2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-P218E Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E and other Bags & Backpacks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

UTG Tactical Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikeab72 (verified customer) from Pearl MS on Aug 18, 2011
Pros:  Great value and a quality bag
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

mikeab72 wrote:

Bag was a lot less expensive than some of the others I shopped for. Well made and a great value.

Was mikeab72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Noisy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdmac44 (verified customer) from Champaign, IL on May 24, 2011
Pros:  Durable, attractive, utilitarian
Cons:  Not tactical: noise
Would recommend:  yes

jdmac44 wrote:

If you plan on sneaking around with this bag, be prepared to do some fixing. The zipper pulls are large, metal and the clink around constantly. The bag makes a lot of flopping noises as well, though I will say I wasn't carrying it loaded down with gear, maybe it'll be quieter then. I actually like this better than the Maxpedition, the Dark Earth is a very attractive color, it's just as well made, it just needs some work if you want to be tactical with it.

Was jdmac44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Leapers Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Florida from North Florida on May 15, 2011
Pros:  Very Well Bult
Cons:  a little on the large side from what I wanted
Would recommend:  yes

Florida wrote:

Great Bag Just Bigger Than I thought

Was Florida's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rbcline (verified customer) from RogersvilleMo on May 7, 2011
Pros:  Good size, convenient pockets
Cons:  None to speak of.
Would recommend:  yes

rbcline wrote:

Very convenient for short day hikes and in and out of the car trips.

Was rbcline's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A little large for my tastes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ray Hollabaugh (verified customer) from Killeen TX on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  Extremely well made and rugged. Inside bag is waterproof so your clothes remain dry during a thunderstorm
Cons:  The drawstrings are cheap elastic. They should have used parachute cord
Would recommend:  yes

Ray Hollabaugh wrote:

I actually purchased the messenger bag as a "man purse" that would hold a pistol and assorted other items for daily use. It's a little large for that, but it makes a great "bail-out bag". It holds everything you need in case you unexpectedly have to spend the night somewhere or if you need a change of clothes etc. I got bounced from my flight in Mexico City because I wasn't three hours early and had to find a hotel room. I wasn't expecting this so all my luggage was in Morelia. This bag was a god-send at that point, especially since it started pouring rain while I was looking for a hotel. I was so impressed that this is the second bag I purchased as a gift for my son-in-law.

Was Ray Hollabaugh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Comparable to Maxpedition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brittonp83 (verified customer) , Prior military, current engineer., from Raleigh, NC on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  Comfort, features, design
Would recommend:  yes

Brittonp83 wrote:

I was really surprised by this bag. I bought it because it was so much cheaper than the Maxpedition Versipack EDC. The quality seems to be great; time will tell how well it holds up. The features are almost exactly the same as the Maxpedition. I wondered if the concealed carry pocket had hook and loop inside of it for the holster attachment and it does. I fit a full size 1911 in it and with the padding on the back it's not noticeable. One difference between it and the Max version is that the UTG bag has a row of webbing on the bottom of the bag. That really comes in handy. I use this as a hunting bag for now. I fit everything I wanted in it and still left the main portion of the main compartment open and empty for shells. I like that I can loosen the main flap and be able to reach my hand in the main compartment and grab shells quick. I attached a few accessories to it for my own convenience. It's got enough space to add two mag sheaths, a radio holder, and a roly-poly to drop down as a ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Brittonp83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best Man-Bag for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Point 5 (verified customer) , Just a regular guy who likes guns. I'm not an expert on anything, but I know enough to listen, experience, and learn., from Milwaukee, WI on Dec 26, 2010
Pros:  durable, easy to wear, lots of pockets, comfortable
Cons:  some stitching is a little sloppy
Would recommend:  yes

Point 5 wrote:

I was very surprised how awesome this bag is at every level. Yes, you could spend $50-$100 more on a better bag. But, for every day carry, or even taking two guns to the range, you cannot beat the quality and value of this bag. I plan on taking it for walks and anywhere else, too. Thanks to Optics Planet for the great value and fast shipping.

Was Point 5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This is a great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregg from Indianapolis on Dec 23, 2010
Pros:  by far the best bag for your money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gregg wrote:

I first bought one of these for myself then four others for Christmas presents. It is not a large bag, but its a great range/daily bag.

Was gregg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Go Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ColoradoKings from Littleton, CO on Dec 11, 2010
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  Velcro holder for hand gun
Would recommend:  yes

ColoradoKings wrote:

Very comfortable, well made. Flap should be bigger to cover the full opening of the bag.

Was ColoradoKings's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leapers UTG Multi bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chaudn (verified customer) , order #1156377 and many order in the past., from Spring, TX on Dec 3, 2010
Pros:  Price looks great, quality construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

chaudn wrote:

I use this bag for a tactical bag. Having a career that requires me to be armed I can carry everything from a hand gun to ammo and gun kid accessories. Great bag love it so far. Enough space for everything yet no too big. Perfect size and durable. So far, I'm happy with the quality. The ergonomics are perfect, and the bag has plenty of compartments. It works for a number of uses.

Was chaudn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E - UPC: 4712274524798