2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG MS QD Covert Combat Foregrip
Starts at $22.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Negative Review Metal foregrip
Good material(metal). I like storing extra batteries in the grip, and the quick detach system. This grip has a small amount of play when mounted and t...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Solid Foldable Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 15, 2014
As an engineer I am impressed with this grip. After my friend showed me his the one he had on his rifle, I ordered one that night. Opticsplanet had the best price.
Pros: Metal, tough, simple
Cons: Heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Low Profile, Tactical Foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 30, 2013
I would definitely recommend this durable fore grip to anyone going for the tactical feature on your AR-15. Fits in the hand perfectly even with the low-pro size. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on March 30, 2013
Great quality. Works EXTREMELY well.
Pros: Great Quality. Nice storage...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 21, 2012
got it for my saiga 12, was a little thin for my hands and looked small on gun, put it on my mp 22, works great, easy adjustments on rails
Pros: little thin for my hands
Cons: great quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

leapers makes quality stuff

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 20, 2012
great grip, excellent quality, thought it was a little thin for my hands
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: little thin...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Texas ink

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the grip installed in minutes works great and looks good. would recommend so much better than the plastic type.
Pros: Great size, easy to intall and remove...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG MS QD Lever Lock Combat Quality Metal Foregrip MNT-GRP001Q

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on January 19, 2012
Very happy with it. Handy storage compartment....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Metal foregrip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on September 4, 2011
Good material(metal). I like storing extra batteries in the grip, and the quick detach system. This grip has a small amount of play when mounted and that's why I only give it a three star rating.
Pros: storage area, quick detachment
Cons: not a snug fit on rails...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG MS QD Covert Combat Foregrip Product Reviews Comments