2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MTU001-DEMO DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 52

Great Quad Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: F Cast from Colorado Springs, CO on Mar 9, 2011
Pros:  Ease of install, snug fit.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

F Cast wrote:

I was looking for a good quad rail for my AR carbine and purchased this one on a recommendation from a coworker. This is a great quad rail. Installed in minutes, securly holds my vertical bipod grip on the bottom and flashlight on the right side without any jiggling, loosness, or play with the rails whatsoever. This feels just like the more expensive ones I had on my M4 in Iraq.

Was F Cast's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

utg quad rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reaction (verified customer) from san ysidro ca on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  price and durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

reaction wrote:

When I bought this product I was not expecting much from it because of the price. But when I received it I noticed that the quality of the quad rail is just as good as any of the top end quad rail that are out there but at a fraction of the price. I got so impresed that I am going to order one for my ak 47

Was reaction's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG PRO Made in USA Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails w/ 12 Rail Covers MTU001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John V (verified customer) from Minnesota on Feb 20, 2011
Pros:  Great Price, Solid Fit
Cons:  Wish It Had QD Swivel Points
Would recommend:  yes

John V wrote:

Bought to replace a Magpul MOE handguard that was too wobbly for me. I was concerned that it would be cheap and poor quality but I was wrong. Locks up real tight and very sturdy, its a great value! Rail covers are quite bulky though.

Was John V's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG PRO Made in USA Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails w/ Rail Covers MTU001KIT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: quacker4ever (verified customer) from Veneta on Sep 27, 2010
Pros:  Great Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

quacker4ever wrote:

High Quality, Easy Fit, Didn't need tools to put it on, Great use for rail mounted 37mm launcher, fits all accessories, Look Great

Was quacker4ever's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

leapers-utg-pro made in usa model 4 carbine lenght

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed (verified customer) , retired, from Salisbury Mills on Sep 14, 2010
Pros:  very easy to install
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

great buy much better then more expense ones I tried

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

UTG MTU001kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John C. (verified customer) , bullseyes shooter, from Vermilion, Ohio on Sep 10, 2010
Pros:  Value Quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John C. wrote:

Easy to install Excellent quality. American made

Was John C.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Best value 2-piece handguard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: efroster (verified customer) from san diego on Sep 1, 2010
Pros:  price, easy install, sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

efroster wrote:

I would recommend if you're looking for saving money but still get good quality rail.

Was efroster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hared (verified customer) from Marshall, Mo. on Jun 19, 2010
Pros:  Quality, fit, ease of installation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hared wrote:

You can't beat the price or quality on this American made product. Be sure to get a castle nut tool unless you have very strong hands, but once you pull off the old cover, this one slips on in a jiffy. Quality is up there with covers costing three times as much. You can't go wrong.

Was hared's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zachstork (verified customer) from LS WA on May 20, 2010
Pros:  fits tights, high quality, easy set up, not too heavy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

zachstork wrote:

bought this for my bushmaster a3 super light carbine. installation is easy as hell, need a buddy to give you a hand though. if u have trouble installing there are a couple "how too" videos on youtube. adds just enough weight to front of the gun to keep the kick down, quality materials don't need to worry about scuffing it. comes with rail covers that fit nice n tight. overall awesome product i would recommend to anyone.

Was zachstork's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great quad rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tech8779 (verified customer) , avid shooter, from Houston on Apr 18, 2010
Pros:  easy to install, secure fit, furniture mounts perfect
Cons:  maybe a little on the heavy side
Would recommend:  yes

tech8779 wrote:

Mounted it in less than 3 minutes, doesn't move at all. For the money I don't know if you can beat it. Little on the heavy side but not much. Everything i've attached to it mounts perfectly.

Was tech8779's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 5 - DEMO Leapers UTG PRO Model 4 Carbine Length Tactical Quad Rails, Made in USA, 12 Rail Covers MTU001-DEMO - UPC: MTU001-DEMO