2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RQ2W1104 Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 42

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from Henderson, NV on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Good fit and finish
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

If you need QD rings you can't go wrong with these.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Tactical Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: QuigonBong , shooting enthusiast, from Sacramento, Ca on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  sturdy, quick release, secure
Cons:  Little play for adjustability when mounting. Must find the 'sweet spot' to get the consistency in mounting/unmounting
Would recommend:  yes

QuigonBong wrote:

Great little mount that I am using for a tactical flashlight on a Remington 870 with a CDM Gear picatinny rail. The mount itself is very sturdily made and with a fairly tough finish as well. I really love the quick release feature of this thing. So much easier mounting/un-mounting than with either a hand screw or allen wrench mount. Not a lot of play when adjusting it, but I guess it's that way as you want it tight when secured. Since this is my first experience with this type of mount, I'm assuming the action of the lever will get smoother as it gets wore in. It holds my Extremebeam light flawlessly even when putting 3" shells though. I'm thinking of replacing my offset mount on my AR with one of these now and definitely getting another set when I get my laser sights for both. All in all, pretty impressive for under $25. Highly recommended.

Was QuigonBong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: absolutm (verified customer) from Boston, Ma on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Price, Quality
Would recommend:  yes

absolutm wrote:

Easily adjustable, great value!

Was absolutm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great QD rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SteveW from Henderson, NV on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Very secure, easy to remove, good quality
Would recommend:  yes

SteveW wrote:

If you need a good set of QD rings, buy 'em.

Was SteveW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Handy Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ted M (verified customer) from Fairfax, VA on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy on / off for scope, once set up
Cons:  setup a little finicky, not bad
Would recommend:  yes

Ted M wrote:

Works well - had a bit of a false start because it didn't fit on the mounts that came with the gun - not a big deal, as I had a compatible rail on order (it was backordered)

Was Ted M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from NY on Aug 16, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive and well made
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Holds zero great. Can't beat it for the price. UTG does it again!

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leepers UTG Max Strength Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mac66 (verified customer) from Sterling Heights, MI on Jul 17, 2012
Pros:  Works well, solid quality. Good value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mac66 wrote:

I am a rifle instructor and I've found these rings to mount up strong. They are easy to use and release and return the scope to zero when remounted. I recommend them to my students who shoot high power rifles in my classes and can't afford designer name rings. They are a good value and just plain work.

Was mac66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

UTG 30mm LE QD rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motopsych from Rockwall, Texas on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Well made aluminum rings
Cons:  In this dollar range no cons
Would recommend:  yes

motopsych wrote:

Can't beat bang for the buck, well made aluminum rings with QD feature that works well. Trial is on swat team members personal rifle, so far so good.

Was motopsych's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George (verified customer) from Lyndell, PA on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  Great swapability from rifle to rifle
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

I have been using these rings for well over a year now and very much like the ruggedness and repeatability I get when swapping from rifle to rifle. This most recent set has found ists way onto my dedicated M1A scope and really makes it easy to clean the rifle w/o the optics attached. After all, who wants solvents and oils on their scope? When put back onto the rifle, the zero is right there where I left it, and that is all that I ask.

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

UTG max strength LE grade picatinny rail rings.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Razz (verified customer) , Enjoy shooting on the weekend , from Boykins, Va. on Jun 21, 2012
Pros:  easy to install ; light weight and strong ; great price.
Cons:  The finish could be a little better.
Would recommend:  yes

Razz wrote:

Great price and looks great. The quick detach rings works well with a little adjustment. The rings are verry strong and light weight. The finish could be a little better but overall a good set of rings for the price.

Was Razz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 - UPC: 4712274527256