2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings - Low, Med, High Profile
Starts at $16.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review RG2W3224: Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings 2pc 30mm High Profile, Compact RG2W3224
Used to mount tactical light that had a diameter of around 28mm. Used some Velcro pad to take up the space and the light locked in with no movement. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice rings, especially for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on July 8, 2014
Got a set of low rings to mount on a BSA Sweet 22 on a Savage MKII FV-SR. Pleased with the fit and finish, and a touch with a ring lapping rod showed excellent even contact. My only complaint is that the crossbolt is round rather than square for better recoil handling, but on a .22 RF it's not a major point.
Pros: Quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

hang on

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 14, 2013
it does not slip...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rings, better price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 27, 2013
Hands down the best rings I own. Best bang for your buck.
Pros: Easy to install and remove
Cons: NA...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great flashlight holder

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on March 23, 2013
Used one of the rings to mount my flashlight on my sig AR. Worked great.
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

High Profile UTG Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2013
Easy to install,well built,value for the money. I purchased these rings to use on my AR with the UTG BugBuster scope. They gave me the height I was looking for at an affordable price and perform as intended.
Pros: Well built,great value,work as expected
Cons: Did not find any...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SHOOTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 11, 2013
Well made product...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SHOOTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 11, 2013
Well made product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

hi profile rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 9, 2013
Worked as claimed just shoulda bought the hi profile in first place. Ordered medium first time but they were too low for application needed. My fault not UTG..
Pros: as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

rock solid

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on January 10, 2013
These are rock solid mounts but calling them low mounts, they are not. They will easily clear a 50mm objective. I wonder if I was sent the wrong ones.Unfortunately the description does not state the clearance, this is a common occurrence and very thoughtless.
If they weren't so inexpensive and not worth the return mail cost I would return them for I am not going to mount a 40mm objective scope higher than absolutely necessary. So I have to buy some other true low mount rings.
Pros: easy install
Cons: description does not state exact clearance for scope...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings, 2pc, 30mm, Low Profile, RG2W3104

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on November 27, 2012
VERY NICE AND SECURE
Pros: WORKED AS EXPECTED
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings - Low, Med, High Profile Product Reviews Comments