2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-P218E Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E and other Bags & Backpacks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 38

UTG Tactical Messenger Bag OD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matthew R Lane (verified customer) , Hunt in thick wooded areas/ where to have survival gear is a must., from Strong Maine on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable to carry.
Cons:  A little noisy when walking; not bad but noticable.
Would recommend:  yes

Matthew R Lane wrote:

I use this bag to carry my full size Glock while hunting. The weight of the handgun is close to your body, not pulling away from your body. The bag swings out behind so as not to be in the way. Makes it comfortable to carry. The zippers jingle a little when walking that makes small noise. I put a little tape to reduce jingle. Hunting, a little noise is too much. Very useful compartments, and layout. Rugged feel to it. I'm in hopes that it will last for many hunts. For the price; a great value.

Was Matthew R Lane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This bag is awsome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Electrician/realestate agent, from Dallas Texas on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy to handle and carry
Cons:  n/a at this time
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

I love this bag, it conforms to my everyday life, I can carry extratuff that I need for work and pleasure. It works better for me than a back pack or fanny pack. Worth every penny!!!!!!!!

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stanger04 (verified customer) , Target Shooter Camper Gunsmith, from hazel green AL on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  Nicely made, heavy duty, strong clips and zippers
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

stanger04 wrote:

Great Bag, just as good as a Maxpedition at least in my opinion. Seems to be very well made and should provide years of rough use. I am using it as a BOB for ammo, batteries, and mags. Works great and is easy to store. Can't beat the price.

Was stanger04's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

everything i expected and more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tom (verified customer) from florida on Aug 26, 2010
Pros:  extremely well built with all the features of much more expensive brands
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tom wrote:

i put this bag through a very rigorous test during a family day at busch gardens. it managed to keep its contents dry through a rainstorm, water rides where large amounts of water entered the boats and the deluge of water int he spray zone of the sheikra coaster. it is extremly comfortable to wear all day and distributes the load so you hardly know you are carrying it. i have also used it to carry my firearms and ammo to the range while riding my motorcycle and it was very comfortable. an A+ purchase.

Was tom 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

PVC-P218S: Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimmy (verified customer) from Milan IN on Aug 18, 2010
Pros:  Lots of pockets
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jimmy wrote:

Very well made and functional bag. You can not beat it at twice the price.

Was jimmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG mess. bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: supabillies (verified customer) from os,ms on Aug 15, 2010
Pros:  girlfriend liked it
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

supabillies wrote:

Got it for my girlfriend, she likes it but she is an outdoor type of girl.

Was supabillies's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great EDC Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcjury13 from Michigan on Aug 7, 2010
Pros:  Nice zippers, roomy, tons of MOLLE options, nice shoulder strap.
Cons:  No zipper pulls
Would recommend:  yes

dcjury13 wrote:

This is a great bag! Tons of storage and options to mount more. The stitching is very solid and the zipper function very well. I did wish the zippers had pulls. A little 550 cord fixes that problem, and for the bag's cost, it was not a big deal. You will not be disappointed. Being a new father, I have fit, 3-5 diapers, blanket, extra clothes, wipes, first aid kit, hand sanitizer, pens/Sharpie, pad of paper, 2 LED lights, headlamp, 3" Gerber folder, extra 550 cord, duct-tape, phone, keys, Nalgene, G26, extra magazine... IT HOLDS TONS!!! You'll love it.

Was dcjury13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

utg messenger bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: average joe from texas on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  value, rugged, looks great
Cons:  couldn't thinck of one legitimate complaint
Would recommend:  yes

average joe wrote:

i ordered 2. one as a magazine/range bag. the other as a small diaper bag. exceeds all expectations. very similar to maxpediton fatboy, half the price. its built like tank. LOTS of pockets and straps. would make a great daypack or concealed carry man purse. very comfortable to wear.

Was average joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

PVC-P218G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sudi (verified customer) , I am a serious photographer always looking for a better way to transport all my photo needs comfortable and portably. , from Wellsvillt, KS on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  Will hold a wide assortment of lenses, the camera and filters as well as needed stuff to keep the lenses clean, water, lunch.
Cons:  Wish it was about 1/3 larger to accomodate the camera better. I'd like to see a bit more padding in the main pocket.
Would recommend:  yes

Sudi wrote:

It's a nice bag to have when you use a scooter to go out and find good photograh subjects. It's easy to pull it around for camera access and to change the lenses. It holds all the needs I have for a foray into the country side with an area for a bottle of water and an area to stuff a sandwhich and whatnot. It's perfect for this purpose.

Was Sudi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Beats Maxpedition Versipack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paramedic192 (verified customer) , Flight nurse / paramedic, fire fighter. Carry concealed carry 24/7., from Clinton, NY on Jul 13, 2010
Pros:  Quality construction
Cons:  Haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

paramedic192 wrote:

The UTG tactical messenger bag easily earns a 5/5 rating! Let's start with the construction: This bag is made from quality nylon. The stitching is strong and the seams are well put together, with no overhanging seams or edges. The shoulder strap is designed to set low on the shoulder so it doesn't dig into your neck; the shoulder strap pad adds to the comfort, but doesn't significantly add to the weight. I couldn't ask for anything more, or less in a tactical messenger bag (let's face it guys, this is just a fancy name for a man purse). The main pocket is large and there are two smaller pockets inside the main, one on the front and a mesh pocket along the entire rear wall; both are ideal for smaller items or papers. The front pocket is ideal for a wallet or cell phone and has a mesh keeper that prevents your wallet from falling out if you unzip the entire pocket. The front flap secures with a sturdy clip that is easy to operate one-handed and adjusts to compress the bag depending on how ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was paramedic192's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E - UPC: 4712274524798