product either warrants a good or terrible review. So, it is with much enthusiasm that I highly recommend the UTG combat weapon tactical green laser. I am a hardcore gun collector. My collection is vast and over the years I have acquired top of the line accessory products as well as lower end items. Within the last few years I have become quite a UTG/Leapers fan. I have purchased numerous UTG product ranging from a Saiga quad rail system to quick release 3x magnifier. However, of all the UTG products the SCP-LS269 is one of my favorites. I have several other green lasers ranging from Veridian to Crimson Trace. However, for the money this green laser can't be beat. The packaging is superb and it comes with terrific instructions (not that you will need them because the item is so easy to set up). The laser itself is well constructed. I have two of them ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was MickeyRay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

bright bright, bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: will from livonia on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  easy to see in daylight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

will wrote:

Typical of Leapers, a well built product that does exactly what they say it will do.

Was will's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AK (verified customer) from Alaska on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Affordable, Adjustable, Good quality
Would recommend:  yes

AK wrote:

I was very impressed with this laser as soon as I opened the box. It comes as a kit with mount and remote switch. It is easy to adjust and install. So far it has held zero on my LR308 after 100 rounds. Definitely recommended.

Was AK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Combat Weapon & Handheld Tactical Green Laser Sight SCP-LS269 - UPC: 4712274520158