2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LT-ELF240 Leapers UTG Long Range Spot Focus QD Weapon-mount & Handheld Multi-Function LED Flashlight LT-ELF240 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Long Range Spot Focus QD Weapon-mount & Handheld Multi-Function LED Flashlight LT-ELF240 and other Flashlights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers UTG Long Range Spot Focus QD Weapon-mount & Handheld Multi-Function LED Flashlight LT-ELF240 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Best flashlight I've ever purchased!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nola504 from Nola,La on Nov 26, 2013
Pros:  Long range, bright, mounting options, great price, long battery life
Cons:  Expensive batteries (not big deal b/c last long)
Would recommend:  yes

Nola504 wrote:

Greatest flashlight ever purchased! Super bright, long range, long lasting/powerful batteries. Have been using it for two years and have not found a single con. The batteries are expensive but are powerful and long lasting.

Was Nola504's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers utg flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dick Fitzwell (verified customer) from Central, PA on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Brightness
Cons:  pressure switch.......
Would recommend:  yes

Dick Fitzwell wrote:

The only thing I found that I didn't like was the pressure switch set up. They should make a basic ON-OFF circuit in the pressure switch circuit instead on only on when pressed. That would be an ideal option in my opinion.

Was Dick Fitzwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers UTG LT-ELF240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hawleyville1 (verified customer) , outdoor enthusiast and gun nut., from Clarinda Iowa on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  I love the options on this light!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hawleyville1 wrote:

This is a light that any home owner could use for home defence or just for hiking in the outdoors, it is rugid and full of option that are good for any one that is looking for a great light!

Was hawleyville1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Multi-Function LED Flashlight LT-ELF240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harry Finn (verified customer) , Retired Dog Trainer, from Wilkes Barre, PA on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Everything exactly as advertised and received in a timely manner. Great company with which to do business.
Cons:  Couldn't find anything to complain about.
Would recommend:  yes

Harry Finn wrote:

This light will surely blind and/or disorient an intruder.

Was Harry Finn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight but...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CJ (verified customer) from Maricopa, AZ on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  great long range spot, nice features, well built
Cons:  bulky for a mounted light, dosn't work as expected with remote pressure switch
Would recommend:  yes

CJ wrote:

I love this flashlight as a hand held unit and I am keeping it for that purpose. As far as a weapon mounted unit, not the best choice for me. First, it's a little bulky mounted to my AR. Second, the quick release didn't work. After I had it mounted, it was loose and needed the allen key to tighten it into place. But then, I could not quick release it without loosening the allen key first. Last and most annoying, the remote pressure switch cycles though the 5 settings as it is switched on and off (if done within 2 seconds). Would love it if the settings were controlled by a seperate switch.

Was CJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great light and easy to mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grandpa Warrior from Savannah, GA on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Bright and plenty of options in its use
Would recommend:  yes

Grandpa Warrior wrote:

Mounted easily on the weapon of choice. I love this light.

Was Grandpa Warrior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good quality and great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from Cedar Springs, MI on Jan 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Nice like can use on or off the weapon, powerful beam. Very satisfied

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers LT-ELF240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike D (verified customer) from Rotterdam, NY on Apr 29, 2012
Pros:  QD mount, bright white light, quick conversion to handheld
Cons:  a bit heavy and bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Mike D wrote:

2nd Leapers light I've purchased. Very satisfied with both. Quality materials and workmanship. QD mount perfect for my AR. Packed with features. I especially like the strobe function. Haven't used remote pressure switch, not too particularly fond of them. Made in USA.

Was Mike D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

utg elf240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: conga7799 (verified customer) , im a court bailiff in miami dade county, from miami, florida on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  great light,long range,strong
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

conga7799 wrote:

great light,long range,strong,highly recomend.

Was conga7799's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ron from livonia on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  very very bright, narrow focus of light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ron wrote:

extremely bright. well built

Was ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Long Range Spot Focus QD Weapon-mount & Handheld Multi-Function LED Flashlight LT-ELF240 - UPC: 4712274528369