2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TL-BP88 Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 and other Shooting Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 104

good quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeffusj (verified customer) from kansas city mo on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  cheap, durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jeffusj wrote:

I was very impressed with these they seem to be built very well. I have one on my 308 and one on my AR. it seems the swat one is a little short i would go with the sniper one.

Was jeffusj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

D. Smith

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D. Smith from Dublin, OH on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

D. Smith wrote:

this bipod is an excellent value. very easy to mount on the rifle, deploy and operate. i have one on my Savage .17 HMR; Savage .22 WMR; and my Savage .223 Trophy Hunter Model 11. i target shoot and it provides a very stable platform.

Was D. Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Tactical Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David from Van Buren, AR on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Pretty easy to attach and use - recommend

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Jeepers...Leapers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CaliZone (verified customer) , I like guns, how about you?, from CA on Mar 28, 2013
Pros:  Value, Quality, Usability
Cons:  Heavy, installation on a REM 700 required modification of the swivel stud mount
Would recommend:  yes

CaliZone wrote:

With the bad reviews I've read from Amazon and just pure googling, I had second thoughts with purchasing the bipod. I was thoroughly surprised of the quality of this bipod. The bipod is pretty solid and stable. The 6-9" length was the perfect height for my bench rest or prone shooting. I've had no issues using this bipod on either my AR15 or Rem700 .308. If you do decide to mount this on a Rem 700, be advised that you will need to file down (couple threads) the swivel stud mount bolt that it comes with because out of the box it won't fit on the swivel stud of the rifle. Unfortunately, the drilled holes on the bolt itself where a set screw is inserted to secure the swivel stud mount on to the swivel stud of the rifle is a little higher, so the holes don't line up. If you're like me and enjoy a bit of DIY, a simple filing from a dremel will fix this. This bipod is designed to be "universal", so don't expect it to an exact fit on your equipment. Again, as for quality..you can't go wrong with ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was CaliZone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Good bipod for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcannon (verified customer) from Lutz, Fl. on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Looks good. Funtions well.
Cons:  Leg had to be retightened couple of times.
Would recommend:  yes

jcannon wrote:

Overall good the Leapers UTG Bipod for the money. Had to tighten left leg couple of times when shooting. No big deal. Could've been my Fault.

Was jcannon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Tactical Bipod # TLBP88

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Alvaton, KY on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Excellent bipod. Great value for the money.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Phenomenal Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ThinBlueLine88 (verified customer) from Hamilton MI on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Price / Durability / Accessibility
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

ThinBlueLine88 wrote:

Great product for your dollar. Quick attachment with a strong durable build.

Was ThinBlueLine88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UTG Tactical Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

I bought this one after buying the SWAT version. The Tactical version is long enough to shoot from bench rest with a 30 round magazine and not hit the bench...for me the SWAT version was too short for that purpose.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ SWAT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrato08 (verified customer) from San Jose, Ca on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  solid and very sturdy
Would recommend:  yes

mrato08 wrote:

This is a very sturdy bipod and works great for my use as i use it on a M&P 15 -22. Im sure it will work great with a higher caliber gun as the bipod has good weight to it and feels very steady.

Was mrato08's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

btpod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: longshot (verified customer) from urbana on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  installs easy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

longshot wrote:

got just what was needed .easy to install works great.

Was longshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 - UPC: 4712274525627