2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings - Low, Med, High Profile
Starts at $16.89
Purchase
Browse by Rating (18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review RG2W3224: Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings 2pc 30mm High Profile, Compact RG2W3224
Used to mount tactical light that had a diameter of around 28mm. Used some Velcro pad to take up the space and the light locked in with no movement. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice rings, especially for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on July 8, 2014
Got a set of low rings to mount on a BSA Sweet 22 on a Savage MKII FV-SR. Pleased with the fit and finish, and a touch with a ring lapping rod showed excellent even contact. My only complaint is that the crossbolt is round rather than square for better recoil handling, but on a .22 RF it's not a major point.
Pros: Quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as advertised!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 12, 2013
Haven't used them yet but well made and I expect the rings to last the life of the gun and scope.
Pros: well made and nearly bullet proof
Cons: Utilizes tape inside 1" ring..only time will tell if the adhesive in the tape will hold up....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

hang on

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 14, 2013
it does not slip...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great quality,easy on/off

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 10, 2013
First set worked great, bought a second set....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rings, better price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 27, 2013
Hands down the best rings I own. Best bang for your buck.
Pros: Easy to install and remove
Cons: NA...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great flashlight holder

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on March 23, 2013
Used one of the rings to mount my flashlight on my sig AR. Worked great.
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

High Profile UTG Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2013
Easy to install,well built,value for the money. I purchased these rings to use on my AR with the UTG BugBuster scope. They gave me the height I was looking for at an affordable price and perform as intended.
Pros: Well built,great value,work as expected
Cons: Did not find any...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SHOOTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 11, 2013
Well made product...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SHOOTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 11, 2013
Well made product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

hi profile rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 9, 2013
Worked as claimed just shoulda bought the hi profile in first place. Ordered medium first time but they were too low for application needed. My fault not UTG..
Pros: as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Max Strength Picatinny Rings - Low, Med, High Profile