2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB-FGRP170B Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip, Black RB-FGRP170B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip, Black RB-FGRP170B and other Gun Grips & Stocks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip, Black RB-FGRP170B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Leapers UTG M4 Foldable Foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dee (verified customer) , Oath Keeper, from Calhan Colorado on Jul 4, 2013
Pros:  Really nice forgrip; great features too
Cons:  Large mounting base cover most of my M4s picatinny rails
Would recommend:  yes

Dee wrote:

I like it... provides great control; helps greatly reduce muzzle climb.

Was Dee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leaders UTG foldable fore grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ibby from Minneapolis, Mn on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  Required modification to get a tight fit.
Would recommend:  yes

Ibby wrote:

Mounted this on an M&P 15-22. There is no moving compression fitting and the grip was loose on the rail. To get a tight squeeze fit, I saw cut the kerf (in the center of the rail fitting) down deeper to the top of the handle. Still plenty of material to keep it together, and allowed enough flexibility that the bolt could squeeze the fitting tight against the rail.

Was Ibby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leaper UTG Foregrip on Colt AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drballuff (verified customer) , Camping, fishing, shooting., from Mason City, Iowa on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, versatile, looks, & value.
Cons:  Had to sleeve bolt to remove slight back/fwd slack,
Would recommend:  yes

drballuff wrote:

I mounted mine on a Colt AR-15 with 16" barrel & collapse stock(M4 look)that I have had for over 20yrs. Tri rail on stock handguard. The new grip had no side to side slack but slight bck/fwd and was easily fixed with a sleeve placed in tri rail. Grip folds forward so I can use stock handguard for normal shooting W/O special gloves or rubber tabs needed.

Was drballuff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not bad for the $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cohokiller67 (verified customer) from Everett Wa on Feb 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cohokiller67 wrote:

The only negative is that it took some farting around to get a nice solid installation. It wanted to wiggle a bit so I made a few mods to firm it up.

Was cohokiller67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tricon (verified customer) from Canton, Georgia on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  Very sturdy
Cons:  Release mechanism takes a little getting use to
Would recommend:  yes

Tricon wrote:

Great value for the money locks securely into place. Only drawback is release mechanism is a little stiff.

Was Tricon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dogsnarf2012 , Computer Security Professional and gun lover, from Woodstock GA on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Price, feel and battery storage
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

dogsnarf2012 wrote:

Great grip and a great price.

Was dogsnarf2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cmckerliesr (verified customer) , I am a recreational shooter. , from Aberdeen,NC on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, Adjustable, Good Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cmckerliesr wrote:

This grip met all my expectations. It was installed on a Walther G22 rifle. It installed with ease on the picatinny rail. I purchased this because of its adjustability. My son and I share this rifle and of course do not agree on what is comfortable. With this foregrip we can quickly and easily adjust it to our own individual liking. Even though I installed it on a G22 (22 LR), I have no doubt it would be useful and just as dependable on a larger caliber rifle. While we both like this foregrip, I doubt I would of purchased it to install on a rifle that only I would be shooting. (I say that only because I would of purchased and installed a non-adjustable foregrip on such a rifle, not because of ANY issues with this grip). But the adjustability is nice, when two individuals are shooting the same rifle on the same day. It adjusts quickly, and easily in mere seconds. However, I can not speak about durability as of yet, since it has only been installed for a few weeks and it's on a 22. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was cmckerliesr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsmith2002 (verified customer) , Retired firefighter, from Texas on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  durable, lightweight, versitile, price is right
Cons:  could be 1/2 inch shorter
Would recommend:  yes

jsmith2002 wrote:

Just what I was looking for with dual pressure switch locations for my home defense application

Was jsmith2002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: superglock (verified customer) from chester, VT on Dec 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

superglock wrote:

I have had other grips and this one is one of the better ones for the money.

Was superglock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5-position Foldable Foregrip, Black RB-FGRP170B - UPC: 4712274523234