Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review UTG low profile foregrip
This has got to be the best foregrip out there hands down. I have 5 ARs and i put this grip on my last one , I was impressed by the quality ,easy to i...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on January 20, 2012
Very well made and stout fore grip. Very well machined and has spring loaded mounting bracket which makes taking it on and off very quick.
Pros: well made easy to mount very sturdy
Cons: Diameter is a little larger than most fore grips...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG low profile foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 7, 2012
This has got to be the best foregrip out there hands down. I have 5 ARs and i put this grip on my last one , I was impressed by the quality ,easy to install ,and how rock solid it is, and you also have a storage spot.If you are shopping for a foregrip this is the to buy.
Pros: 100% QUALITY
Cons: zero...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great buy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 6, 2012
Attached easily and quickly to my AR. Feels very sturdy and looks cool, but the edges of the part that attaches to the rail are a bit sharp and scratch my hand. But no big deal, I definitely recommend it.
Pros: Sturdy, well built, what I expect from UTG
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DG00902

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on November 4, 2011
Installed on an AR15. Well made. Liked the size and feel of the grip.
Pros: Feels solid. Easy install. Cheap.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG low pro combat foregrip MNT GRP001S

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 26, 2011
As a gumsmith I was very pleased with this product.My order of 26 pcs.were all high quality.
Pros: Material and Fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on March 20, 2011
Using this on a tactical shotgun. Fit is good. May be a little large in diameter for small hands. Mounting screw would come loose, need to use locktight. The seam of the clamp rubbed a blister on my hand in a few shots. The base needs more of a contour instead on being flat.
Pros: Plenty of storage with nice seal lid
Cons: Rubbed a blister due to base design...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GWL from York

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on January 16, 2011
Mounted on my SCAR, perfect in everyway.
Pros: sturdy, light, made of metal, inexpensive
Cons: made in China...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A good solid foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 3, 2011
I think this shorter version is more practical for medium or smaller hands. Everything is as expected from the description. The diameter of the handle is a little larger around than most grips. All preference though right.
Pros: metal construction, storage, easy to set up.
Cons: large diameter...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Low-Pro Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001S