2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TL-BP88 Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 and other Shooting Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 104

Great Bi-Pod for the money!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FFKEVIN (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  Affordable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

FFKEVIN wrote:

Great value for the money! Easy to install. Does the job just as good as a more expensive bi-pod.

Was FFKEVIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Tactical & SWAT Combat Bipod Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bassmanva (verified customer) from King George, VA on Mar 30, 2011
Pros:  Solid legs & dual mounting
Cons:  Some unexpected swiveling of unit
Would recommend:  yes

bassmanva wrote:

Easy to change height, some "swiveling" in unit after installed, when mounting to stud you may have to file down stud and/or stud-receiver on the bipod.

Was bassmanva's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Shooter Jim (verified customer) , Hunter and shooting sports all my life., from Tacoma, WA on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and functional.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Old Shooter Jim wrote:

The bipod is easy to install and is very functional. I have 3 different rifle platforms and interchange the use of the bipod. The bipod holds up well under the use on large caliber recoil and heavy bull barrels. I see this same bipod on many rifles at the range. The legs extend and retract easily and the springs hold everything in place. All in all a great bipod at a great price.

Was Old Shooter Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunpro (verified customer) , Taget Shooter. Plinker., from Anderson . Ca. on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive , heavy Duty , Comes with Mount
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gunpro wrote:

This is the Best Deal . Period . When you consider it comes with the Mount , which others sell for the same price as this whole setup .

Was Gunpro 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Value for the Buck!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: demonestate (verified customer) , I've been shooting weapons for over 20 yrs. and still learning!, from Honolulu, HI on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Price Value
Cons:  Weight and foreign made (you know where).
Would recommend:  yes

demonestate wrote:

This bi-pod is a budget value item. I mounted this on an M-4 carbine (5.56mm NATO round) w/ Picatinny rails. Great for the price. Easy to install. All functions work adequately such as height extension and instant one touch retraction; strong leg springs and sturdy frame, though rubber footing leaves black skid marks on surfaces. This item also has a simple sling attachment feature, which I have no intentions of testing. Permanently hang a $1K firearm on a $30 bipod sling feature? I don't think so. I simply wanted a solid bi-pod and that's what Leapers delivered. However, I noticed a significant weight increase in the muzzle end of my rifle. Because of the weight increase, I would recommend this for stationary bench rest shooting and zeroing at the range but not for long carries in a dynamic environment. You will definitely notice the weight in the off hand shooting position with this bi-pod. I recommend this Leapers UTG Tactical SWAT Bi-pod because of it's PRICE value. Also ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was demonestate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GUARDIAN (verified customer) , Professional Weapons Instructor., from Oak Ridge, TN on Jan 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

GUARDIAN wrote:

Great Bipod at over twice the price. Will buy more.

Was GUARDIAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

happy face

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gilbert Tolentino (verified customer) from California on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  good and affordable
Would recommend:  yes

gilbert Tolentino wrote:

I'll recommend it to my friends

Was gilbert Tolentino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rxshooter (verified customer) from Redondo Beach ca on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy, simple to use
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Rxshooter wrote:

Bolts right up to the rails of your rifle, or you can use the included adaptor to mount it to the sling swivel stud.

Was Rxshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

chaudn, Spring, TX

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chaudn (verified customer) , order #1156377 and many order in the past., from Spring, TX on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Solid, good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

chaudn wrote:

Solid construction. Fits on AR-15 carbine. I was very pleased that I didn't have to choose between the two. This is a shorter bipod, but works great if you like 20 round mags when prone. Price very cheap compares other bipod brand. Good quality and a good price.

Was chaudn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ernest martinez (verified customer) , retired laywer, from newport, california on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  Cheap does the trick.
Cons:  set screw broke.
Would recommend:  yes

ernest martinez wrote:

This is a great buy for the price. The set screw did break, but I can fix this.

Was ernest martinez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 - UPC: 4712274525627