2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PVC-P218E Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E and other Bags & Backpacks by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 38

Great Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Redford on Sep 13, 2013
Pros:  Lots of room, dependable, strong and well built
Cons:  Need a carrying handle for in closed areas
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

This bag is very well made and can carry a lot of gear for a "Get Home" bag. This bad can also be used for a range bag that can carry heavy ammo and shooting gear. The only thing I can see them making a improvement is to add a carrying handle on the top to make it easy loading and unloading the bag out of a car instead of holding on to the shoulder strap. Other then that, this bag is well made and worth the money.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

All that is Maxpedition for less than half the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brandon.l.donaldson (verified customer) from VA on Aug 18, 2013
Pros:  quality, features, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

brandon.l.donaldson wrote:

I research my gear heavily. I am US military currently deployed, and I needed a "man purse" while I am dressed as a civilian in a foreign ministry. I almost bought the maxpedition but thought if this was not up to specs, the price would allow me to throw it away. I'll be buying these for all the family vehicles for go bags. Just buy now.

Was brandon.l.donaldson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , Former Marine, from Redford on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Lots of room, dependable, strong and well built
Cons:  Needs a handle if shoulder strap is not used.
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

You will never go wrong with buying any Leapers (UTG) gear. They are very well built and will not break the bank. This messenger bag is very good for a 12 hour bug out bag.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good assistant in life.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nikolay (verified customer) from Russian on Jul 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Nikolay wrote:

I wear it all the time for more than two years. It and a laptop and documents, and a bunch of keys. Everything is convenient and distributed.

Was Nikolay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

PVC-218R

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Erik from Vacaville Ca on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Over shoulder quick release sucks
Would recommend:  yes

Erik wrote:

Good bag. Over the shoulder quick release has never held since day 1 (would not hold two magazines without disengaging). Fixed via a zip tie. Other than that major failing it is a decent bag.

Was Erik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Best Value in a Tactical Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RustyShip (verified customer) from Loudoun Co VA on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Value, Quality, Functionality, Concealed Handgun Compartment
Cons:  Main compartment is only 99% sealed against rain.
Would recommend:  yes

RustyShip wrote:

Great value for the money. Pros might want to find something for Maxpedition or 5.11, but for the rest of us this bag is up to the job. Rear compartment will hold a 7" Nexus tablet or CZ P-07 9mm (or other medium sized) handgun. Internal velcro for to secure. Main compartment has an inner drawstring seal and is covered by the main flap. My only complaint is that if it was raining really hard, water could get under the flap and there is a chance it would eventually seep in through the center of the inner drawstring cover. However, for most practical purposes it is effectively water resistant. The bag could also use a small built in handle to carry securely without having it slung.

Was RustyShip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great functional bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chancellen (verified customer) from Santa Barbara on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  Quality, great-looking, lots of different pockets
Would recommend:  yes

Chancellen wrote:

I really love this bag and am about to order another one in a different color. It's extremely well-made and I'm really surprised how inexpensive it is for the quality that you receive. There are a bunch of different pockets with heavy-duty zippers and the fabric is also tough and resilient. There is mesh backing for ventilation when carrying it and overall everything is very well thought-out.

Was Chancellen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Multipurpose daily use bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GottaZoom (verified customer) from TX on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Value, construction and design
Cons:  No carry handle, noisy zipper pulls, a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

GottaZoom wrote:

This bag allows me to carry a lot of items for a whole bunch of routine and backup needs to care for our son and just be prepared when more than a few steps from the house or car.

Was GottaZoom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Messenger Bag for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Meanstreak (verified customer) from Tri-Cities, TN on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Very well made.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Meanstreak wrote:

Well made, by far the best bag of this type for the money.

Was Meanstreak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coughitup (verified customer) from Sacramento California on Sep 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Coughitup wrote:

Nice construction with a lot of pockets. Not too large. Seems well constructed. I am a big guy and a lot of messenger bags just dont look right on me. This one has a super large strap that fits me great. The CCW spot is a nice addition. Definitely worth the money.

Was Coughitup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Multi Functional Tactical Messenger Bag - Woodland Digital - P218E - UPC: 4712274524798