2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LT-ZL168 Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 and other Flashlights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Leapers UTG Defender LT-ZL168 Tactical Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drezac from Rushville,OH on Oct 13, 2013
Pros:  Well Built, Good Value, very bright
Cons:  Handheld or Weapon, must decide one or other, not both
Would recommend:  yes

drezac wrote:

Good Item.Well built. Easy to install. much better than my redneck mag-light taped to my ts-995 (to hold me until this came), very bright. needed light due to coyotes in the area. One comment was lack of battery ailability - I found them at anyplace that sells camera batteries. only con - can't really use as handheld and weapons light - not readily unmountable from weapon, must select one or the other. Quick release mount would solve that. Would defiantly recommend. only marked as 4 since its really handheld OR weapon.

Was drezac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjennings from Stephenville, TX on Apr 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mjennings wrote:

Looks great on my 870.

Was mjennings's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dubes7 (verified customer) , dubes7, from fullerton, ca on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Bright, tuff, cheap,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dubes7 wrote:

Solid light, its very bright and great for the price.

Was dubes7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: molddude (verified customer) from Michigan on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  bright, easy to install, quality construction
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

molddude wrote:

Very awesome value in a tactical accessory!

Was molddude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Would have been perfect if used AA Batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: husamazma (verified customer) from Arlington on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Bright, easy to mount
Cons:  Don't use AA Batteries
Would recommend:  yes

husamazma wrote:

I would have given it a 5-star if it used AA Batteries.

Was husamazma's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott from New Port Richey, FL on Mar 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Great product

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well built, sturdy, easy to install

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtcassidy57 (verified customer) , Retired Federal Law Enforcement Officer, from Covington, LA on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Straight forward tactical light, well made
Would recommend:  yes

jtcassidy57 wrote:

I installed this on my Sig M400 with Magpul MOE furniture. Right out of the box you could tell this was a well made light and installed in a matter of minutes (yeah - no kidding). No fancy set up or fine tuning, it just work perfect right out of the box. If you are looking for a no frills tactical light please consider this light.

Was jtcassidy57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cpd08 (verified customer) from columbus NE on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  great product for the money
Cons:  none yet...will revisit after I have used it for more than a few weeks
Would recommend:  yes

cpd08 wrote:

Product appears to be of good quality, its not top of the line, but I believe it will meet my needs. I put it on a patrol rifle, not sure about the cord but I have it wrapped around my foregrip right now, hopefully it holds up.

Was cpd08's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tricon (verified customer) from Canton, Georgia on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  Great product the illimunation is excellent.
Would recommend:  yes

Tricon wrote:

Great product you have two options remote switch for on-demand light or the traditonal twist on for always on.The lgiht can be removed to use as a hand held light as well.

Was Tricon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim Cantrell from 29304 on Jul 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tim Cantrell wrote:

Good light for the price

Was Tim Cantrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Defender Series Weapon and Handheld Tactical Xenon Flashlight LT-ZL168 - UPC: 4712274524170