2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168
$45.99
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168
Velcro provided to attach remote switch doesn't adhere. You have to replace it with a better grade Velcro, annuying but cheap to remedy. Light is real...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Fantastic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 12, 2013
Solid light, its very bright and great for the price.
Pros: Bright, tuff, cheap,
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 25, 2013
Very awesome value in a tactical accessory!
Pros: bright, easy to install, quality construction
Cons: a little heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Would have been perfect if used AA Batteries

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 11, 2013
I would have given it a 5-star if it used AA Batteries.
Pros: Bright, easy to mount
Cons: Don't use AA Batteries...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well built, sturdy, easy to install

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on March 4, 2013
I installed this on my Sig M400 with Magpul MOE furniture. Right out of the box you could tell this was a well made light and installed in a matter of minutes (yeah - no kidding). No fancy set up or fine tuning, it just work perfect right out of the box. If you are looking for a no frills tactical light please consider this light.
Pros: Straight forward tactical light, well made...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on March 3, 2013
Product appears to be of good quality, its not top of the line, but I believe it will meet my needs. I put it on a patrol rifle, not sure about the cord but I have it wrapped around my foregrip right now, hopefully it holds up.
Pros: great product for the money
Cons: none yet...will revisit after I have used it for more than a few weeks...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2013
Great product you have two options remote switch for on-demand light or the traditonal twist on for always on.The lgiht can be removed to use as a hand held light as well.
Pros: Great product the illimunation is excellent....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and handheld Tactical Xenon flashlight LT-ZL168

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 8, 2012
the leapers flashlight works very well on my ar-15 it is very bright even at 75 yards away very good light for the money
Pros: very bright easy install easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on March 24, 2012
Good light for the money, just wish it had a quick release instead of requiring the allen wrench to install and remove from the rails.
Pros: Inexspensive
Cons: lacks quick release...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Tactical Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on November 18, 2010
Overall this light is a very good product. It is built well and the mount is very nice. The pressure switch has also worked well, but a constant on switch would be nice. If I had the purchase to do over again, I would have gotten a model with the LED bulb. This is a good product, but you get what you pay for. I have a streamlight TLR on my pistol and it is much better light than this. Some reviews say that there is no difference, but there is. If you want surefire/streamlight you have to pay for it. If you want a quality weapon light for 40 dollars, then this is what you need to go for.
Pros: Inexpensive, quality product, adequate brightness
Cons: No constant on switch...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very professional and great products

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on June 27, 2010
I have purchased several items from the Planet Optics this year and every thing comes fast ,packed great and I have had no problems with any products.
Benny Alongi
Pros: Top quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168