2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RQ2W1104 Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 42

Pic Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bob kuba (verified customer) from Point, TX on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Good heighth for AR, Easy install
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

bob kuba wrote:

Great Product. Highly recommend

Was bob kuba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent QD Option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD Gilbert (verified customer) from Birmingham, AL on Apr 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JD Gilbert wrote:

These are well-built, easy to install and adjust, with clear, simple instructions. I used them to mount two identical scopes on two different uppers, and after swapping the scopes between uppers twice, they maintained zero on their original uppers.

Was JD Gilbert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent QD Option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD Gilbert (verified customer) from Birmingham, AL on Apr 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JD Gilbert wrote:

These are well-built, easy to install and adjust, with clear, simple instructions. I used them to mount two identical scopes on two different uppers, and after swapping the scopes between uppers twice, they maintained zero on their original uppers.

Was JD Gilbert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gade04 (verified customer) , US Army Airborne Infantry , from Valdosta, GA on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gade04 wrote:

This is my 3rd pair of these rings. I was skeptical at first, but these are great for the money. I bought these so I could remove my scope between uses. They lock up tight and maintain zero between uses. Seem very strong and durable.

Was gade04's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

RQ2W3104: Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 30mm, Low RQ2W3104

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anonymous (verified customer) from Mesa AZ on Apr 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

anonymous wrote:

Used to mount a tactical flashlight with a diameter greater than one inch. Used some Velcro to make up the excess space to get a solid clamp on the flashlight. Low profile worked well in this application.

Was anonymous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy and quick setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ybulldog (verified customer) , Air gun addict, from Florida on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  sturdy and affordable
Cons:  Must mark your rail and precisely align to hold zero
Would recommend:  yes

ybulldog wrote:

Tighten the tension screw securely and align it with your preset mark and the piece will hold zero. We'll see how long this holds up, but you can't beat it for the price.

Was ybulldog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great rings for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David 7 (verified customer) , Hunting and shooting is my thing, from Richmond, TX on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, good fit and finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

David 7 wrote:

Great rings for the money, I didn't expect them to be so sturdy and of such good quality. Used them on an FS2000 and the scope re-zeros when removed and replaced. Definitely a good buy.

Was David 7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fxdwgowner (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Moyock, Nc on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Quick, strong, well made!
Would recommend:  yes

fxdwgowner wrote:

These rings are really well made, very clean lines, easy to use! You just cant do better for the price.

Was fxdwgowner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Quick Detach rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: yjsaindon (verified customer) from Brighton, CO on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Quick Detach and Solid Hold
Would recommend:  yes

yjsaindon wrote:

I'm really impressed with how solid these rings are on my AR15. I put a 3-9x40 scope on it and my MBUS flip up rear sight still fits under it, although it does touch. The High rings are just high enough so that my A2 front sight doesn't interfere with my sight picture in the scope. For the money these are fantastic!

Was yjsaindon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smartin (verified customer) , Proffesional Hunter, from Martinsville, Il on Jan 21, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

smartin wrote:

Very well made with 6 screws on each ring cap. Quick detach works great as well. Will purchase again!

Was smartin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 - UPC: 4712274527256