2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MNT-GRP001S Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S and other Gun Grips & Stocks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SCJOE (verified customer) , avid hunter and shooter, and Armed professional, from Aiken SC on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  well made easy to mount very sturdy
Cons:  Diameter is a little larger than most fore grips
Would recommend:  yes

SCJOE wrote:

Very well made and stout fore grip. Very well machined and has spring loaded mounting bracket which makes taking it on and off very quick.

Was SCJOE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG low profile foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jason from Avon , New York on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  100% QUALITY
Cons:  zero
Would recommend:  yes

jason wrote:

This has got to be the best foregrip out there hands down. I have 5 ARs and i put this grip on my last one , I was impressed by the quality ,easy to install ,and how rock solid it is, and you also have a storage spot.If you are shopping for a foregrip this is the to buy.

Was jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NCPSG7 (verified customer) , Law enforcement/private protection , from Santa Rosa, CA on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, well built, what I expect from UTG
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

NCPSG7 wrote:

Attached easily and quickly to my AR. Feels very sturdy and looks cool, but the edges of the part that attaches to the rail are a bit sharp and scratch my hand. But no big deal, I definitely recommend it.

Was NCPSG7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DG00902

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dg00902 (verified customer) , Retired, from San Antonio TX on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  Feels solid. Easy install. Cheap.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dg00902 wrote:

Installed on an AR15. Well made. Liked the size and feel of the grip.

Was dg00902's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG low pro combat foregrip MNT GRP001S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WAMM (verified customer) , Gunsmith,owner small bussines, from Chaparral,N.Mex. on May 26, 2011
Pros:  Material and Fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WAMM wrote:

As a gumsmith I was very pleased with this product.My order of 26 pcs.were all high quality.

Was WAMM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Darrell (verified customer) from Williamston, SC on Mar 20, 2011
Pros:  Plenty of storage with nice seal lid
Cons:  Rubbed a blister due to base design
Would recommend:  yes

Darrell wrote:

Using this on a tactical shotgun. Fit is good. May be a little large in diameter for small hands. Mounting screw would come loose, need to use locktight. The seam of the clamp rubbed a blister on my hand in a few shots. The base needs more of a contour instead on being flat.

Was Darrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GWL from York

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GWL in York (verified customer) , Retired USAF fighter pilot now an airline pilot. Avid hunter and gun collector, from York, PA on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  sturdy, light, made of metal, inexpensive
Cons:  made in China
Would recommend:  yes

GWL in York wrote:

Mounted on my SCAR, perfect in everyway.

Was GWL in York's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A good solid foregrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Josh from Mountlake Terrace WA on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  metal construction, storage, easy to set up.
Cons:  large diameter
Would recommend:  yes

Josh wrote:

I think this shorter version is more practical for medium or smaller hands. Everything is as expected from the description. The diameter of the handle is a little larger around than most grips. All preference though right.

Was Josh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S - UPC: 4712274529779