2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MTU001-DEMO DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 52

Solid product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adyn72 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, life long hunter, gun right activist., from Marks, MS on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Value, use, function
Cons:  Lacks a little in design
Would recommend:  yes

Adyn72 wrote:

You cant beat this for the price. No sense in paying 130 for the same exact thing. Only way i would ever go for the more expensive versions is for looks or for the free float

Was Adyn72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

quad rail is high quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buck (verified customer) from elkmont on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  fits well, rail covers a bonus
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

buck wrote:

It was easy to install and fits perfectly. The iron sight folks may have something to say about alignment. I have an ORC so I can't check that but it appears to be VERY well aligned both vertically and horizontally.

Was buck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent value for a quad rail!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: XMan (verified customer) from Tuscaloosa, AL on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Well constructed, solid and priced right.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

XMan wrote:

Mounted this on my Smith & Wesson M&P-15, easy installation, fit perfect, solid construction and great value.

Was XMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

JAF1996

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAF (verified customer) from Mooers, NY on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Solid, inexpensive
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JAF wrote:

Put this quad rail on my M&P 15 Sport. Installed by myself without tool, but would not recommend. Either get a second pair of hands or use the recommended tool. I still give it a 5 for set up because if installed as recommended it is easy to set up. I couldn't wait for help. I have multiple accesories attached and all hold position well. Highly recommend!

Was JAF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Satisified

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R (verified customer) from Leominster, MA on Aug 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

R wrote:

Easily installed on an M&P15 Sport. Fits perfectly and is solid. Vary happy.

Was R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

absolutely great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) , Shoot for fun, from Utah on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  very stable
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

I was able to install this with my two hands and the Allen key that comes with it. It is solid and has zero looseness. I like that it comes with the rail covers as well. It is heavier than my previous moe rail, but for the way this fits you won't be disappointed.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PInthalangsy from Killeen, Texas on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to Install with heavy duty build from U.S.A.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

PInthalangsy wrote:

I was sceptical about the price but wanted to give this hand guard a try. Overall this product has impressed me more than what I have expected. I installed it on my Smith and Wesson M&P 15 which fit snuggly and perfectly without any issues. I tested it out and shot over 400 rounds so far, which this guard is still standing strong. It can defintely withstand some beating and outbeats my Blackhawk quad rail that cracked on me.

Was PInthalangsy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

WOW! GREAT RAIL AT AN AMAZING PRICE!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghillisniper300 (verified customer) , shooter, reviewer, YouTuber., from Tulsa, OK on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  very solid, easy to install, great price
Cons:  nothing really
Would recommend:  yes

ghillisniper300 wrote:

I got put off of the Leapers UTG brand a few years ago, but a friend suggested I buy this quad rail and I took his word for it. I'm glad I did. For around $55.00 I got a rail that is easy to install, clamps on tight for a really solid base, and has all the utility of any other quad rail on the market. In fact, some more expensive rails will wiggle just a little bit where this one doesn't. Not all of them, but some will. I weighed this in at 11.6 ounces (without covers, with screws). I'm not sure how that stacks up to other aluminum rails but just wanted to put that in the review. It is heavier than a standard plastic handguard but that's common sense. It also comes with some plastic covers, enough to cover the entire rail. I don't really like them, but that's not why I bought this. Covers are cheap and just know that if you must have covers it at least comes with plenty. Overall, this is an amazing product that I'm extremely happy with.

Was ghillisniper300's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Absolute GARBAGE!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Adam R from Alpharetta, GA on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, solid(no wobble)
Cons:  fits like crap
Would recommend:  no

Adam R wrote:

Although this rail is made pretty well and I was impressed by the quality for the money when I pulled it out of the box, the old adage "you get what you pay for" describes this product perfectly. It does go on easily and with no wobble. But when I installed it on my rifle, it was off center to the right about 3-4mm. Trying to zero my optic with it like this was nearly impossible and I was just able to get it dialed in with no adjustment left. I didn't purchase it from opticsplanet but wanted to give you guys my experience with this thing. This would be ok for Airsoft but not for real steel. And no, it wasn't my AR. I purchased a Troy 2 piece drop-in and that fits perfectly square and center. Like I said, you get what you pay for.

Was Adam R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: majorjjn (verified customer) , Militray and police officer retired, from Saint Petersaburg Florida on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  Best Optic for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

majorjjn wrote:

Do not waste you money on other products this is mil spec. and combat ready. Police and military grade great price best product. Customer service and Outstanding product. Easy to install and heavy duty UTG Pro model 4.Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001

Was majorjjn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO - UPC: MTU001-DEMO