2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Quick Detach Picatinny Riflescope Rings
Starts at $19.79
Purchase
Average Customer Review (36 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leepers UTG Max Strength Rings
I am a rifle instructor and I've found these rings to mount up strong. They are easy to use and release and return the scope to zero when remounted. I...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent at any cost

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 28, 2014
These rings are solid, stable once mounted properly which is done easily. Works well with high powered rifles as well as rimfire rifles. Very solid which does not come lose after repeated firings of a rifle such as a 30-06. Hard to imagine that there are scope rings for well over$100 when provide reliable service at less then $20. These rings are not flimsy which can be bent by one's hands. Even if in a vise these would be hard to bend. The rings I bought have six screws holding each ring together. Would avoid single screw rings on high powered applications.
Pros: Solid mount rings, easy to adjust, easy to remove, great value.
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good rings for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on March 30, 2014
These scope rings are great for the price. If you're mounting a scope on .22LR rifle, these will work great. They lock up nicely and are snug. I would highly recommend these if you are on a budget and want the quick detach feature. I love these on my 10/22 with Nikon Prostaff Rimfire 3-9x40 BDC.
Pros: Quick detach, secure...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top Notch Product at a Great Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 15, 2013
Try'em ... You'll like'em!
Pros: Well Made and Easy to Use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on June 30, 2013
great product, does require you to snug the ring screws after shooting.
Pros: easy to use, functions well
Cons: screws loosen slightly during extended use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Durable

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 31, 2013
I have purchased these rings for use as a rail attachment for a 1" diameter flashlight. In this capacity they work very well. The quick detach lever allows for easy removal/install. I will consider these rings for my next scope purchase due to their solid ability to attach to the rail and convenience with use.
Pros: Secure rail fit and ring
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 1in, Low RQ2W1104

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 20, 2013
Absolutely worked great an my Saiga side mount pickatinny rail which I also bought through Optics Planet.
Pros: Heavy duty, easy to set-up, easy to use. Highly recommend for durability.
Cons: There are none....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

missing parts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 15, 2013
Item came with missing parts and 2 striped bolt heads. took a month, 5 phone calls and 35 days to get the problem resolved. hats off to supervisor Charles who finally got the action going. Product itself is super.
Pros: good product when complete...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG Picatinny Rings - Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 15, 2013
I took up shooting 4 years ago and I have mounted optics on all of my long guns. I have run these UTG rings on rimfire loads such as 17HMR and .22LR as well as on an AR-15 in .223. I have some concern about using aluminum rings on my distance rifle - I am wondering if they will hold zero under the recoil of a .308. I might try the six bolt version of these rings -RQ2W3226.
Pros: Great value for money, quick disconnect convenience, light weight
Cons: unsure about ability of aluminum to hold up under .308 recoil...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 9, 2013
I have a competitors item which I paid $55.00 for. When I needed another set for a different rifle I thought I would try these. They are every bit as good as the more expensive ones. The scope detaches easily and retain MOA after re-attaching.
Pros: Quality for price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 30mm, High RQ2W3226

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 23, 2013
I bought these rings for my aimpoint red dot sight. They are the correct hight to co-wittness with my iron sights. I like the quick release lever so I can switch to a different sight fast. They are sold in pairs and I have two aimpoints. It's the way to go unless you want to pay high prices for a factory quick release mount.
Pros: strong, light weight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Quick Detach Picatinny Riflescope Rings Product Reviews Comments