2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TL-BP88 Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 and other Shooting Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 104

Great value for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MGRobe (verified customer) , Avid hunter and outdoorsman, from Jacksonville on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  ease of installation
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

MGRobe wrote:

So far I've been very satisfied with Leapers UTG products. This bi-pod is no different.

Was MGRobe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

JAF1996

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAF (verified customer) from Mooers, NY on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Solid and great value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JAF wrote:

I was pleased to see how solid this bi-pod was, I put it on my M & P 15 Sport and will find it very useful at the range. Great value!

Was JAF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

gabriel mejia

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gabreil (verified customer) from wasco ca on Dec 31, 2012
Pros:  Well built
Would recommend:  yes

gabreil wrote:

Great bi-pod for the money

Was gabreil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TL-BP78 Leapers/Utg Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bear (verified customer) , Casual shooter, from Le Claire, Iowa on Nov 24, 2012
Pros:  Solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bear wrote:

The Leapers/UTG SWAT Combat Profile adjustable Bipod offers a SOLID platform for my .308 win Ruger American. I am using the swivel stud attachment.Great value!

Was Bear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great bipod!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) , Hunter/shooter, from Aiken, SC on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Convenient, easy to attach, durable
Cons:  Strong rubber odor takes a while to go away
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

A great deal. Will not be disappointed

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It just works..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Devor (verified customer) from Kernersville NC on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, seems sturdy
Cons:  ???
Would recommend:  yes

William Devor wrote:

Came with everything I needed to mount. I've been using it on a Rock River Varmit 20". This is my first bipod so I don't have anything to compare it to. I would buy another if needed!

Was William Devor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ SWAT Combat Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP78

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carryglock (verified customer) from visalia ca on Sep 1, 2012
Pros:  good quality
Would recommend:  yes

carryglock wrote:

I recently purchased a UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ SWAT Combat Profile. I purchased it for a DPMS 308 sass rifle. The bipod was delivered quickly. In fact, it got home before my ar-10 DPMS was released to me. I put it on my ar 15 to try it out. I found it fit and worked very nice with my ar-15. The only minor detail or problem is the ar-15 with a 30rnd mag will tip over easily if left to stand on the bipod and mag. I definitely recommend it to an ar-15 or m-4 operator. I cant say yet how it fits my ar-10 308 but I am hoping it fits and works good.

Was carryglock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Sturdy and steady

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MusicMan (verified customer) , Professional musician and avid shooter, from Houston on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  Well built
Cons:  Lacks Pan and Cant feature
Would recommend:  yes

MusicMan wrote:

Sturdy and steady construction. Lacks Pan and Cant feature of Atlas and Harris Bipods, but does not cost $100 to $300 either. The Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod is a great addition to my $500 or less rifles. I put a Harris or Atlas on my $1000 or more rifles.

Was MusicMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LucasWalker (verified customer) from Columbus, Ohio on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  quality, features, design
Cons:  not made in U.S.A.
Would recommend:  yes

LucasWalker wrote:

So far I have purchased two sets of scope mounts by UTG as well as this bipod. I have been impressed with the quality for the price. This bipod is a great copy of a Harris. I mounted on my Ruger SR-22 and it works fine. I also plan to install the sling mount on my AK and see how it works. You can believe all the positive reviews.

Was LucasWalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ SWAT Combat Profile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ranger (verified customer) , Pipefitter, shooter,biker, from Ottawa, Il on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ranger wrote:

solid, rugged and functional

Was Ranger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 - UPC: 4712274525627