2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LT-EL268 Leapers UTG Combat Weapon-mount and Handheld Tactical LED Flashlight LT-EL268 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Combat Weapon-mount and Handheld Tactical LED Flashlight LT-EL268 and other Flashlights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers UTG Combat Weapon-mount and Handheld Tactical LED Flashlight LT-EL268 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

good weapon light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tyler Hennagir (verified customer) , Hunter, Marksman, from Stickney, SD on Jul 6, 2013
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  bad velcro pads
Would recommend:  yes

Tyler Hennagir wrote:

This is an excellent flashlight to mount on a long weapon. The light is very bright and wide, with a exta bright center beam. The velcro that is used to place the touch pad where you want it is junk though.I replaced it with something else.

Was Tyler Hennagir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronnie (verified customer) from Mansfield, Texas on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  none
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ronnie wrote:

The light is vey bright everything is made very well and sturdy.Shipping was great.

Was Ronnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Light for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: logcpt (verified customer) from Johnston, IA on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Extremely bright/Good value
Cons:  Tape Switch velcro attachment doesn't work
Would recommend:  yes

logcpt wrote:

Everything works well on the light except the tape switch. The velcro for attaching it to the foregrip does not stick. It just needs a better way to fasten to the grip. The light is extremely bright and it attaches easily to the weapon.

Was logcpt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tactical757 (verified customer) from Chesapeake on Feb 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tactical757 wrote:

This is great for the money. Now, if I'm actually going into combat with a flashlight, I'd probably go with a Surefire. But, this is a great flashlight for the money.

Was Tactical757's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Loved it so much I purchased a second one.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CJ (verified customer) from Maricopa, AZ on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  ease of use, great quality, bright light
Cons:  not a thing
Would recommend:  yes

CJ wrote:

Bought one for my shot gun and loved it. Bought another Leaper UTG product with a little more range for my rifle but it was a little bukly and didn't meet my needs as a weapon mounted unit, So I purchased another one of these since I loved the first one so much. Excellent functioning and well built.

Was CJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good light for night hunting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brent Tubre (verified customer) from Floresville, TX on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  value
Would recommend:  yes

Brent Tubre wrote:

Put the light on my AR for night hog hunting. The pressure switch works great. Bright enough to light up the whole area out to about 100 yards or more, which is sufficient. Small enough to carry in your pocket as a hand held, also.

Was Brent Tubre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

AWESOME Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dswright (verified customer) from Lanett Alabama on May 1, 2012
Pros:  Bright, durable and easy to use.
Cons:  None that I've found.
Would recommend:  yes

dswright wrote:

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was dswright's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awsome bright light.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FromtheHip (verified customer) from sierras, CA on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  brightness, resonably priced, somes with switch and mount.
Cons:  battery type does not last and expensive..
Would recommend:  yes

FromtheHip wrote:

This is a very bright light at least for two hours per set of batteries.. Batteries deteriate even though not in use.. Remove them when not in use.. Comes with everything you would ever need.. Optics Planet AWSOME to do business with.. Fast and resonable..

Was FromtheHip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JRD (verified customer) from Lodi, WI on Mar 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JRD wrote:

Overall good flashlight for the money. Built solid and comes with mount and Pressure switch. I would prefer to not have to twist the end cap to achieve full, steady light on, but for my use the temporary on/off button on the end caop is likely what I will be using most anyway.

Was JRD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Light!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Allen from Rome GA on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  Heavy duty Construction.
Would recommend:  yes

Allen wrote:

Super Bright!! Mounted it on my Remington 870. I have a long hallway in my home,it light the entire hallway up. Great Flashlight,would recommend it to anyone.

Was Allen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Combat Weapon-mount and Handheld Tactical LED Flashlight LT-EL268 - UPC: 4712274524187