2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LT-ZL168 Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 and other Flashlights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and handheld Tactical Xenon flashlight LT-ZL168

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Diesel (verified customer) from Sparta NC on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  very bright easy install easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Diesel wrote:

the leapers flashlight works very well on my ar-15 it is very bright even at 75 yards away very good light for the money

Was Diesel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) from Roanoke, Va on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Inexspensive
Cons:  lacks quick release
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

Good light for the money, just wish it had a quick release instead of requiring the allen wrench to install and remove from the rails.

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CFLOYD (verified customer) , Hunter/Recreational Shooter, from Big Lake, TX on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive, quality product, adequate brightness
Cons:  No constant on switch
Would recommend:  yes

CFLOYD wrote:

Overall this light is a very good product. It is built well and the mount is very nice. The pressure switch has also worked well, but a constant on switch would be nice. If I had the purchase to do over again, I would have gotten a model with the LED bulb. This is a good product, but you get what you pay for. I have a streamlight TLR on my pistol and it is much better light than this. Some reviews say that there is no difference, but there is. If you want surefire/streamlight you have to pay for it. If you want a quality weapon light for 40 dollars, then this is what you need to go for.

Was CFLOYD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Very professional and great products

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Benny (verified customer) , Retired Military , from Seneca Falls,NY on Jun 27, 2010
Pros:  Top quality
Would recommend:  yes

Benny wrote:

I have purchased several items from the Planet Optics this year and every thing comes fast ,packed great and I have had no problems with any products. Benny Alongi

Was Benny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gustind from UT,UT on May 10, 2010
Pros:  rugged
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

gustind wrote:

Easy to install. Appears to be solid. Good Value. If I had to do it over, I may look into LED bulb. It is plenty bright; I just like the white light.

Was gustind's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Works great and priced even better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigjhnsn88 , 62 Year old man, from Auburn Ca on Mar 31, 2010
Pros:  Has great metal parts including the remote switch
Cons:  Maybe a little heavy because it is metal, but so what
Would recommend:  yes

Bigjhnsn88 wrote:

I was surprized at the Quality I received for the price immediately installed on my AR15. Have recommended to all my friends

Was Bigjhnsn88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leapers Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silvergoat (verified customer) , Cowboy action shooter and Ar's, from Winnfield, La on Mar 1, 2010
Pros:  Good size and Valve for the price
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Silvergoat wrote:

Great light for the price and works good

Was Silvergoat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

very solid and bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: captain kablamo from johnson city TN on Feb 27, 2010
Pros:  nice features and very sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

captain kablamo wrote:

This is a very good buy for the money.

Was captain kablamo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

UTG Defender Xenon Tactical Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: corky52 (verified customer) from Stephens City, VA on Feb 4, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, remote pressure switch a nice touch
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

corky52 wrote:

Bought 3. Installed in 2 M4 Clones and a defense shotgun. Installation easy. Seems to be good value for the money. Nice and bright for the price.

Was corky52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pelican (verified customer) from Venice Florida on Jan 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and use
Cons:  Coil cord on remote switch is clumsy to use and gets in the way
Would recommend:  yes

Pelican wrote:

Velcro provided to attach remote switch doesn't adhere. You have to replace it with a better grade Velcro, annuying but cheap to remedy. Light is really bright.

Was Pelican's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 - UPC: 4712274524170