2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MNT-951 Leapers UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951 and other Weapon Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Awesome for back ups

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexasBoy (verified customer) from Wichita Falls, Tx on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  Low profile, steel construction, precise, didn't need much adjustment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TexasBoy wrote:

I bought this sight for back up for my AR and when I mounted them and went to sight in I was impressed that I didn't have to make any adjustment until I got out to 100 yards. Then with just 3 clicks it was zeroed. Not bad at all for cheap back up sights.

Was TexasBoy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald Dorsey (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on May 14, 2012
Pros:  Great product. Easy to install. Holds up well to actual use.
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald Dorsey wrote:

Great Product.

Was Gerald Dorsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tommy B (verified customer) from Spring,Texas on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  solid, well built
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Tommy B wrote:

Mounted these sights on my DPMS carbine. If I had only one complaint, I'd say they're a little bulky. Otherwise, they're functional & the price is right.

Was Tommy B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG Flip-up Tactical Sight MNT-951

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald Dorsey (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Works well. Solid lock up. Easy to install and adjust.
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald Dorsey wrote:

You will like this item.

Was Gerald Dorsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter in Ct (verified customer) from Plainfield, Ct on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  solid construction, easy to set up, inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter in Ct wrote:

Great sight, works without problem on my AR platform.

Was Shooter in Ct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Avid Shooter1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: willard copeland (verified customer) , Avid shooter / hunter, from palestine, tx on Feb 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

willard copeland wrote:

I am pleased with the construction and quality of this rear flip up sight. It is great for the value. No issues.

Was willard copeland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rail-Mount BUIS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Capt. Woodrow (verified customer) from Ohio on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  Does The Job
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Capt. Woodrow wrote:

Stands at the same height as an A2 sight but has the advantage of folding out of the way when not needed, like when using optical sights. Locks firmly into position, and co-witnesses perfectly. Another quality Leapers product.

Was Capt. Woodrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

perfect co-reference

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: japan4b18c1 (verified customer) from brooklyn park, mn on Mar 20, 2011
Pros:  easy set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

japan4b18c1 wrote:

Best rear sight for the money, spot on co-reference. Easy to attach.

Was japan4b18c1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect sight for my M4 Carbine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chad from Jefferson NC on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Very well constructed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chad wrote:

I purchased this for a M4 Carbine rifle, it works great. The build quality, the ease of setup, I could not ask for more. This is the best value I have found.

Was Chad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WolfSlayer (verified customer) , LEO, from Las Vegas, NV on Dec 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

WolfSlayer wrote:

Leapers has really impressed me with the quality and value of their products. Haven't been disappointed with one of their items yet.

Was WolfSlayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG Flip-up Tactical Rear Sight Complete with Dual Aiming Aperture MNT-951 - UPC: 4712274522626