2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RQ2W1104 Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 42

Good machining & quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: desilu50 from North Carolina on Feb 13, 2014
Pros:  removable, low cost
Cons:  Not made in US
Would recommend:  yes

desilu50 wrote:

These are actually very good quality with solid lockup mechanisms. Takes a little fine tuning to get it just right but once you do, its solid with no movement on the rail. Cant yet speak to repeatability as I have not yet shot with it yet but looks like it will be consistent.

Was desilu50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Notch Product at a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Byron (verified customer) , I enjoy shooting!, from Huntington Beach, CA. on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  Well Made and Easy to Use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Byron wrote:

Try'em ... You'll like'em!

Was Byron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJD (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  easy to use, functions well
Cons:  screws loosen slightly during extended use
Would recommend:  yes

JJD wrote:

great product, does require you to snug the ring screws after shooting.

Was JJD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Durable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gearheadpt (verified customer) , One good tooth with a comb-over but a snappy dresser., from Kalifornia on May 31, 2013
Pros:  Secure rail fit and ring
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

gearheadpt wrote:

I have purchased these rings for use as a rail attachment for a 1" diameter flashlight. In this capacity they work very well. The quick detach lever allows for easy removal/install. I will consider these rings for my next scope purchase due to their solid ability to attach to the rail and convenience with use.

Was gearheadpt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RandyFischer from Purcellville VA on May 1, 2013
Pros:  quality, finish, function
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RandyFischer wrote:

This is another great product from UTG\Leapers. Product is a real bargin, works well, machining is good quality, functions great. Getting a really good product at a great price does not happen often, but with UTG, seems to happen every time.

Was RandyFischer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocky (verified customer) , Retired Manager, from SLO, Calif on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Heavy duty, easy to set-up, easy to use. Highly recommend for durability.
Cons:  There are none.
Would recommend:  yes

Rocky wrote:

Absolutely worked great an my Saiga side mount pickatinny rail which I also bought through Optics Planet.

Was Rocky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG Picatinny Rings - Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chromatica (verified customer) , Shooter since 2009, from Carlsbad, CA on Mar 15, 2013
Pros:  Great value for money, quick disconnect convenience, light weight
Cons:  unsure about ability of aluminum to hold up under .308 recoil
Would recommend:  yes

chromatica wrote:

I took up shooting 4 years ago and I have mounted optics on all of my long guns. I have run these UTG rings on rimfire loads such as 17HMR and .22LR as well as on an AR-15 in .223. I have some concern about using aluminum rings on my distance rifle - I am wondering if they will hold zero under the recoil of a .308. I might try the six bolt version of these rings -RQ2W3226.

Was chromatica's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DaveG (verified customer) , Gun entusiast, from Santa Ana CA on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  Quality for price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DaveG wrote:

I have a competitors item which I paid $55.00 for. When I needed another set for a different rifle I thought I would try these. They are every bit as good as the more expensive ones. The scope detaches easily and retain MOA after re-attaching.

Was DaveG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Scope mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LAWAUTO from Fairview,NJ on Feb 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

LAWAUTO wrote:

These are great quality and easy to mount. I highly recommend them.

Was LAWAUTO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 30mm, High RQ2W3226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob (verified customer) , Military Contractor, from Fayetteville, NC on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  strong, light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I bought these rings for my aimpoint red dot sight. They are the correct hight to co-wittness with my iron sights. I like the quick release lever so I can switch to a different sight fast. They are sold in pairs and I have two aimpoints. It's the way to go unless you want to pay high prices for a factory quick release mount.

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104 - UPC: 4712274527256