2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-P218E Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E and other Bags & Backpacks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 38 out of 38

messenger bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chubby (verified customer) from richmond, va on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  good quality/price
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

chubby wrote:

Was looking at MAxpediton bags, saw this and for teh money figured I try it, impressed with quality and design and the product itself. Will cosider other items from this company

Was chubby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great "Go Bag"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deardong (verified customer) , SRT Officer, from Northern CA on Jun 16, 2010
Pros:  Excellent construction very impressed
Cons:  None i can find
Would recommend:  yes

Deardong wrote:

First off the construction and quelity is top notch. Dont be fooled by the price, leapers makes some quality products. There are a lot of pouches in a compact. this is my "Go Bag" on patrol. The big pocket is great for your Med supplies quik clot etc. and have extra pistol mags. Overall great bag and great price. Will be purchasing another soon

Was Deardong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joeyclamz (verified customer) from Austin TX on Apr 7, 2010
Pros:  Best Value for Money
Cons:  No real cons
Would recommend:  yes

joeyclamz wrote:

A+ Bag. Materials and constructions are way better than what I would have expected for a bag of this cost. I don't know if it is worth $50 for a Maxpedition, of which this appears to be a direct copy. Yeah, there are two places where the seams don't match up to %100 perfection, but for this price, i'm O.K. with that. I'll probably buy more Leapers UTG gear in the future. Good experience. Also, Optics Planet doesn't disappoint! Fast, free shipping on my order and great customer care!

Was joeyclamz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eugenethoms (verified customer) from Spokane, WA on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy construction. Great concealed carry pouch. Rides well.
Cons:  could be a bit bigger.
Would recommend:  yes

eugenethoms wrote:

I bought this as a range/concealed carry bag. It fits my P95 very favorably and will likely accept any full size auto. I doubt the ccw pouch would accept a six inch revolver but would be fine for a four inch. I thought I would have to buy or make some sort of retention strap to keep the pistol in position, but it stays put very well without it. I may pick one up one day but it is certainly no priority. There is also room for 3 additional magazines in the pouch on the front of the flap. Easily accessible in a hurry. The bag is very comfortable and I don't even take it off while shooting. The strap is very long and I can adjust it to ride perfectly with just a t-shirt or layers and a big winter coat. All the seams are taped, main compartment is rubberized. Zippers and clips are top-notch. The concealed carry pouch zipper is super beefy...not going to snag. I can carry my pistol, extra mags, cleaning supplies, six boxes of ammo, a water bottle and first aid kit with some room to ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was eugenethoms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gt777 (verified customer) from Garland TX on Feb 5, 2010
Pros:  Quality construction, good design
Would recommend:  yes

gt777 wrote:

Excellent bag for day to day use to carry those things that just don't fit into your pockets. Very good quality, great for CCW. The first week after I got it I kept finding new pockets, and the MOLLE type straps makes it easy to attach other gear. Quality equal to or better than similar bags costing $100+.

Was gt777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

USAF61

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USAF61 (verified customer) , Retired engineer, USAF,concealed carry, shooting enthusiast., from Mebane, NC on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Convenient size, comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

USAF61 wrote:

Holds a full-sise M&P9 with ease, as well as cell-phone, keys, water bottle, camera, book, etc.

Was USAF61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Much better value than Maxpedition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: digthisbigcrux from Battle Ground, WA on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  too many to list
Cons:  none, really
Would recommend:  yes

digthisbigcrux wrote:

I saw a few reviews of this on other websites. I owned, at the time, a Maxpedition Colossus...which, with all the accessories, cost me about 160 bucks. I wasn't happy with the style and had planned on picking up one of their jumbo bags until I read about the Leapers, so for 30 bucks decided to give it a shot. I was so happy with it that I ended up selling the Maxpedition one. Don't get me wrong, Maxpedition is a GREAT product, but so is the Leapers/UTG. It's constructed well and I like the Jumbo style MUCH better than the colossus style. I will probably pick up a few more as gifts for Xmas this year

Was digthisbigcrux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great messenger/utility bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Janizary (verified customer) , Hiker, camper, shooter, scenario shooting, boating, motorcycle riding, more, from Vegas, NV on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Affordable, lots of storage sections
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Janizary wrote:

While I didn't buy this item at Opticsplanet, I do shop here and noticed it was on the site without any feedback. I've had this bag for a while and in comparing it with a friend's Maxpedition bag, the UTG messenger bag is almost a direct copy of the Maxpedition bag at a much lower cost. I've looked at both and decided that the money saved on the UTG is definitely worth it, given the build quality on the UTG is very good. This bag would work okay for a short hike, a camera bag (Not DSLR though), small airplane carry on for incidentals. I am using it for carrying assorted 'stuff' for myself and two young boys when we go on trips to Disney and other such places. Has more than enough room to carry cameras (still and compact HD Video both), extra batteries and cards, sunglasses, sunscreen, water bottle, keys, liquid bandage (hey, they're boys...), antiseptic, two-way radio, extra socks for wet boy feet (again, they're boys...), and much more. Yeah, I use it basically the same way ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Janizary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E - UPC: 4712274524798